BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,133 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service, ordered a Ooni pro and it was delivered the next day. The Ooni pro is sold out everywhere, yes we paid £100 more but we’ve got the oven and it’s fantastic. Thanks again BBQLAND.
Posted 7 hours ago
My order was very prompt. I ordered and my Ooni pizza oven came within 2 days. I had to ring customer services twice and the same male staff member very competently dealt with my queries both times. Would order from you again.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service, very responsive, great products. very happy with our new BBQ, we'll be back for supplies in the near future!
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service.
Posted 18 hours ago
BBQ land saved my bacon! I had searched high and low for the Ooni Frya and this was the only place that had it in stock and to top it off they delivered it the next business day! Absolutely amazing! Couldn’t recommend this place any more
BBQLAND 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great product , quick delevery , ticks all the boxes we are gonna stick with BBQ land for all our bbq needs 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
quick delivery and good information on date etc.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and very fast delivery would not hesitate to buy from again
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Fast delivery 📦
Posted 3 days ago
Best price, fast delivery by conciencous driver, quality product. Not had chance to put the product together yet alone fire it up bit from initial inspection looks very impressive bit of kit and well packaged for safe transport.
Posted 3 days ago
BBQ sauce arrived promptly and in good condition for which many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery of an item not available anywhere else!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and very quick delivery. Really pleased and would definitely order from BBQLAND again
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery. Slightly annoying that the Komado Joe was unnecessarily strapped to a huge europallet when it came on a pallet anyway, so I'm left with a pallet to get rid of. Delivery driver was very helpful though. Can't fault the service apart from this.
Posted 4 days ago
This is my second Lanmann barbecue as the first blew across the garden in heavy winds 😂 I knew exactly where to go to get a replacement and BBQLAND had the newer version waiting for me ❤️ Delivery was superb and the guy who delivered it even called to make sure someone was going to be in. The whole process from start to finish was a reassuringly delightful.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, prompt, free delivery, everything you want from an online store.
Posted 5 days ago
I found the sales team very helpful and efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery of griddle pan. Very happy with item
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased a char-griller grand champ heavy duty absolutely 5 star, really fast delivery , slight issue with a cooking grill which was rectified really quickly with no fuss , top service from a top team, the char -griller is easy to assemble and works just as it should easy to control the heat,well made , I can’t thank bbqland enough.
Posted 1 week ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 2,133 reviews