Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 150 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thank you for being so very helpful. We hope to we love the tile samples and would be very happy to place our full order with you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality quick and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
On-line purchase of bathroom wall tiles. Quality product at a competitive price, which was delivered in a few days. Free delivery was a major selling point for me. My only quibble was that I did not receive a delivery advice email and it was only by chance that I was available at my property to receive the shipment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sample distributed and received quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
good products and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
The tiles chosen were just as described on the website and arrived when they were supposed to. The delivery guy brought the pallet right to my front door, which was a big help. I’m happy with the service, and quality of the product.
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, excellent service and great price on the products purchased. Pity no free delivery though!
Posted 1 month ago
why keep advertising certain styles when no stock
Posted 1 month ago
Dear William,

We do apologise that you felt our service was unsatisfactory. We did try to source this recently discontinued tile from a total of 4 supplies to try and fulfill your order however we had no luck.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality tiles, good price , excellent communication and speedy very well packed delivery!! Brilliant service - thanks
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with this company the tiles arrived on time and although some did break, replacements were hastily organised and again on time with some extras, and a discount for the breakages !
My tiler has already forwarded the company details to another customer and thought the tiles were of great quality. Thank you Dean for all your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, goods turned up on the correct day, the staff kept us informed as the tiles were ordered from Italy.
Posted 1 month ago
Found their attention to detail in supplying samples and the actual order very good and would happily deal with them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery Tiles as beautiful, stunning on the wall.
Posted 2 months ago
We were recommended to Atlas by another tiling company last week. We visited them on Wednesday, we were given first class advice by Dean, we ordered the tiles on Thursday and they arrived on Friday!

What more can we say?? A very well run small business that was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will certainly be back for our next tiling job!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service and speedy delivery 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Mosaic sample arrived very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 150 reviews