Audio Emotion Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 443 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Emotion Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Audio Emotion Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01333 425999

Email:

info@audioemotion.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Banbeath CourtBanbeath

Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Petru A
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Paul D
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Kuei-Hsin K
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2020
TREVOR H
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Keith N
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Robert H
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2017
Phill R
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable (and very nice) people who take customer service and satisfaction very seriously.
Posted 6 months ago
I didn't find Creek sequel mk4 from any Finnish dealers, thankfully you had, and I ordered in timely fashion before the taxes because of the Brexit. Fast shipping, working product and all, thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience with the Audio Emotion team from start to finish. Most excellent communications, kept informed throughout the whole process, special mention to Marion here. Highly recommended Hifi dealers, I will definitely purchase from again when the opportunity arises. Thank you Gary, Gordon and Marion!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I immediately felt the specialist serious and responding very kindly to each question, even if there were many. Very attentive to customer expectations. Reasonable price. Safe shipping. Thanks Mr Cargill !
Posted 7 months ago
The best service & prices - strongly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
It’s been a while since I made a substantial purchase from Audio Emotion but it’s good to know they take the smaller orders just as seriously and execute them with the same customer care and efficiency. Thanks Marion.
Posted 7 months ago
I have only dealt with Audio Emotion on one occasion and they were at all times informative and easy to do business with. The delivery of some cables was quick and efficient. Recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Well thank you again Audio Emotion as I have bought all my equipment from yourselves & just upgraded my speaker cables from the already excellent Chord signature reference to the now absolutely superb Hi Diamond 7 which has really opened up the midrange superbly & as for that added octave of bass which I would not of thought possible? But my Triangle Magellan Duetto’s have really come alive with extra bass brilliant!! These cables are massive value for money! Thanks! Ray Morris.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasure to deal with. Fast delivery & product as described.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable dealer, very satisfactory transaction to Germany and very good remote control! A small criticism: The shipping costs for such a small shipment are a little too high in my opinion!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from order to delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and very informative
Posted 7 months ago
Everything has been perfect and communication has been close and friendly, a pleasure!
Posted 7 months ago
Buying hi fi can be a confusing and exhausting business. All I want is someone than can recognise my wants and budget, and if something is flawed with the product, provide a solution. Audio Emotion provides it all and more. No need to go anywhere else for your hi fi heaven. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
usual high standards - excellent customer service, delivery as promised, queries answered promptly.
Posted 8 months ago
I was most impressed with Audio Emotion's commitment to quality customer service. All my correspondence with Gary was dealt with quickly, professionally and sympathetically even when I ultimately decided not to buy right now. Audio Emotion has set the standard to which other online dealers can only aspire. I'd certainly have no hesitation in making them my first choice next time.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service & fantastic advice, as always
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived in nearly mint condition and at very fair price. Gary and all the staff were very helpful for a pleasant transaction
Posted 8 months ago
Simply the best......better than all the res🎵🎶🎵
Posted 8 months ago
All dealings with Audio Emotion have been of the highest quality. Advice has been always helpful and attitude gets the balance between professionalism and friendliness just right. Patience is another of their virtues (especially Gary!) And each sale ends with a terrific product.
Posted 8 months ago
Audio Emotion Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 443 reviews