Appleyard London Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,448 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Alison Chamberlain
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Miss Isabela Buzila
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 4 star review on 1st January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Mrs Jill McLaren
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Sue Gosselin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers are lovely and great that you know what number in the queue you are.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were lovely and delivery right on time. Just thought the price was a bit edgy but I’d use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers ordered from Australia, I was able to track. The only fault I have was no email received from Appleyard advising they had been delivered. So I wouldn't have known if my friend was in to receive them or left somewhere.
My friend stated the flowers were lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process was easy, communications were good and the flowers were delivered ahead of the anticipated delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very tightly in bud which made me panic a little that they wouldn't open and that the recipient might not appreciate them as desired on delivery but fantastic quality, beautifully packaged and look to be long lasters from her pic :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bit of a wait. Flowers very much in bud which stole from the glamour of the purchase but goes longevity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, speedy delivery, lovely flowers. Thought my bouquet would have been a little bigger for the price, though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some flowers for my girlfriend to cheer her up a bit during these difficult times and they are lovely. She was delighted with them and they are starting to bloom nicely now. Only reason they don't get a 5 was because the box was slightly damaged and had a slight issue with my order but great service overall and will definitely be using them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice flowers although not the best value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After M&S sent me a whole bunch of dead flowers, I needed something fast... Appleyard delivered, lovely flowers, well packed for a good price - dropped a star as there were a few snapped stems but nothing serious
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booking / ordering was very easy. Quality of flowera brilliant, however, the message card does not suit the budget spend on the product - flimsy paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plant was lovely and my daughter was happy with it. It was, however, delivered to the incorrect address.
This is disappointing.
MC
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sister and best friend loved your flowers and by the pictures they look beautiful and would definitely recommend you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery was on time. Good service. The recipient sent me a photo of flowers they were arrived mostly in buds, it looks 80% like the photo in the website. However the recipient loves it. Thanks Appleyard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a gift for Mother's Day, and she is enjoying it. I was impress with the timeliness of the delivery, packaging was well done. Only thing I taught the vase came with it, it should be clear in regards to that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality plants.. Well packed and very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
flowers beautiful. Thank you
However, on the webpage - when choosing the size it did not show me that in fact an even larger size was available.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers were delivered perfectly in time. Some of the roses in our bouquet were slightly past their prime but overall still happy with the flowers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.50 based on 7,448 reviews