Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 94 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An impressive sampling service, and quick to alert me to part of my order being out of stock and will be sent soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant! We ordered one day and our tiles were delivered the following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt fulfillment and delivery of order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan was particularly helpful on amending my order after it had been placed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from the lads at atlas. Always get right back to you if you have any questions and prompt with delivery. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i had been let down by an alternate supplier. I contacted atlas ceramics and Darren came to my rescue! great service, great price and great delivery times also. Thank you to Darren for the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Darren to be very professional, he made sure I understood the payment process and also guided me through the delivery process. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cheaper than my supplier and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darren was brilliant. He helped us choose a selection of tiles for our kitchen/day room, garage and all 5 bathrooms in our brand new house. We are delighted with all of them ..great job Darren thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dean was marvellous. I tried sourcing a certain tile and brand everywhere (had to match ones in a house we’d bought ) and the only company willing to help was Atlas Ceramics. No problem that we are up in Wales ! Organised the order from Spain and delivered all in super quick time. Communication spot on all the time. All in all. Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tiles arrived well packed and much quicker than i expected. plus saved money over a local tile shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have always found Atlas ceramics to be prompt in their delivery and very helpful when I have needed their advice. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the underfloor heating system and it was delivered quickly and well packed. Communication with Dan from customer service was excelent, fast and productive. I highly recomend Atlas. .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some samples which arrived quickly, safely packaged. The prices seem very reasonable. I will be going ahead with ordering my chosen tiles from Atlas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered my small amount of round edged tiles on the Monday, and they duly arrived on the Tuesday. They were very well packaged to avoid breakage, and were exactly as described. Top marks for service, and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Although the tiles that we ordered on-line were out of stock we received a telephone call within 30 minutes of placing the order providing an apology and offer of immediate refund. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I contacted Atlas online to enquire if the tile I was interedted in came in corner to go round a chimney breast I had a very prompt response. I subsequently had to call the company and once again the person I spoke with was very helpful. I also received my samples, which were packed very well, very promptly. We are still to make a decision on which tiles we would like, but certainly would not hesitate to recommend or do business with Atlas from the customer experience I received so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 94 reviews