Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,700 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd

About Approved Food Ltd: Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 359 9311

Email:
cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Parkway Close, Sheffield, S94WJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"All round top service. Great prices, wide range of items and quick and simple collection procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Some fantastic bargains to be had"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I used this company before but lapsed for a while decided to have another go and realised what I missed out on , well packed reliable service, I help with people living on the streets and this gives us a chance to treat them to occasional luxuries but also basis toiletries they would not otherwise have ., so thankyou approved food ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the Massive choice available, and also the packing is thought out and kept to a minimum where possible. Great offers giving you even better deals ,prices slashed, also who doesn't love a Mystery Box..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Most things in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A1 service, excellent products for price, Good tracking info for delivery, cant fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Products are good value but sometimes need to buy too much just to fill up the basket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"SAVINGS! SAVINGS!! SAVINGS!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"im very happy on the saveings i made its that good i have told all my family and freinds to get on board and in joy the savings i give 10 out 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good range of products, great offers. Good prompt delivery and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Used to be very good but I now find it hard to meet minimum order requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always have a wide range of goods at really good prices and fantastic daily bargains. Really fast delivery and good customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love Approved food, saves me a fortune, great brands, amazing deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All good informed of delivery information all the way through. Even had a text from the driver telling me the safe place he had left items. Food was well packaged and arrived in great condition. Already getting my next order together. I am so glad I stumbled across you. Great service thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good products. Well packed and delivered quickly at terrific prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ORGANIC FOOD at ridiculusly low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A fantastic selection of healthy stuff at healthy prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received what actually what I ordered very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with my order . Delivery was prompt and packed securely. Good bargains to be had and i have already spread the word around. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 6,700 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This