BBQLAND Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,262 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great range of BBQs online. BBQ arrived quickly. Good communication throughout. Will definitely use BBQ Land for any future purchases!
Posted 3 hours ago
The service I received was excellent and the items were delivered promptly. Definitely use the company again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great bbq, great service!!
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived as expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely perfect product - fantastic delivery time which came faster than any other website I could find. Could not reccomend enough!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, I was let down by another supplier and BBQLand were able to deliver my new Kamado Joe about 36 hours after I ordered it and in time for the weekend, will definitely use again for other BBQ essentials
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Great product.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery very happy
BBQLAND 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Short call to discuss what I was after, enquired as to any offers - was directed to one on the website. Advised to order online, straightforward no issues arising. Delivery was ahead of schedule. Would recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Required a bit of kit for my Char Griller. Side box smoker, everywhere else extortionatly expensive, BBQ Land value for money and prompt faster than expected delivery. Definately recommended...
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on the Monday and was delivered on the Wednesday. First class service . I could not find fault anywhere. Thanks very much.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. Was at my door in less than 48 hours. Seasoned the smoker and noticed a lot of smoke coming out from around where the doors touch, but think that's normal for a smoker in this price range. Will fix with heat proof gasket.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the extra long tongs for my husband for father's day. They were perfect for moving the coals around etc. Sturdy, good quality and arrived in good time
Posted 3 days ago
Great as always
Posted 3 days ago
Great place to shop! Great service always!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery again
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant bought a new top vent for my kamado Joe initially a bit sloppy when asked BBQ land sent a new seal by next day delivery at no cost could not fault customer service would use again in a heartbeat 🤞👍
Posted 4 days ago
SWIFT DELIVERY AND A GREAT PRICE
Posted 4 days ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.81 based on 2,262 reviews