Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 419 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
4.6
Based on 419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Nina Lobrutto
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Nina Lobrutto
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
David Gooding
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Tyrone Mcnama
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb customer service from ordering to delivery . Bought 2 x doors , excellent value and delivered on time by a very helpful and professional driver .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality doors first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service doors arrived in 2 days the delivery driver was excellent very helpful doors not fitted yet but look good quality and a very good price would definitely recommend Aspire and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely doors at a great price. Fitted by our carpenter and a real lovely addition to our open plan living/dining/kitchen. Just need to paint them now.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are a building and home improvement company and have used various door suppliers in the past 22 years but these guys are definitely the best- great team , with superb customer service. Paul Estu Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve still got houseworks in progress but so far the doors are looking really really nice. Just one suggestion would be to have flush bolts both above and below so as to stop the doors shaking at the lower level.
Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with how your new bifolds look. The installation instructions for your set actually show that the shootbolt is supposed to be fitted at the bottom of the doors (not the top), which is why you'll have some slight instability at the bottom when the doors are fully shut. If you can drop us an email with your details, then we'll send you out another shootbolt free of charge for you to fit at the bottom. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 week ago
Really good and affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Door not fitted yet so I can only comment on delivery which was excellant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, doors look lovely and was great that they can be custom fitted by joiner. Great customer service as well when I rang to clarify something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve bought off Aspire and they give excellent service,price and quality . One of the Tenons had snapped off the upright but I didn’t have time to return so done a repair job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
although not fitted yet the oak door and frame seem to be excellent quality. delivery was as quoted and everything seems to be excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant bifold internal door, looks stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely over the moon with our new doors, excellent service from Aspire, doors are very good quality and come with good instructions (although I paid a professional as my hubby not the best at joinery ) Great communication throughout would definitely use Aspire doors again
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello is there a insulation video available ??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, If you require assistance with the installation of a product purchased from us, please call us on 0203 744 0704, and we will be able to assist you. Thanks, The Aspire Team
Posted 1 month ago
Aspire Doors are brilliant! From the word go I have had the most wonderful experience. It's such a pleasure dealing with people who actually know what they are talking about, and that are willing to go the extra mile to adapt and come up with ideas and solutions to accommodate awkward door spaces. They supplied two internal bi-fold doors, which have simply transformed the entrances to our kitchen and living rooms. Many thanks to all at Aspire, especially Izzy... you are a star! Cheers Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled with our new front door and frame! Fantastic quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall very good, product quality good and delivery on the day advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with door, great price as well. Would use Aspire again for doors. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are a little disappointed with the quality of the doors. The wood is quite soft and is easily damaged and marked. We haven't painted them yet to see what the final finish is, but overall we don't feel they are good value for money. There were no issues with the delivery of the doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Huw, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your doors. The engineered softwood doors you bought from us were supplied primed, so they need to be painted as you mention. Primers are not protective coats, just base layers to prepare the wood for final painting. We hope you're happy with the doors once they've been painted. If you need any advice on painting your doors then please just let us know. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality finish , we are so impressed with them , also your delivery guy was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.62 based on 419 reviews