Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 53 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service for the selected samples"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Some of the best tiles I've seen!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Atlas Ceramics were great, I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on! Great stuff!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly efficient service over the phone and order came the next day on a 1-3 day delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cleaning ovens"
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for my tiles to be delivered on a Friday and asked for additional information and they were very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"i loved the sample but the postage was expensive. Have you ever thought of using City Sprint"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We take all feedback on board and will look into this method. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Dan
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to Mr Darren Clark at Atlas Ceramics for his incredible patience, support and expert advice, he helped make the daunting task of choosing the right look for our home turn into an absolute pleasure. Dedicated top quality customer service through and through, a rare quality to be found these days. Many thanks indeed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered and paid for 3 sample tiles. Received 3 bits of broken tile."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As stated in our terms and conditions (https://www.atlasceramics.co.uk/terms-conditions/) 'a cut piece will be sent so as not to constitute a sale by sample.'

The cut sample is to give the customer an idea of the colour, finish and thickness without having to purchase a full tile as well as the delivery which comes alongside.

If you have any concerns or questions please call us on 01425 621173.

Kind Regards,
Dan
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very pleased with the service that we received from everyone at Atlas Ceramics especially Dean, we are not pleased easily and we can be very demanding but I have o say that no matter how many times we changed our minds dean was very patient and supportive. We eventually settled on a special porcelain tile which was delivered to site on the exact day we requested, everything that Dean promised including the loan of a cutting machine was fulfilled and the whole job looks great. Many thanks to the whole team we will definitely use Atlas for our next project."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely tiles, very fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive pricing and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't get the grout I needed locally and I was quoted a 2-3 week delivery time. I called Atlas and they were very helpful. They had the colour I needed in stock and it arrived the next day. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"The sample we bought was not close to the colouring suggested by the picture so we were quite disappointed., while we liked the design. Othe samples we have had were delivered free or were returned to our dealer."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding the colour not being what you expected, if there anything else on our website that looks suitable please don't hesitate to contact us for a complimentary sample.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful customer services. No issues. Tiles well packaged and arrived quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful in sourcing possible alternative to tiles when needed quickly. Very responsive and easy to deal with over the phone."
Posted 4 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support