Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,459 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
AFTER A SMALL ISSUE EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT VERY QUICKLY AND THE STAFF MEMBER I THINK CALLED RACHAEL WAS REALLY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL, ITEM ARRIVED BOXED, THE BOX WAS SLIGHTLY BASHED IN BUT WAS OKAY, AND THE FACE MASK I ORDERED WAS JUST AS THE PICTURE SHOWED. QUICK DELIVERY AND WILL CERTAINLY RECCOMEND AND BUY AGAIN.
Posted 2 months ago
ㅇHappy for a fast delivery and goods in fine condition. As a customer in abroad, it would be better if you provide informations about the country where the item is made in. So that I can claim FTA for tax return. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Product, ease of ordering delivery and discount price £35 all good. However next day delivery at £7.99 for a small man bag was, I felt, excessive.
Posted 4 months ago
the product was very good and it is exactly what i want and fits me perfect!
Posted 4 months ago
everything is ok, but DPD delivery is a problem. They just sub-contract their local (Hong Kong ) delivery to an unknown agent which is hard or impossible to contact.
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy service and very happy my new trainers
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, nice Westwood's cardigan, as usual. But because of brexit, I've had to pay 78€ importation fees. Unfortunatly, that means, I'm not going to shop anymore in England. Best regards. Laurent.
Posted 6 months ago
I was happy to shop with Aphrodite. Service was speedy and correspondence was polite . I only gave 4 stars because there was not a print out return label . But overall very happy . Would shop again with Aphrodite.
Posted 6 months ago
Super response from support. Note only a 14 day refund policy if buying over a holiday period for a present. Very quick postage.
Posted 7 months ago
It's nice bracelet
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery and product packed very nicely.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery easy to follow site
Posted 7 months ago
these are a christmas present for my grandson i am sure he will be pleased with them
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and well presented upon delivery. Everything was boxed in one package which worked well
Posted 7 months ago
Good price but packaging needs improvement, especially for branded products
Posted 7 months ago
I received a wonderful coat, however the price tag that was on it was a lot less than I paid for the item...
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service speedy delivery definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, one of the trainers I ordered has a mark on the toes of them, do you have another size 9 that I could get this pair replaced with? Thanks Darren.
Posted 8 months ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,459 reviews