BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 484 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BBQLAND

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Don't bother scouring the UK for a better deal, BBQ Land is the place. We took delivery six days ago and are very pleased with our purchase. We live down a fairly narrow private lane and the delivery driver was very helpful getting it positioned just where we wanted it. They are a very knowledgeable and helpful company. We look forward to putting it through its paces very soon, whatever the weather (but it's too cold for us wrinklies at the moment!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Service was good the delivery by the courier was terrible. But then I gather that that is often the norm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great down to earth people to deal with are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They stock all I will ever need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks good, but I'll have to wait until some warmer weather to try it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered this item which didn’t turn up when expected and seemed to go missing, but BBQLAND we’re very quick to put things right and sent another straight away, which did turn up on the day they advised. Good customer service, would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought stuff - they sent it - arrived two days after purchase - booyah."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a small temp lead for a Bradley Digital Smoker. Needed it next day but was surprised at nearly £6 postage for something weighing a few grams. Sadly had no choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent Service would use this company again without hessitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered so hot sauce, all 3 bottles arrived OUT OF DATE, was promised a refund that never came......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a great delivery time scale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased items but parcel was damaged. One box damaged inside ( brickets crushed) Not BBQLAND fault but a little bit of packing would have helped. Would still use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cracking product, amazing price and super speedy delivery! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item purchased was a great price, fast delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Landman Kentucky smoker. Arrived on time and took two hours to put together. I did this on my own. Was impressed with the kit and chuffed that the screws and nuts etc are all stainless steel. (I usually buy for other bbqs I have purchased.) haven't used yet but looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast delivery, description of product spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 484 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support