Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 59 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Found Atlas through a web search. Vey impressed by their stock, pricing and advice. Great people to deal with, who were keen to help. And accepted unused boxes of tiles back!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent to do business with,great on price, communication with Dean the manager was excellent and delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company providing professional efficient service, sourced tiles abroad for us and delivered in less than a week. Dealt with Dan Wooley in New Milton. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and excellently packaged-smaller delivery fee than other websites"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tile is exact to our needs"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service for the selected samples"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Some of the best tiles I've seen!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Atlas Ceramics were great, I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on! Great stuff!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly efficient service over the phone and order came the next day on a 1-3 day delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cleaning ovens"
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for my tiles to be delivered on a Friday and asked for additional information and they were very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to Mr Darren Clark at Atlas Ceramics for his incredible patience, support and expert advice, he helped make the daunting task of choosing the right look for our home turn into an absolute pleasure. Dedicated top quality customer service through and through, a rare quality to be found these days. Many thanks indeed."
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service that we received from everyone at Atlas Ceramics especially Dean, we are not pleased easily and we can be very demanding but I have o say that no matter how many times we changed our minds dean was very patient and supportive. We eventually settled on a special porcelain tile which was delivered to site on the exact day we requested, everything that Dean promised including the loan of a cutting machine was fulfilled and the whole job looks great. Many thanks to the whole team we will definitely use Atlas for our next project."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely tiles, very fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive pricing and prompt delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldn't get the grout I needed locally and I was quoted a 2-3 week delivery time. I called Atlas and they were very helpful. They had the colour I needed in stock and it arrived the next day. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support