Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 252 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast turnaround for both my samples tiles and final order
Posted 1 day ago
The only supplier we could find that had the exact tile that we required (red quarry tile 150x150x8 REX)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very polite even let me return unused tiles for refund
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer support provided by Dan has been superb throughout
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 2 assistants that I have dealt with over the course of the last 3 weeks has been excellent. Thank you both.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products at a good price and attentative to customers (quick contact when noticing an error in my address). Items very well packaged and sent out quickly. No minimum order which is handy as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had what I wanted, they came quickly, were a good price and there was an extra one. Worked well, as one was broken, so it didn't matter! Look great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered mosaic tiles Wednesday evening. And Friday morning they were delivered. Nice one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful pleasant staff when called ,quick delivery and well packaged,would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
A very helpful company when I phoned for advice and the website worked well for ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice product and great service over the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful kitchen tiles, quick delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I had been looking for my tiles for months and constantly being told you could no longer buy them, and then I came across Atlas ceramics and found exactly what I was looking for. The service I have received has been first class , knowledgeable and friendly, thanks Dan Woolley for all your help. I placed my order and received them 2 days later that's fantastic so thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I bought mosaic tiles from Atlas ceramics. They were such lovely tiles I ordered more for other walls. Both orders were delivered the following day and were extremely well packaged. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
ordered samples on Sunday - arrived on Tuesday - excellent. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and superfast delivery, well package and everything there. Also best prices. Good Job!
Posted 3 months ago
Good service kept me informed about delivery excellent thanks
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2021 Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 252 reviews