Ashwood Nurseries Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ashwood Nurseries
4.9
Based on 5,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ashwood Nurseries Reviews

About Ashwood Nurseries:

We are a traditional plant nursery and garden centre. Plants are our passion and we offer one of the finest selections in the UK, including our speciality plants: hellebores, hepaticas, cyclamen, Primula auricula, salvias, hydrangeas, conifers and snowdrops. Our record of 53 RHS Gold Medals is a testament to our impeccable standards and traditional values. We pride ourselves on our fast delivery service, attention to detail and friendly personal service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 401996

Email:

info@ashwoodnurseries.com

Location:

Ashwood Nurseries, Ashwood Lower Lane

Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Poonam A
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Christina M
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Anonymous
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Jack O
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Jack O
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Anonymous
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Sharon F
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Questions responded to promptly by email and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my long awaited Sundae Fraise Hydrangea after struggling to find Vanille Fraise. Received in excellent condition and went straight into the ground! I can't wait for the flowers now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, lovely cute heathers all wrapped up safely and delivered quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic quality shrub. Planted and already flowering. Very healthy plant and extremely quick delivery and well packaged. Definitely recommend! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plants arrived within a. couple of days of being ordered. They were in very good condition and were very well packaged. I have known of the nursery for a long time but this was the first order. Based on this one, I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wee plants and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent: beautiful and healthy plants, packed and delivered safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hamamelis Arnolds Promise is a lovely plant, Helleborus Silver Lace small but a good plant. Helleborus foetidus Wester Flisk looked at first sight a large flowering plant but then I noticed it had brown blotches on the flower stem and on some flowers. I am hoping this is just cold damage and not black spot. I have removed most of these spots but have photographed one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality plants; carefully packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, healthy plants delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order delivered very promptly, all plants in very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every way - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery, beautifully packed - no plastic, all recyleable - and plants in beautiful condition. I shall be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Plants very well packed and arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery by courier. First class quality plants securely packaged with care. Happy to recommend Ashwood Nurseries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The recipient was delighted with the blue hydrangeas you sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good plants and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good web-site / good and prompt service and excellent plants delivered very nicely! Simply excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery Well packaged Quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good mail order service and our Salvia plants arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ashwood Nurseries is rated 4.9 based on 5,446 reviews