Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 86 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
7 days after order marked complete item has not yet arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. Someone will be in contact with you shortly regarding the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

I can now confirm that the replacement was sent out via a courier which delivery we can track. If you wish to chase where about the delivery is, please call us tomorrow on 01425 621173.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact myself.

Dan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 samples and didn’t receive them. I was promised a replacement posted next day delivery. But it’s now put my whole project back because I’m waiting to order the tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for the email confirming your samples did arrive on the day you left your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a rustic red tile and the one sent, however correct is brown!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Rustic Red blend, there is a blend of colours. From reds to brown. We apologise if it was not what you were looking for.
Dan.
Posted 1 year ago
Guy was super helpful in getting me a sample as I told him the decision was between his & one other tile, but could see no sample on your site. What let it down, was once I placed the order I was told there was a 3 MONTH lead time. Something that should have been mentioned as let's say, "Never gonna be in stock" or could have been mentioned when I was arranging the sample as I wanted this choice. Luckily I have found another supplier and learnt to ask "Is this is stock" before even considering ordering a sample.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 86 reviews