Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 190 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer support and speedy delivery even though I only needed one terracotta tile!
Posted 3 hours ago
Very helpful and fabulous selection of tiles
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and professional service from all the staff with whom I had contact. I dealt with lovely Daniel mostly who helped me make my choice, guided me through the wide choice of quality tiles, and gave me knowledgeable advice. I think it was with Mike who took my order on another visit.

They happily, and easily, dealt with my VAT-free order, due to my husband’s medical condition.

My BEAUTIFUL Waitomo Blue ceramic wall tiles arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition. They have created the ‘wow factor’ in my lovely new shower room.

I was already a returning customer and can’t wait to need Atlas Ceramics for a third time!

5 star service - this form wouldn’t let me click that option, for some reason.
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and great product quick delivery thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Amazingly fast service to provide samples - good selection of tiles.
Posted 5 days ago
Contacted this firm after having found on the Internet. Excellent communication, really prompt. Delivery of samples was quick, the tiles I selected were in stock and delivered as arranged. Really good service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent price, fantastic customer support.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
FIVE STARS FOR ATLAS.
Two orders , both on time and perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very efficient. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods as described, prompt deliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks again Atlas. The tiles delivered quickly and safely. They look amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not get the sample that I wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. If it was the incorrect sample we do apologise and wish to correct this with a free replacement so please contact us.

However if the sample wasn't suitable to what you are after please let us know as we may have an alternative to offer.

Kind regards,
Dan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice sample, arrived swiftly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Just fantastic, no messing, price matched and the know their stuff.
Very happy Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Ridiculously high delivery charge: £9.75 on a £7.45 tube of mastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving feedback with us. We welcome any feedback to help us develop in the future. I do apologise if this caused any inconvenience and we are looking into a new shipment method for lighter goods to enable cheaper postage.

Kind regards,
The Atlas Team
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing and good service
Posted 1 month ago
A star fast reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Atlas Ceramics. Dan couldn't have been more helpful with all my queries and checking availability for me. My tiles arrived safely and look amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 190 reviews