Aphrodite Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Good, arrived quickly and the boots are fantastic! Would be 5 stars if the returns policy wasn’t so tight (14 days) and if I didn’t have to arrange and pay the postage myself.

Luckily, I’d done my research on Grenson and ordered the size down, so didn’t have to return them!
Posted 1 month ago
pleased with order
Posted 1 month ago
The shirt arrived heavily creased, not sure where it has been stored will take a good hour to iron before it is wearable.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good timing on the delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I would have rated higher but I do feel that you should have free returns, especially as the courier cost with insurance for designer goods is expensive. I ordered two shirts in different sizes.
Based on this cost for the return, the score I have given is average and I would not recomend to anyone unless they knew what to expect with needing to pay to return.
Posted 3 months ago
id like to make an exchange its too big I dont know how to return how do i get a return label
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, please contact our customer services team regarding your return. Enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk
Kind Regards - Aphrodite
Posted 3 months ago
The products were delivered super fast and decent quality so happy with that. But when I placed my order and got a confirmation email right after to confirm, the next day I woke up to another email saying my order had been cancelled as my delivery address didn’t match the card holders billing address which when I went online it was the same address for both so I don’t get it then had the hassle of re ordering again and then waiting for a refund 3-5days from the 1st order that took the money but cancelled the order.
Posted 5 months ago
didn't like the trainers I have returned them
Posted 6 months ago
I really appreciate you to fast ship. But because of deficiency of FTA Invoive, I paid tax abouti it.
But there is no problem. If you send certification of origins, I can refund the tax.

Plz give me asap.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the product and delivery time. Way too much packaging used to send the product though. I would urge you to cut down considerably as i think public opinion is moving against such conspicuous waste.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Was not happy at getting sent the wrong size
Posted 9 months ago
I think you could provide a free return it cost me just over £12 to return a jacket that was to small then you was out of stock in the larger size
Posted 9 months ago
Quick del, well wrapped and competitive pricing. Unable to comment any further as item is a Christmas present.
Posted 10 months ago
very very cool
Posted 1 year ago
good website
Posted 1 year ago
Ok to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
sososososososo
Posted 1 year ago
Spedizione e condizione del pacco direi perfetto, piccolo problema che in una scarpa mancava un laccio.
Comunque consiglio sicuramente di fare acquisti su Afrodite, per la disponibilità e la cortesia.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems very slow in refunds
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig, thanks for your feedback. As advised on our returns form, during busy periods returns can take up to 7-10 working days to be processed. Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.80 based on 5,377 reviews