Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 110 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Assots  5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, well packed, and good value. Thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely little bag, great quality leather and the zip seems sturdy enough. Bought as a Christmas present so hasn't been used yet, but certainly looks the part. A nice size for essentials and adjustable straps are a plus.
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery, and just like the description will deffentley be ordering from here again. *****
Posted 7 months ago
Nice quality bag
Posted 7 months ago
The bag is good if a little smaller than I thought. But what was disappointing was the price drop a week after my purchase. I feel a little bit cheated.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and even better prices. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 8 months ago
A really lovely purse
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent leather bag, great price and delivered quickly. Would use this company again
Posted 8 months ago
I like my bag very much just the colour I wanted ,and good value for money.The service was excellent I ordered it one day and it was delivered the next .
Posted 8 months ago
excellent product, first class delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Colour different to the picture shown more mauve than bright pink but the style of the bag is lovely so I will keep it.
Posted 8 months ago
A great company. Communication was good and delivery was quick. Thank you 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and value for money... arrived very quickly with good postage charges....
Would recommend the item and company....
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely, well made bag. Love the colour and size, great customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great internet company. No problems, speedy delivery and very nicely packaged. Easy website.
Posted 8 months ago
Really quick delivery, lovely product at a good price. Bit of issue with delivery company but Assots were able to answer my query fairly promptly. Would buy again,
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality leather products, dispatched very promptly
Posted 8 months ago
Found their site easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant little leather purse! I ordered one in each colour - one for me and the others to give to friends. Great value for money and everyone loved them.
Posted 8 months ago
I will actually be returning the bag as it's so.... narrow i could only fit my purse in it. Sadly it's of no use to me it's also very hard to get your hand in and out of it. Very poor design.
Posted 8 months ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 110 reviews