Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 276 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was happy with the service from the initial call to the number supplied & the online order placement. Would have been good to be given a delivery date/time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time that I have ordered items from Atlas Ceramics and I have found that the website is easy to follow, checkout is simple and the goods were delivered the next day at a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Atlas Ceramics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First-rate as they do all the little things that make the overall job of getting what you want done so easy. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Atlas was good - but the delivery arrive with 3 bags of floor screen ripped open - poor information on delivery date/time No tracking available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We do apologise for any inconvenience caused in regards to the delivery. Unfortunately the courier we use don't offer a tracking service for pallets. We have raised this concern with them so hopefully this service can be offered in the future. Kind regards, The Atlas Team
Posted 1 month ago
Pricing good, delivery on time, customerservice excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles were just what I was looking for. Delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Wide choice of good quality mosaic tiles; the Fantasy Trinity and carrara mini hexagon tiles are exactly what I was looking for to add the final touch to my new bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent dispatch of a good sized sample. Well packaged. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipped samples immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Wide range of stock available same day for local pick up. Really helpful team. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sample tiles were very nice and those were received in a couple of days after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible customer service, fast response rate, super polite and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, helpful and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website and range of products. We were specifically interested in mosaic tiles and ordered three samples which arrived 2 days later. The only note would be that although sent to the Channel Islands, VAT was still charged. Jersey is exempt of all UK taxes. Since the samples were sent FOC, no gripe. However, on larger orders where delivery to Jersey would be expected to be chargeable and noted seperately and prices revised accordingly with VAT deducted. Your website needs to account for that in its order processing. Otherwise customer service to this point has been impressive and gives us some confidence in placing a more substantive order with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant selection to choose from, easy to order and arrived quickly. Let's hope the ones I chose are worth the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sample process was a waste of time. Took ages to arrive, the little piece of tile which arrived looked nothing like I expected from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we endeavour to provide a quick and efficient service but cannot guarantee the postal service regarding delivery times, our samples are sent as a 10cm x 10cm piece to show the colour and finish of the product to help facilitate a purchase, we also do our very best to provide accurate images on our website to this effect.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price... fast delivery... would definitely use Atlas Ceramics again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy transaction. Good communication. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 276 reviews