Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,560 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Ian S
"Great trainers,great price ,great shop Will use again 👍"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Jason K
"I had been looking for the shoes I bought from Aphrodite for months, all the sites I tried didn't have my size. When I saw they had them I ordered them straight away. I placed the order just after 7am on Thursday, had an email confirming, followed by an email regarding dispatch and courier and the shoes arrived 11.55am the next day. I was wearing them by noon! Could not be any happier with the service from start to finish and WILL use Aphrodite again."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Patrick M
"You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Pretty lit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the service will use again ..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really happy lovely jacket ace great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The ordering process was easy and I was kept updated with my order. Once it was delivered to store, picking it up was simple, being served by friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product. Good quality material!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've ordered twice from this store once as a guest and again as a member, my orders were delivered very quickly and in great condition I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good service delivered on time item was perfect really happy and loved shopping with Aphrodite 100% recommendations thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The T-shirts seam on the bottom is already broken and fraying... sending it back will cost me too much... disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great product,good price,fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had to ring store directly as I was having problems using my card for payment -very helpful man dealt with problem quickly -received parcel following day -fantastic service . Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with very fast dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Order was hassle free and kept me up to date with delivery. Item arrived quickly and as described. Will definitely use this site again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, quick delivery, no issues! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 3,560 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support