BBQLAND Reviews

4.76 Rating 234 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BBQLAND

How would you rate BBQLAND?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"prompt delivery with updates on expected ETA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast dispatch of the excellent Razzo smoker which having done a side by side comparison to its closest rival I think is a better design and equal if not higher quality build. The temp gauge fogged up on using for the first time and the very helpful Richard at BBQ Land arranged for a prompt replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"prompt service, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered earlier than expected and a great product for the price. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, product as described and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We bought a Razzo smoker can't fault staff but Razzo smoker in red (DON'T BUY) The painters need to go to Spec Savers. And yes I am being overly nice. The staff are great maybe Fortello need to ask them how they do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery 📦"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Outback BBQ was delieverd in good time along with the cover. Only issue was that during the process of building the BBQ I noticed that there were scuff marks along the front of the hood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product good service well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all items arrived on time with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service at its best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and exceptional product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Monolith ceramic barbecue is the best brand and very good value for money. BBQLAND are great to deal with and despatch promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple website and a friendly person to talk to when we visited. Richard made the purchase very easy but equally asked us enough questions to qualify we were purchasing the correct type of BBQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had an item in stock that I have been trying to buy in the uk for a long time. Delivery was quick and customer service very good and effective when I wanted to change delivery method. Would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good price, easy transaction, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant delivery Ease of purchase Flow of information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price. Delivery as advised and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.76 based on 234 reviews