Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Pros: Easy to use website Good communication in relation to order confirmation and delivery Nicely packaged Cons: No free returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
used as mail order, very prompt. one minor moan is for the quality and price of the products I expected it to be packaged better giving more protection in transit. However will deffinately use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service great item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with order. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Product was good, reached on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be a five as was concerned I hadn't received email for confirmation,although was plzed that received one straight away once addressed,pleased woth packaging as it will ba a gift for xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy to dealing with you, your offer item giving me exciting to shopping with you soon, but i am very disappointed with your courier Royal Mail for handling my item. I am already placed my order on 15th July with order number 100155989 but when i ask the courier, they updated to me it hasn’t been delivered yet. This my first experience to purchase with you, i hope this moment not distract me to purchase with you soon. I hope you can give more attention with this courier and settle this issues. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything fine with the order. Fast delivery but the packaging could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quick reply for inquiry but only one thing is please don’t use DPD courier next time if the stuff need to deliver to Hong Kong.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality shorts. They’re closer to beach shorts or short shorts due to the length which is something to keep in mind. Overall I’m happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality item bought, arrived within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered two shirts at a very reasonable price. the shirts came on time a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great shop, but not enough info of sizing about items.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery service was fast and came undamaged. I was impressed with the packaging from your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good service expensive refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent website, great price for quality trainers that i struggled to get anywhere else, ordering process and delivery without a hitch. Whats not to like. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 4,538 reviews