BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,153 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Anonymous
71
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service easy system to purchase and order from thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel arrived looking a bit worn and battered. Upon opening the box it was clear that this item had been stored outside. It was covered in rain dust (the stuff you see on your car after itโ€™s rained). This was meant to be a house warming gift. But the bbq looked like Iโ€™d been using it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't believe how quick it was delivered,top job ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't tried it yet, but is all you could want from a barbecue : Robust, grill levels and compact easy to pack for transport, air vent, charcoal tray. Cant wait to try
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and really quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company, good buy an fast delivery, delivery driver even lifted heavy box in my house for my wife , top class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I emailed for advice on two BBQs and received a very speedy and honest response, I'm glad I listened to it as my Char-griller BBQ is amazing! Delivery on a pallet is worth the extra cost, on time, no complaints, excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on-line, fast service, well packaged excellent service thank you ๐Ÿ™
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really liked the quality of the barbecue solid. Cooked food without problem on the cast plates definitely buy this brand again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 large orders, very impressed at the price, packaging and delivery - no nonsence
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service from BBQLAND. I ordered a Kamado Joe Classc III and having fired her up I am more than happy with the first results. It really is the best barbecue I've ever had and is a huge positive change in taste from my previous Weber gas one. I will definitely be using BBQLAND for all my future barbecue purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and it came next day! Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the Kamado Joe Classic , its a lot of money but is a lovely well engineered piece of cooking equipment which if looked after should out last me 10/10 . Last BBQ was a Webber which cost ยฃ100 and lasted 10years . I would have kept this but the spares were to expensive . Overall both manufactures make great BBQ cookers . You get what you pay for
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt and efficient service. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 2,153 reviews