Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,444 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Brilliant! Thanks guys. Shoes ordered on Saturday night, arrived Tuesday morning. See you again soon.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great items and great customer service !
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service !
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service. Ordered online and received the item the next day! Stussy hoodie we bought was spot on too. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future
Posted 21 hours ago
My delivery arrived prompt and double boxed as not to damage the original adidas shoe box,very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Saturday Next day delivery saved the day
Posted 1 day ago
Packaged perfectly, double box and bag, excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Do almost all my clothes shopping from here. Fast nex day delivery and good value for your dosh. Everything I’ve ordered comes well presented and goo quality. Shopping here is a no brainier. More than happy with everything I got from them.
Posted 1 day ago
Double boxed 📦 a must for all adidas 3 stripe lovers Excellent comms and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery! Faster than expect for standard post! High quality clothing as well
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent experience. Cannot fault the service. Thank you.
Aphrodite 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of products, pay with Klarna and always come well packaged , if I have one beef it’s no free returns
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality product and prices, very good international shipping to North America
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very good company that sells nice clothes and delivers them very quickly. They are packaged nicely as well
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from start to finish - highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Amazingly quick delivery and always incredible clothes.
Posted 3 days ago
super product, smooth transaction, fast delivery, great company , recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and description of item bought, do easy and simple to use, value gor money
Posted 3 days ago
Great online service as usual with a quick and well packaged delivery. Always have a great selection of quality clothing too. Looking forward to my next parcel.
Posted 3 days ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,444 reviews