Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,020 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Fantastic service !! Love the 1 hour DPD slot perfect!! Will purchase again and again !!! Great item of clothing!!! Great communication by sender !!!
5= 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Many thanks
Posted 13 hours ago
Top turned up on time but didn't fit (no fault of conpany), so had to be returned. Recieved the smaller size within 2 days of returning it. Will use Aphrodite again.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service fast delivery quality goods
Posted 16 hours ago
Purchased the stone island marina t shirt, top quality item, lovely fabric and excellent fit. Service and delivery was top notch!
Posted 18 hours ago
Great quick service and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect delivery and quality of items, will shop again
Posted 1 day ago
Service second to none & your basic delivery is really quick then the best bit is the quality of the items you have ordered . I will with out adoubt continue use .
Posted 1 day ago
Very good price and fast delivery
Aphrodite 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Jeans are fantastic and so impressed with the speedy delivery and packing. Touch of class.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Never bought from this site before so I was a little hesitant when I saw the shoes I had just bought from John Lewis at a lower price on Aphrodite. I decided to gamble and order them from Aphrodite. The shoes were the exact same but £110 cheaper! They came within 2 days of the order and I will definitely order from this site again. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic Service!!!
I ordered some clothing as a Christmas present for my son and I'd left it a bit late ordering it and so was worried it might not turn up in time. However, I shouldn't have been worried. I was kept informed of my orders progress from point of order right through to delivery. My order arrived promptly and it was packaged in a lovely box.. A lot of care was taken over my order. Aphrodite is a company I wouldn't hesitate to use again and I would definitely recommend. Very impressed!!
Posted 3 days ago
Class service 👌
Posted 3 days ago
Top class service as per my previous dealings.
All items in my order were properly wrapped and posted in a smart secure box
I had to return an item which was too big and the money was refunded immediately wheb they took receipt of my returned item. No messing about, exactly the way it should be done.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly. Very nicely presented pocket with all you need to know info.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery nice packaging box with added quality and jacket was perfect
Aphrodite 5 star review on 18th February 2021 Aphrodite 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, efficient service, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of brands. Delivery was quick and the quality of the garment was excellent. Top notch customer service. Will be recommending Aphrodite to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery - item was just as expected at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,020 reviews