Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 305 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
4.7
Based on 305 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Dave.S.
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Raymond C
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Raymond C
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Kate B
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Kate B
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Kate B
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Oonagh R
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent range of products and the staff are incredibly helpful, lovely company to deal with - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the team at Atlas Ceramics. Great comms re order progress and from courier during delivery process. Arrived earlier than expected. From order through to delivery - 5 stars!! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Atlas Ceramics from undoubtedly your lowest spending customer of the day (month/year!) where - for a spend of under £5 - I was treated with a helpful, friendly courtesy that does your organisation proud.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient service from Darren. I couldn’t have asked for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hold a trade account with Atlas ceramics and have done for many years. Always good service and range to pick from. All the staff are always helpful and understand the product and how best to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having contacted Atlas ceramics for help with a very small number of terracotta tiles to finish a project, they could not have been more helpful. Not just providing the tiles, but also arranging for a very quick delivery. This was much more than I was expecting for such a small order and has allowed the project to complete on time. This is excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We found Atlas Ceramics customer service excellent in the face of strikes/delays in Spain (out of their hands) and follow up and refunds at the end when we over ordered. Queries were dealt with promptly by Darren. All in all a good experience in trying times.
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Your bathroom looks wonderful.. Enjoy.. Kindest Regards The Atlas Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. First lot of mosaic had some chipped tiles.... they very promptly dealt with it and provided the replacement. Easy to contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Atlas Ceramics have been fantastic, specifically Dan Woolley who was amazing and nothing was too much trouble at all. I needed some under wall heating for my cupboard to wetroom transformation and Dan handled all the queries, checked specifications and options with the Tech team and came back to me with solutions. Dan was extremely helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend him enough. Thanks Dan. We will be sure to come back on our next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prompt, personal and helpful service from the team at Atlas. Tom Urquhart was patient, informative and responsive - made choosing and buying tiles easy. I highly recommend Atlas Ceramics and will be back when I have the next tiling job to tackle!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only required one replacement tile that covers the hole where the water tap is! They sorted this for me the last time and this time, although not in stock, went the extra mile to find the four remaining tiles available in the country! Customer service excellent, cannot be faulted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful team at Atlas Ceramics. Quick service and good quality tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely company to deal with, really excellent range of products that are far more individual than the 'same old' from all the chains. Really nice to deal with people that actually care, who are also knowledgeable & helpful and happy to make recommendations & give advice. Definite 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Atlas Ceramics - we have always found this Company very professional in the way they deal with our enquires and very customer centric. They have a very good section of wall and floor tiles including accessories. What we really like about Atlas Ceramics is their showroom is not flooded with loads of tiles, which can be overwhelming when there are so many tiles in a showroom. Mike the owner keeps up to date with what in vogue regarding the latest tiles. We have just order some really lovely floor tiles for our garden which need to bright and colourful. Thank you to Mike and his team for they support on many of our projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful & easy to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended. Fast, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only ordered a sample which the customer then changed their mind on. Sample was delivered quickly and packaged nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and sent samples quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the start, Atlas Ceramics were very helpful and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for tiling for their next kitchen or bathroom project. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service Dan was so patient he sorted everything out that I needed no hassle at all. Would 100% not hesitate in using them again. Thank you Fan your definitely the man.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 305 reviews