Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

How would you rate Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You had the tiles in the colours I wanted. Dan was very helpful. And they are gorgeous. Also the tiles were delivered within the time stated. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Friendly staff, fast delivery, and return your calls when they say they will! Ordered in afternoon with me next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a rustic red tile and the one sent, however correct is brown!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Rustic Red blend, there is a blend of colours. From reds to brown. We apologise if it was not what you were looking for.
Dan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed 6 tiles to complete tiling job. Website said out of stock but on calling was able to order which was delivered promotly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Guy was super helpful in getting me a sample as I told him the decision was between his & one other tile, but could see no sample on your site. What let it down, was once I placed the order I was told there was a 3 MONTH lead time. Something that should have been mentioned as let's say, "Never gonna be in stock" or could have been mentioned when I was arranging the sample as I wanted this choice. Luckily I have found another supplier and learnt to ask "Is this is stock" before even considering ordering a sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found Dan very helpful indeed. He could not do enough to help. I wish you were situated nearer. If all companies had customer service half as good as yours, the world would be a better place. Dan arranged for delivery today Friday 8th. Just recd call from driver who will be with me by noon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Emailed them to say I wanted a sample that was not listed. They responded within 24hrs, saying they had added it for me there & then. I bought it, it was fantastic & I'm now ordering more, proper size tiles. Perfect customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can’t thank Darren and Dan enough for all their efforts. We bought our tiles locally and unfortunately were a few short, on returning to the tile shop, we’re told they had been discontinued (5 weeks after buying them). The tile shop in question were most unhelpful and did little to help. After searching online my modern day knights had made enquiries and sourced these tiles for us. They constantly updated me. BRILLIANT SERVICE. I’ll definitely consider using them even though they’re not local. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant services prompt curteous polite.and deliver on time. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They service is outstanding, and everyone was so helpful and efficient. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service throughout. Items delivered quickly. Will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful, were able to source the tiles I needed at a very good price. Quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price, delivered as promised and the tiles were in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The tiles arrived promptly and there were no breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely good service, especially when i phoned asking questions / advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews