Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,539 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Cheapest I could find online and delivery was more than fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent quick service . Shirt ordered exactly as I had hoped . Arrived packaged well would user again without a hesitation . Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
After being badly let down and ripped off by the greedy JD Sports which not only charged more than Aphrodite but accepted the order, buggered about for a week and then said it did not have the T-shirts I wanted, I found the same items cheaper on the Aphrodite website, ordered them and, Hey Presto, they were here the very next day - I was kept informed from placing the order to receiving the package. I was most impressed and, although I rarely make recommendations, have no hesitation in recommending a superb, efficient and considerate company. JD Sports - sod off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my trainers , delivery very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery, website easy to use, item as described. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered quickly and packaged professionally. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can’t believe how quick they arrived. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice and an unbeatable delivery service. Hugely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item is perfect and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decent would buy form this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service but unfortunately I had to return as the top was too big & they didn't have a smaller size in stock so gave me a full refund would definitely buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, easy to order, good value products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service goods were accurate with the description and promptly dispatched. I received in New Zealand within several days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , fast delivery and beautifully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price point and very prompt international delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product did not fit however the refund was processed very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prompt service and communication also dealing with returns in an quick and easy fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased top excellent value very happy with service and purchase options fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very quick and delivered when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There are a lot of popular retailers who have become very slow with deliveries, Aphrodite is not one of them. Bought some Adidas trainers in the sale they offered me an additional 10% off and they were in my hand within 48 hours, what’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,539 reviews