Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.43 Rating 30 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"No prior notice of the delivery which turned up during intense rainfall. Driver was "not allowed" to unwrap the items on the pallet, so could only offer to leave it out in the rain, or take it away, since it was not going to fit through the front door on the pallet. Now it seems that I have to get delivery re-arranged as no one has followed up on it. Money taken from c card, and I still not got any materials. Poor Show. If you want to sell on the Web, then provide a delivery service / system to go with it. Most other firms use a courier who emails / texts giving ETA of the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered 2 samples and didn’t receive them. I was promised a replacement posted next day delivery. But it’s now put my whole project back because I’m waiting to order the tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for the email confirming your samples did arrive on the day you left your review.
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery couldn’t fault the service. Only slight niggle is the price of delivery when I only wanted 8 tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was desperate. My tiler had opened the last box of 60 x 60 Gulf Stone tiles from Oman, only to find that all three were broken. My search on the intranet found me talking to ATLAS CERAMICS. They were so helpful. Promising to call me back within the hour once they had located them for me and able to confirm that they they could supply and deliver them to me in 24 hours, which they did. Fantastic service and very professional attitude"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased Weber tanking tape and membrane at good price and they were delivered the next day. Could not have asked for a better service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a sample and it came very quickly. Looks like a nice quality tile."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very pleased with the samples and will be buying the tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We found the service exceptionally good and the prices reasonable. Glen Millar was most helpful and gave us good advice and we highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This time.well they couldnt and didnt delivery. But on past performance will accept its just an abberation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, it was unfortunate that our supplier was out of stock on this occasion and we were unable to fulfil your order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good advice Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service - the team are so helpful and knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The sample tile was delivered very quickly and was packaged well. The tile itself is of very high quality and colour and design was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You had the tiles in the colours I wanted. Dan was very helpful. And they are gorgeous. Also the tiles were delivered within the time stated. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly staff, fast delivery, and return your calls when they say they will! Ordered in afternoon with me next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a rustic red tile and the one sent, however correct is brown!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Rustic Red blend, there is a blend of colours. From reds to brown. We apologise if it was not what you were looking for.
Dan.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Needed 6 tiles to complete tiling job. Website said out of stock but on calling was able to order which was delivered promotly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Guy was super helpful in getting me a sample as I told him the decision was between his & one other tile, but could see no sample on your site. What let it down, was once I placed the order I was told there was a 3 MONTH lead time. Something that should have been mentioned as let's say, "Never gonna be in stock" or could have been mentioned when I was arranging the sample as I wanted this choice. Luckily I have found another supplier and learnt to ask "Is this is stock" before even considering ordering a sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found Dan very helpful indeed. He could not do enough to help. I wish you were situated nearer. If all companies had customer service half as good as yours, the world would be a better place. Dan arranged for delivery today Friday 8th. Just recd call from driver who will be with me by noon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Emailed them to say I wanted a sample that was not listed. They responded within 24hrs, saying they had added it for me there & then. I bought it, it was fantastic & I'm now ordering more, proper size tiles. Perfect customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.43 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This