Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.60 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Full marks!! Easy to view and use website. The item was delivered within 2 days by an understanding delivery guy as I was late home! Very pleased with the product, a well made, high quality door at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Kept me up to date with delivery. No fuss would recommend using Aspire doors.
Posted 1 week ago
quality door at a good price. i will buy from this company again, in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Impressed with Aspire's customer service - highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality doors I had about 4 sets over the years ) Prompt delivery time great telephone service )))
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased delivery was prompt the driver was curtius polite and very helpful this is the third time I have used these doors and will used again Doors are priced competitive Andover good standard
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service received from Izzy, was second to none. Very helpful and understanding. Went out of her way to assist with issue. She has demonstrated exceptional customer service. Strongly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Company, had ordered doors elsewhere which hadnt arrived and delaying my Build. Aspire, were quick very communitive and pushed everything through reassured me and were open and transparent as well as high quality doors ! Amazing x
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Second purchase from Aspire, great bifold oak veneer doors - quick and on time delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.Very high quality door especially for the price.Well done Aspire.
Posted 2 months ago
Great door, great value- very speedy delivery. Can’t fault.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased a Vision White Primed 4 Light 1443mm Bifold door, turned up on time, I installed myself, I am confident and skilled in DIY, if you are not get a carpenter to install the door. The Magnetic Tubular Latch With 57mm Backset works well, however the free Sessanta Polished And Satin Nickel Internal Door Handle On Round Rose was not suitable for this door, it did not allow the bifold door to fully concertina when open. We purchased two simple pull handles and fitted them to centre of the outside of the door. Door looks good and operates well, it is adjustable to suit different carpet heights.
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointing. Bought a 2.4m white diy kit. Missing bolt pack parts, inaccurate timber components resulting in doors not closing properly, oversize parts that meant rebate & frame dimensions not as instructions
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. After speaking with our support team, it seems there are still emails being exchanged finding resolutions for you. Our team will do all they can to remedy any problems you have. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 2 months ago
I spent 2 nights on the net looking for bi fold doors, these were by far the best price wise, fast delivery and the oak delivered was immaculate ,very well milled, instructions were easy to follow, had a couple of questions which Izzy and Alan were happy to help with . Very satisfied with the product and the staff
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Vision internal-fully finished bifold doors, not fitted as yet however they look amazing quality. Needed to ring customer service and was dealt with by Izzy who was so helpful and very professional. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering process was straightforward and delivery by helpful driver was well within the specified time. Quality product, well engineered and easy to assemble. Look great! Some minor issues re. the clarity of instructions, probably due to changes in components supplier. I would recommend these doors, supplied at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my doors , good quality delivered on time all in all a very good buying experience. Would recommend this product.
Posted 3 months ago
A good efficient company to deal with . Good ordering,Good delivery, Good product and very good aftersales service from a gentleman called Alan when I needed to get a few extra bits . Highly recommend this company and bifold doors I purchased .
Posted 3 months ago
Door frame and door leaf are of different colors, It is out of expected .generally so far so good
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. The doors and frame you bought from us are white primed in the same primer to be painted with your chosen top coat colour, but can you please send us some photos to show the colour difference between the primer on the doors and frame? We hope to hear from you soon, The Aspire team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to contact on phone, questions immeiately answered. Super fast delivery, charming driver. Really pleased with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.60 based on 325 reviews