Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,290 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Always amazing clobber, click & collect is very simple & straightforward
Posted 16 hours ago
Brilliant and quick service ,definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
All great would order again tomorrow
Posted 2 days ago
Got my order quick , perfect
Posted 2 days ago
Orderd a jacket with Aphrodite. Easy to use the website and arrived in excellent time. Kept well informed throughout,really well packaged and very happy with such prompt delivery. Full marks.
Posted 3 days ago
A great store, great stock , super quick delivery too!!
Posted 4 days ago
Great item and quick delivery too.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service,from start to finish
Posted 5 days ago
Top notch service ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, my order I wasn't so happy with as it was for Boss masks they couldn't be returned.. we measured with a tape measure before ordering and it was that the medium would suit and when arrived they are really really large on the face so they are absolutely no good to me at all so a total waste of money.. I honestly dont think the measurements are right when buying.... I really don't know who they would fit.. I'm sorry but a total waste of money for me....
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery to NL & good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very well packaged despite being an order for a single shirt. Can tell that Aphrodite really cares about customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Staff always friendly when you go in store.
Posted 1 week ago
My order hasn't arrived yet
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Heri Sutomo, Thank you for reaching out to us. We have checked the details of your order and can see that the parcel is on its way to you. The tracking for your order states that your parcel is not due for delivery quite yet. If the item has not been delivered in the next 7 days, please contact our customer service team. Thanks, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Clothes brilliantly packaged. Great quality and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for the great feedback! ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quick delivery. Exactly how it is described and really comfy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind feedback Ricky! ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service yet Again! As Usual a Very Fast turn around from ordering to dispatch/delivery! Packaging Superb and Very Professional, item as Described and all how it should be! This is the third time I have purchased in a short period during lockdown and would Highly Recommend Aphrodite๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and a five star rating, thanks for recommending us! ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,290 reviews