Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 78 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I have always found Atlas ceramics to be prompt in their delivery and very helpful when I have needed their advice. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I ordered the underfloor heating system and it was delivered quickly and well packed. Communication with Dan from customer service was excelent, fast and productive. I highly recomend Atlas. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some samples which arrived quickly, safely packaged. The prices seem very reasonable. I will be going ahead with ordering my chosen tiles from Atlas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered my small amount of round edged tiles on the Monday, and they duly arrived on the Tuesday. They were very well packaged to avoid breakage, and were exactly as described. Top marks for service, and would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although the tiles that we ordered on-line were out of stock we received a telephone call within 30 minutes of placing the order providing an apology and offer of immediate refund. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Atlas online to enquire if the tile I was interedted in came in corner to go round a chimney breast I had a very prompt response. I subsequently had to call the company and once again the person I spoke with was very helpful. I also received my samples, which were packed very well, very promptly. We are still to make a decision on which tiles we would like, but certainly would not hesitate to recommend or do business with Atlas from the customer experience I received so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was very impressed by Atlas Ceramics customers services. Since the moment my order was accepted the Cert in touch and told me when to expect delivery and it was delivered on time in perfect condition. Will have no hesitation using them again and recommending them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Darren Clark, who assisted provided a super efficient service and tracked down the exact tile I needed to finish a job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff who provided quality tiles at a good price. Thank you for the advice and help with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service,quality ,price,delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, efficient, good price for the item I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic, first-rate service from the guys at New Milton. Extremely helpful. No sales pressure. Would definitely recommend a visit to the showroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Customer service. Smooth transaction, Darren was very helpful and reactive. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found Atlas through a web search. Vey impressed by their stock, pricing and advice. Great people to deal with, who were keen to help. And accepted unused boxes of tiles back!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent to do business with,great on price, communication with Dean the manager was excellent and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent company providing professional efficient service, sourced tiles abroad for us and delivered in less than a week. Dealt with Dan Wooley in New Milton. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and excellently packaged-smaller delivery fee than other websites"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 78 reviews