BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 404 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate BBQLAND ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"BBQ land were very helpful for scheduling delivery of the bbq for a suitable time after my house move."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and good quality bbq"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Recently purchased an ex display greenhouse I’m a bit fussy but was helped out by Richard at all times Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"What I ordered, when it was expected. No problems. N"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality accessories, arrived very quickly. Can't wait to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered around 1030 Friday morning, delivered 1400 Monday afternoon. Well packaged and all as promised. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products as ordered - delivery as promised - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff were very helpful and easy to deal with. The delivery came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value and product choice and delivery of product. Best place to get an UUNI Pro bundle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EASY TO ORDER ARRIVED AS EXPECTED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with BBQ. Good instructions. All parts are solid. Turned up on time. Only four stars as I was missing one wing nut for the thermostat, which I haven't told BBQ land about yet, as I've only just christened the BBQ. Only advice I would give, is this a big BBQ, make sure you have adequate room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant informative staff.Lots extra hints and what to buy ant not !! Reasonable price and next day delivery fantastic when one wants your new toy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Marvellous -beautiful item, really good price and super speedy delivery - will buy again from BBQ Land"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff. Competitive prices. Next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Third time I have used BBQLand and yet again the item arrived on time and well packaged. Will definitely be again!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, the delivery man wheeled the grill to the bottom of the garden rather than leaving at curbside as other companies would have done. Highly recommended BBQLAND ANDREW SPARSIS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 404 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This