Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.61 Rating 357 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Rachael McDonald
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Fiona B
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Fiona B
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a set of French doors and am really pleased with the quality of the goods delivered. The delivery guy didn't arrive until really late in the evening but was extremely pleasant and obliging and offloaded everything single-handed exactly where I wanted it to go. The frame arrived in kit form fully routed to receive all hinges, locks and door furniture. I am currently painting prior to assembling and fixing so I don't know how well it will all come together but I am supremely confident all will go well and they will look superb. I only wish that they had the prepainted version in stock to avoid all that painting - it will be worth it though. These doors are not cheap but I do feel that you get what you pay. I am a very satisfied customer who would happily recommend this product and this company
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I purchased 2 sets of aluminium external bi-fold doors and 2 sets of glazed oak internal folding French doors. My fitter didn't complete the installation of the bi-fold doors and Izzy Cooper was particularly helpful in arranging for a fitter from the supplier, Express Doors, to finish the outstanding work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I cannot fault the customer service and promptness of delivery of this company and product. Any issues that I had were dealt with professionally and efficiently Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very good driver helpful and friendly. Door not fitted yet stored flat as recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for writing a review of your experience with us! We're really glad to hear you were happy with our delivery service, and we're sure you'll love your new doors once it's installed. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 6 days ago
Having placed our order, the doors arrived in 4 days, now there fitted the doors are a good quality and value for money, and perfectly serve the purpose of a flexible foldable room divider, couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Thanks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Morris, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with the quality and value of your new doors, and we hope you continue to enjoy the flexibility they give to your home. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 6 days ago
A great service - love our new doors. Relatively easy to fit and they look great. Thank you.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 door bifold system installed in an afternoon and simply clicked shut
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The door has been very complicated to fit and it marks easily. I think the doors should come with as many shot bolts that it needs, I begrudge that I have had to spend another £35 on for a second bolt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you feel the doorset was complicated to install. It is recommended that this is installed by two competent Tradespeople, but we are always just a phone call away should they need any assistance at any point. In regards to the shootbolts, there should have been two in your 4+0 hardware pack as per the installation guide (these come into us pre-packed from our supplier), so there should not have been a need to purchase the second one. I can't seem to trace any calls or emails from you regarding this so we would not have been able to advise you prior to you purchasing another unnecessarily. If you would like to give us a call we would be more than happy to arrange a refund for the £35 paid for the additional shootbolt that should have been in your kit. Regarding the doors marking easily, your set was only White Primed, so they still need your final topcoats of paint to give you your perfect finish. Once this has been done we are confident you should not be left with any visible marks on your doors. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the internal bifold doors in very quick time. Haven't yet had a chance to fit them but very happy with the quality of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the doors. Could have done with one more slide bolt for the top to stop the rattle and would have been nice to be told the day they were coming but other than that really good. Nice smooth action doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not delivered yet… we really want them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paddy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You placed an order with us for two made-to-order aluminium bifolds that were shown as available for delivery in January 2022. This is why, as at now (the 8th of November 2021), you have not yet received delivery. We are sure you'll enjoy your new doors when they arrive in January 2022 as advertised. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Internal and external bi fold doors purchased doors are fine however bits missing from both sets of doors on outside doors driver informed the missing items would arrive soon after 1 week I’ve has to call to advise nothing has arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry to hear that there were parts missing from your order. The internal set components reported missing to us were dispatched immediately and have been delivered, but we weren't aware of any missing items with the external aluminium set until you reported it to us this afternoon via phone call. It sounds like the supplier's driver may not have relayed the information back, so this isn't something we were informed of. We apologise for any inconvenience that the missing magnet may have caused, and we'll address this with the supplier immediately. We tried to give you a call back just now but it kept going to voicemail, so if you could give us a call back when convenient then that would be great. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service received and the product purchased is really good too. Customer service was very helpful when we needed advice as well and they went the extra mile! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I researched many companies looking for 1800mm Bi folding doors to complete my garden room project eventually finding Aspire with the size and unfinished that suited my requirements. Alas they were out of stock at the time so I left my email address. It wasn’t too long before they arrived in stock receiving the email just before flying away for a holiday. I spoke to a lovely lady called Sophie who organised a delivery slot around my holiday and the products arrived on the day allocated. Installation for someone who had never installed bi folding doors before was challenging especially alone although it does say clearly in the installation instructions 2 competent people are required and I would definitely recommend this. Reading the instructions a couple of times it soon became clear and I realised my timber lintel would not be sufficient to take the weight of the top hung doors, I reinforced this with steel, tackled the job and pleased to say they fitted perfectly, very easy to slide open and closed. Upon completion I realised the last piece in the jigsaw was missing, the multi point lock. This was approx 3 weeks after delivery. When I called they apologised and sent the part immediately without fuss. I have to say I am so pleased with the product at an excellent price. Also this level of service deserves praise and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still not managed to install the doors yet as part of a project. But very pleased with the service so far, the delivery was very good and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We're very glad to hear you've been pleased with our service, and we're sure you'll be happy with the doors once the time comes for you to have them installed. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
Our Aspire internal bi-fold doors arrived by fast, free delivery & fitted a couple of weeks ago, their look & fit are perfect. We were concerned about the quality because the price is so low, but our builder who fitted them said that the quality of the doors, hinges, locks & handles was excellent, he was most impressed! The photo shows the doors as they arrived with a white undercoat so will look even more impressive when painted. I trawled the Internet for ages searching for the Best Buy & these certainly are, my advice, look no further, choose Aspire.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're so happy to hear how pleased you are with your doors, and that your builder was impressed with them too. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality of the external oak door and arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine, We really appreciate you taking the time to write us your review! We're really glad you're pleased with your new front door. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered our internal bi-fold doors to lead from our original sitting room into our new extension, a kitchen/living room, to create an open plan area but have the option of separating the two rooms if desired. Aspire provided fast, free delivery & they arrived early with a very helpful delivery driver. The carpenter has just fitted the bi-folds and they look absolutely fabulous, we are delighted with them! He could not believe the excellent quality of the doors & fittings for the price we had paid. In fact he told us that he had previously fitted similar doors from a different company & the customer had paid twice the price. So Thank You Aspire for an excellent service, providing such great quality doors for such a reasonable price. The work in the extension is still ongoing so the photos do not reflect the final look.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2021 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.61 based on 357 reviews