BBQLAND Reviews

4.83 Rating 448 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate BBQLAND ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything arrived well packaged and quickly. Haven't been able to sample products yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good Service and Good Quality Product - Very Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant bbq at a great price and arrived super quickly. Wonderful service all round. Can highly recommend A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Flexible when wanting to collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I will be purchasing an additional BBQ in the spring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The BBQ cover I ordered was delivered really quickly. Great cover and great service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and informative, order was delivered on time and placed exactly where l wanted it. They also helped install and set up. Very Impressive!! Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were welcomed by Vinny,he answered every question we asked him. Service was great as was the delivery. We are very pleased with JOE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about the products we purchased. Cheaper than the other outlets we looked at also. Will definitely get our business from now on. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good service here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No reviews, please"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Cheapest deal I could find. No delivery charge. Received the next day by courier. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service = item as described and works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lid slightly scratched which was disappointing as it was a gift. Other than that very efficient service from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and as described. Good quality and fits the barbecue well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.83 based on 448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This