Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,235 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Fantastic service from start to finish. Super fast delivery first class service
Posted 10 hours ago
Very please with order and customer service. Also, shipping was fast. Thanks Jake!
Posted 18 hours ago
We always use Aphrodite for clothing as they always have a brilliant clothing and shoe range in. Recently we have bought more clothing on line and it always comes well wrapped and in a fab box.
Posted 21 hours ago
Beautifully packed and arrived within 2 days
Posted 1 day ago
Pleasant transaction
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, and the product is great. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service all round.
Posted 1 day ago
Used this shop a few times online. Great service. Quick delivery, nicely packed, can't fault. And some cracking prices in the sales.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a jacket for my husband. First time ordering from Aphrodite, Jacket was perfect, he loves it. I Loved the packaging, it arrived on time. Overall Excellent service. Would definitely order from them again and would recommend too.
Posted 2 days ago
Really quick delivery! Excellent price for genuine designer clothes. The Ralph Lauren jumper was a birthday gift and my husband was thrilled! Great fit, great quality and super service!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Really good service. Fast delivery and always comes packaged well πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 3 days ago
Top notch as always, shoes are great
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the item and the process of all the ordering. A big thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great Click & Collect service Staff we’re super friendly and fast πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Spot on !!
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery very pleased with the product
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing packaging and great products, unbelievably quick delivery! Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
A wide selection of brands, and depth of products within the brands. Excellent prices and superb service. This is a superb site. Recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection of clothing, nice and straightforward ordering online well packed with quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,235 reviews