Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Assots  5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value and the bag I ordered came when expected. Will definitely buy from here again
Posted 6 months ago
Good company to order from. My item was well packed and arrived quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Parcel arrived quickly , well packaged and is exactly what I hoped for - thank you
Posted 6 months ago
This is where I buy ALL my bags. They are stylish with a sprinkling of quirk.
Posted 6 months ago
Have purchased a few items from Assots and have received good service. There was a slight quality problem with my last order which the company informed me of before I received the order. They included a free gift with my order as a way of an apology. I found this perfectly acceptable as the quality issue they highlighted was very minimal. Good customer care!!!
Posted 6 months ago
The bag arrived promptly and was just what I wanted. However after 2 weeks the zip fob on the main pocket fell off (?why in the sale) so was very disappointed. Have had to put a key fob on to be able to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
This company were very quick to deliver.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase. I live the bag. Very good quality. The whole process was smooth. Absolutely no fault. Will be definitely recommending Assot to friends and family.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service. Quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Love the bag, don’t need the voucher to review but slight problem with the earphones hole at the back. But overall great quality leather ❤️
Posted 6 months ago
Great company, with lovely range of products for stunning prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely product
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service not good. Bag received damaged and could not arrange a replacement. Have sent bag back and will have to purchase elsewhere
Posted 7 months ago
This S.African purse is very poor quality, I also bought a bag which was very good quality. But the fact that the purse was such poor quality makes me feel like buying from you is a bit like luck dip...
Posted 7 months ago
Fast easy transaction and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely coin purses. Bought for Christmas presents. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent shop with fine quality products. Quick delivery. I recommended this shop to my sisters and my mum, it is great!
Posted 7 months ago
This is a fabulous company. Great products matched by excellent customer service and outstanding prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packed, and good value. Thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 109 reviews