Aphrodite Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,601 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Happy with the product and delivery time. Way too much packaging used to send the product though. I would urge you to cut down considerably as i think public opinion is moving against such conspicuous waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was not happy at getting sent the wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think you could provide a free return it cost me just over £12 to return a jacket that was to small then you was out of stock in the larger size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick del, well wrapped and competitive pricing. Unable to comment any further as item is a Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very very cool
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ok to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
sososososososo
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Spedizione e condizione del pacco direi perfetto, piccolo problema che in una scarpa mancava un laccio. Comunque consiglio sicuramente di fare acquisti su Afrodite, per la disponibilità e la cortesia.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Seems very slow in refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Craig, thanks for your feedback. As advised on our returns form, during busy periods returns can take up to 7-10 working days to be processed. Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a large fitting T shirt and it turns out to be skinny fit which I was unaware of. Because I had removed the label they would not allow me to exchange for another size. The T shirt was never worn and I called the store within an hour of receiving the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Entirely satisfied with a delivery. Delivered rapidly to Latvia, despite fairly high costs of a Royal Mail services. Product is good, but next time, please, warn buyers that one of a shoe might have signs of wear due to lots of trying on’s apparently in the store. I suggest it was the last pair. So I can’t give them a “new” condition. Besides the price tag on a sandal differs from a price I bought at down.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Grenson shoes I bought were clearly imperfects on the colouring but at half the price I couldn't be bothered to send them back. I wish they'd put that on the description and I might have thought twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello hadnt arrived order and i havent any track number . I dont know how to take?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Offered 15% day after. Wouldn’t honour it, although could send pack but again - not worth hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,
I can see that your order was placed on 06/01/19, however the promo code was not activated until 09/01/19. When we received your email the discount code had actually ended and the discount could not be applied.
Thank you,
Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
My stuff did not fit and had to return it and cost me 25 pound that’s so steep to send something back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trainers I ordered were £170 and when they got delivered theirs a mark on the trainers so I’m not happy, so close to Christmas and it’s a present so haven’t got time to send it back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for Express delivery took 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the products but you sent the trousers out with a security tag still on them ..! Had to use a hammer to remove the tag But loved the trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.79 based on 4,601 reviews