Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 183 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FIVE STARS FOR ATLAS.
Two orders , both on time and perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, very efficient. 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Goods as described, prompt deliver
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks again Atlas. The tiles delivered quickly and safely. They look amazing
Posted 1 week ago
I did not get the sample that I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. If it was the incorrect sample we do apologise and wish to correct this with a free replacement so please contact us.

However if the sample wasn't suitable to what you are after please let us know as we may have an alternative to offer.

Kind regards,
Dan
Posted 1 week ago
Nice sample, arrived swiftly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Just fantastic, no messing, price matched and the know their stuff.
Very happy Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Ridiculously high delivery charge: £9.75 on a £7.45 tube of mastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving feedback with us. We welcome any feedback to help us develop in the future. I do apologise if this caused any inconvenience and we are looking into a new shipment method for lighter goods to enable cheaper postage.

Kind regards,
The Atlas Team
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing and good service
Posted 1 month ago
A star fast reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Atlas Ceramics. Dan couldn't have been more helpful with all my queries and checking availability for me. My tiles arrived safely and look amazing
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Atlas Ceramics have been extremely helpful throughout the ordering process. I needed to change the delivery date and this was promptly sorted. I would definitely recommend using this company and would use it again
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service when I needed to contact Atlas Ceramics. Tiles arrived earlier than we had expected. The tiles themselves are brilliant - good quality and very stylish.
Posted 2 months ago
I made a mistake with my online order and one phone call to the company this was sorted without any fuss, great customer service. Product arrived on time would definately recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was processed and dispatched literally, in a couple of hours (I may even be doing them a disservice there).
I sent a query by email which was then managed in exactly the same efficient (and courteous) manner as my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use web site.
Quick delivery and well packaged goods.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered samples twice. The samples were suitable and so I then placed an order for full sheets of mosaic. The service was excellent each time. I received the samples and the full order within a couple of days of placing the orders.
Posted 2 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 183 reviews