Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 227 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Goods arrived quickly and all complete.
Posted 3 days ago
Found Atlas to be very quick and responsive. Materials were of a high standard. Only downside was APC, appalling service from Atlases delivery company.
Posted 1 week ago
Sample arrived very quickly. Perfect! Will be ordering for new kitchen
Posted 1 week ago
We recently tiled our open plan kitchen family room with large format tiles from Atlas Ceramics and I absolutely over the moon with the end result!! The Atlas team were so helpful in helping us choose the right finish to suit the room and offered so much advice to help ensure our tiler laid them perfectly. The tiles are beautiful and I’m so grateful to Atlas for the superb service!
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Have sent for lots of tile samples and all arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice tiles, quick delivery, good price. Not much else to say really.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround of my order. Tiles were very well packaged and arrived in pristine condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tile samples sent speedily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samples ordered on line, dispatched and received very quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a sample piece of floor tile for colour matching. It arrived in good time and was beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick response to my request for samples - next day delivery! The staff were very informative on the phone. Better prices than I have found elsewhere. I am definitely going to place an order with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent showroom. Very helpful staff.
Easy to order tiles on line and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice, thoroughly recommend if you need anything related to wall and floor tiles.
Posted 1 month ago
My contact started by looking at the website which unlike others was easy to use. Then when I telephoned each person I spoke to was extremely helpful and the samples they sent arrived when they said they would and then the order did too. I recommend them and would use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, quick delivery in good packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Samples came so quickly and look good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived successfully. Yet to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Atlas Ceramics by phone concerning ceramic tiles & sealant & they were very helpful. I placed an order & goods were delivered within a few days by courier. Would use the company again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
From a very friendly and helpful call to their store to a 24 hour quick delivery, Atlas Ceramics was terrific!
And the tiles we received were beyond expectations, so beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Very good helpful prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 227 reviews