BBQLAND Reviews

4.81 Rating 318 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BBQLAND

How would you rate BBQLAND ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful at answering questions on the phone and quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very happy with quick delivery. Product fab.Unfortunately found same product on amazon after I had purchased one from BBQ land for £37.00 including delivery which would be £10.00 cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a new bbq at around 1pm and had it by 11.30 the next day!! Good communication and super fast delivery. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, delivered on time with a very helpful driver. Will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great help and advice on phone, easy to make purchase online and delivery very quick and on the given day. Full marks too to the delivery driver who was brilliant in a tricky situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great BBQ, really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful advice. Fast delivery. Will buy again from this company. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price on bbq and quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Kamado Joe Junior and am very pleased with my purchase. Very quick delivery, would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Barbecue arrived next day. It was well packaged and complete/ undamaged. Having used it 7 times now, I can say that the product also is excellent. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and got everything I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hgggggyyggfr tftff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good offer, and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had concerns about how an ash basket would fit in my kamado, the guys were very helpful in allaying my fears, going as far as taking photos of the equipment in one of their display models so I could see before my purchase. Very helpful would definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, good communication, and very informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly helpful staff and a good range of accessories to suit most budgets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.81 based on 318 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This