Audio Emotion Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 427 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Audio Emotion Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Audio Emotion Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01333 425999

Email:

info@audioemotion.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Banbeath CourtBanbeath

Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Petru A
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Paul D
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Kuei-Hsin K
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2020
TREVOR H
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Keith N
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Robert H
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2017
Phill R
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always happy to advise and help with a good range of audio and next day delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I am happy that Audio Emotion allowed me to get this product. Ordering in the UK is more expensive due to the import tax, but my local supplier cancelled my order after ONE day, mentioning an order lead time of 4 months. Audio Emotion delivered with an acceptable delay, though. Communication about order status can be improved a bit, but the tone was nice. Overall a very good experience, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service and Gary's invaluable knowledge are the reasons why doing business with AE is pure pleasure. From amateur to audiophile, you will find what you are looking for, no matter what your budget is. Highly recommended shop.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear. Audio Emotion, thanks so much, for your time, care, and attention. I'm very pleased with my purchase from you. And how professionally everything was handled. That also includes the delivery. I will definitely be doing business with you again in the future. Thankfully yours! Mr.Lanier,
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

I recently purchased a pair of KEF LS50’s from Audio motion, and I couldn’t be happier! The customer service was outstanding and the condition of the product was exactly as advertised.

I would highly recommend that anyone who is looking to purchase hifi gear should consider audio motion, 5 stars all round!

Kind regards
Alex
Posted 6 days ago
I recently purchased a pair of Graham LS3/5 speakers (and jolly lovely they are too) from Audio Emotion. The customer service from beginning to end was excellent from all 3 of Gordon, Marion and Gary. Prompt and helpful responses to all of my queries and a speedy dispatch of the speakers. Under current conditions it must be difficult with different people working in different locations but you'd never have known the difference. I'd be very happy to go to Audio Emotion again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Audio Emotion is a hidden gem of a place.
The audio gear that they have in the shop is outstanding and they are always happy to let you listen to any kit that has been set up.
Customer service is 100% at all times and they cannot do enough to help choose equipment that is within your budget. The staff that work at Audio Emotion are totally dedicated and know their products inside and out. I have nothing but praise for the shop and staff who run the place. My all time favourite Hi-Fi one stop shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t rate Audioemotion highly enough for the assistance they offered in fixing a problem I had.
I have bought new and used equipment from them and have always been very happy with my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been a client for many years and have always received good advice and excellent friendly service from Gary & Marion.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with them I do find what I was looking Dali ikon brilliant speakers which will complement the 7.1 setup
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am awarding 5 stars for a combination of reasons. Firstly, the product knowledge, enthusiasm and kindness of Gary. Secondly, the support Graham offered over the phone. Thirdly, the dedication of Marion, her empathy and communication skills.
In addition, my purchase was exactly as described, well packed and a really lovely Turntable.
It is important to remember that in these difficult times, any business is having to operate with a service that is far from ideal. In my case it was compounded because the shop is located many miles away from me. I feel Gary and Gordon were exceptional in these circumstances. In the end due to my location and my lack of expertise I inlisted the help of a friend to set up the Turntable. Normally, if I lived nearer the shop, it would have been easy for Gordon to help me more effectively. I guess this is the nature of all distance purchases where the buyer feels the need for direct, practical support.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this friendly and passionate hifi supplier. Excellent service from all which is a testament to their determination to meet the needs of customers in a time of great disruption.
Thank you Marion, Gary and Gordon. I wish you could hear how great the Wilson Benesch with 2.0 arm combined with a Keces Ephono sounds. Great advice, Gary!
Best wishes to you all.
Audio Emotion Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even during covid, Gary went out of his way to provide best solution at the best price.

Couldn’t ask for more, a real pleasure.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the nicest most friendly helpful audio shops in the UK. Even in Brexit times they managed to help me with delivering top gear to the Netherlands. I love ‘m.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic. Cant praise AE highly enough. Super knowledge & advise. I really enjoying brousing there pre owned ex demo page. Whenever I've odreded anything even though its usually around lunchtime it still arived next day. & thats Scotland to Cornwall. My only regret is that I dont live any close so that I could visit the store. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service once again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought hi-fi equipment from Audio Emotions for a few years now. Lately it was Audioquest power
cables and a Puritan mains purifier. I should have bought them years ago, when Gary advised me then to do so. What a difference it made. It,s like a new hi-fi. Thanks for the advise and the catch up to all at Audio Emotions.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Degritter RCM. Brilliant piece of kit. Item delivered on time and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication, nice messages and a good commercial attitude.
One regret: I had the surprise to pay significant customs duties to France, the manager of the sign was kind enough to pay half of it, it's a welcome gesture, thank you. Too bad the United Kingdom left the EU, I would have done other purchases at Audio-Emotion!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and guidance, swift delivery included :).
Posted 1 month ago
Audio Emotion Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 427 reviews