Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 69 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Was very impressed by Atlas Ceramics customers services. Since the moment my order was accepted the Cert in touch and told me when to expect delivery and it was delivered on time in perfect condition. Will have no hesitation using them again and recommending them to friends and family."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Darren Clark, who assisted provided a super efficient service and tracked down the exact tile I needed to finish a job."
Posted 3 days ago
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff who provided quality tiles at a good price. Thank you for the advice and help with my order."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service,quality ,price,delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient, good price for the item I bought."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast service, quality products received as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic, first-rate service from the guys at New Milton. Extremely helpful. No sales pressure. Would definitely recommend a visit to the showroom."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Customer service. Smooth transaction, Darren was very helpful and reactive. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Found Atlas through a web search. Vey impressed by their stock, pricing and advice. Great people to deal with, who were keen to help. And accepted unused boxes of tiles back!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent to do business with,great on price, communication with Dean the manager was excellent and delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company providing professional efficient service, sourced tiles abroad for us and delivered in less than a week. Dealt with Dan Wooley in New Milton. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and excellently packaged-smaller delivery fee than other websites"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tile is exact to our needs"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service for the selected samples"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Some of the best tiles I've seen!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support