BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,483 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good price promp delivery altogether first class service I will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Purchased a Kamado Jr , swift next day delivery! Vinnie was also able to offer some handy tips. Would highly recommend, top guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Received BBQ within two days, courier phoned to inform us of time he would be arriving and was very helpful in getting BBQ to our cottage as it’s not easy access.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great company. Delivery guys were super friendly and the quickness of delivery was great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and email answered within hours - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good website and easy purchasing. Item sent on time and arrived with no damage. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All arrived safely in good time,v competitive price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and helpful when called
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery as always. Thanks guys 👍🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
1st class delivery was spot on even after i had missed the slot they made it happen very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recommended !! Well packaged, Fast shipping, Great communication A***************
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, fast dispatch/delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb product & delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the cadac bbq and fast postage. Thabk you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery but not tried the pizza oven as we haven’t used it yet. It’s a birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Cadac Carri chef 2 to a Caravan site I was on, fantastic BBQ, fast and prompt delivery and an amazing price, couldn't find it an cheaper. Would recommend BBQLAND.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always and will be back again for sure. Wish it could be free postage (even if over £50 or something) is my only improvement comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the purchase, however there were issues with the delivery but the communication was good throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 2,483 reviews