Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

How would you rate Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Very pleased with the samples and will be buying the tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"We found the service exceptionally good and the prices reasonable. Glen Millar was most helpful and gave us good advice and we highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This time.well they couldnt and didnt delivery. But on past performance will accept its just an abberation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, it was unfortunate that our supplier was out of stock on this occasion and we were unable to fulfil your order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service - the team are so helpful and knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sample tile was delivered very quickly and was packaged well. The tile itself is of very high quality and colour and design was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You had the tiles in the colours I wanted. Dan was very helpful. And they are gorgeous. Also the tiles were delivered within the time stated. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff, fast delivery, and return your calls when they say they will! Ordered in afternoon with me next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a rustic red tile and the one sent, however correct is brown!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Rustic Red blend, there is a blend of colours. From reds to brown. We apologise if it was not what you were looking for.
Dan.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Needed 6 tiles to complete tiling job. Website said out of stock but on calling was able to order which was delivered promotly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Guy was super helpful in getting me a sample as I told him the decision was between his & one other tile, but could see no sample on your site. What let it down, was once I placed the order I was told there was a 3 MONTH lead time. Something that should have been mentioned as let's say, "Never gonna be in stock" or could have been mentioned when I was arranging the sample as I wanted this choice. Luckily I have found another supplier and learnt to ask "Is this is stock" before even considering ordering a sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found Dan very helpful indeed. He could not do enough to help. I wish you were situated nearer. If all companies had customer service half as good as yours, the world would be a better place. Dan arranged for delivery today Friday 8th. Just recd call from driver who will be with me by noon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Emailed them to say I wanted a sample that was not listed. They responded within 24hrs, saying they had added it for me there & then. I bought it, it was fantastic & I'm now ordering more, proper size tiles. Perfect customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can’t thank Darren and Dan enough for all their efforts. We bought our tiles locally and unfortunately were a few short, on returning to the tile shop, we’re told they had been discontinued (5 weeks after buying them). The tile shop in question were most unhelpful and did little to help. After searching online my modern day knights had made enquiries and sourced these tiles for us. They constantly updated me. BRILLIANT SERVICE. I’ll definitely consider using them even though they’re not local. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant services prompt curteous polite.and deliver on time. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Reliable, helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They service is outstanding, and everyone was so helpful and efficient. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service throughout. Items delivered quickly. Will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This