Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,047 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

everything is ok, but DPD delivery is a problem.
They just sub-contract their local (Hong Kong ) delivery to an unknown agent which is hard or impossible to contact.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very speedy service and very happy my new trainers
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, nice Westwood's cardigan, as usual. But because of brexit, I've had to pay 78€ importation fees.
Unfortunatly, that means, I'm not going to shop anymore in England.
Best regards.
Laurent.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy to shop with Aphrodite.
Service was speedy and correspondence was polite .
I only gave 4 stars because there was not a print out return label . But overall very happy .
Would shop again with Aphrodite.
Posted 1 month ago
Super response from support.
Note only a 14 day refund policy if buying over a holiday period for a present. Very quick postage.
Posted 2 months ago
It's nice bracelet
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and product packed very nicely.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery easy to follow site
Posted 2 months ago
these are a christmas present for my grandson i am sure he will be pleased with them
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and well presented upon delivery. Everything was boxed in one package which worked well
Posted 2 months ago
Good price but packaging needs improvement, especially for branded products
Posted 3 months ago
I received a wonderful coat, however the price tag that was on it was a lot less than I paid for the item...
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service speedy delivery definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, one of the trainers I ordered has a mark on the toes of them, do you have another size 9 that I could get this pair replaced with?
Thanks Darren.
Posted 3 months ago
It is a Christmas present so it’s not been given yet
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful wallet. Soft leather for comfort. Partner was very pleased with this gift, only the button on the change pocket is tough to open and close. But would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
So so gutted it was to small
Great shop great delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The process of ordering with Aphrodite was very good experience with very quick turn around on delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,047 reviews