Ashwood Nurseries Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ashwood Nurseries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ashwood Nurseries Reviews

About Ashwood Nurseries:

We are a traditional plant nursery and garden centre. Plants are our passion and we offer one of the finest selections in the UK, including our speciality plants: hellebores, hepaticas, cyclamen, Primula auricula, salvias, hydrangeas, conifers and snowdrops. Our record of 53 RHS Gold Medals is a testament to our impeccable standards and traditional values. We pride ourselves on our fast delivery service, attention to detail and friendly personal service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 401996

Email:

info@ashwoodnurseries.com

Location:

Ashwood Nurseries, Ashwood Lower Lane

Very healthy plants which arrived the day after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
100% perfect everything was just right will again Derrick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful plants in excellent condition. Excellent quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely pleased with the Camellia I ordered . A very healthy plant , compost ideally moist and excellent packaging . More than happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent plants and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful plants!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent company to deal with. Goods arrived in perfect condition within 48 hours of order being placed. Their price on the heathers that I bought was unbeatable. This is the fifth time I have used Aswood Nurseries and I will continue to use them for my winter plant purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plant looked good quality and fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was really impressed with your service. My rhododendron came the day after I ordered it. It was in excellent condition and buds ready to open in the Spring. Thanks very much I will look forward to seeing in in flower. I will certainly use you again for something a bit different than at the garden centres.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful plants in excellent condition, arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful person on the phone answered my delivery questions, plant arrived in excellent condition exactly as promised. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful when ordering additional heathers which arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ashwood is my favourite nursery. I’m a keen gardener and frequently visit various nursery and garden centres but I still return to my favourite Ashwood’s time and time again. The seasonal choice of plants is inspiring and the staff are so helpful. The tea room is a delight and the food delicious- could do with making tea room bigger though as it gets very full. When I order on line I get excellent service - fast delivery and healthy plants well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Eight plants arrived very well packed and in good condition. First time I have purchased from Ashwood but will keep and eye out in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My plant came when they said it would. It came in excellent condition I have put it in my garden and it seems to be thriving
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the little tree which arrived just 2 days after I ordered it. It was bigger than I thought I was going to get for my money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely plants and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Orders arrived promptly, well packaged and good condition. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great cyclamen in excellent condition. Only trouble is I keep returning to the website to order more and more ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our beautiful Hellebore was delivered, within two days from the order, in perfect conditions. It looks fantastic in our garden. Thank you so much Ashwood Nurseries!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ashwood Nurseries is rated 4.90 based on 4,778 reviews