Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,588 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers delivered as requested & were as described on website
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous flowers, arrived in good time & were loved by individual receiving them, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't see the flowers but the recipient said they were lovely.
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty good selection and fine quality. A Sunday delivery would have been ideal.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time and beautiful bunch of flowers.
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers beautiful ! Thanks for let me say happy Birthday from Costa Rica to London !!
Posted 3 months ago
They arrived fine - but I had a morning of panic - when the Yodel advice said they would be delivered by 11.00pm in the evening. I didn't know they were to be delivered by Yodel. I am not a fan of these kind of deliveries for Fresh flowers. I will know for next time.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bouquet. Flowers had suffered a little from the warm weather during delivery so didn’t last as long as the previous time.
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy to receive such beautiful flowers , however it took a day to find out the sender as it didn’t say anywhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery, Great selection of hamper products
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered flowers for my family in London. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful ! Peonies were big and lilies were still in bud. Thank you Appleyard.
Posted 3 months ago
My sister-in-law is very happy with her 70th birthday present. The tree looks fine, but it was so pot- bound it took a bread knife to get it out of its container!!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flowers!
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on the day and looked lovey
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Recipient really pleased - liked the delivery box as well as the flowers.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered as requested our daughter was delighted with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Good flowers, great bouquet smells
Posted 3 months ago
Great result.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. However £80 bouquet started to wilt after several days despite good care.
Posted 3 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,588 reviews