Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,663 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Barry R
Aphrodite 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Joe M
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great item, very quickly despatched and packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was my first time using Aphrodite, fast delivery and was boxed & packaged perfectly, unfortunately my purchase didn’t fit and had to return it, my refund was in my bank within days. I highly recommend them and will definitely be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a CP jacket and came fast and exactly as described! Would 100% order from here again. Definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic price for the Paul Smith hoodie and very prompt delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
5 ⭐️ Service, really fast delivery & great quality items, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was nice and easy to order, and parcel arrived promptly in a nice well wrapped box.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, delivered in good time and excellently packed. Really happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
👍👍 Ace Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price nice brands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service very happy with my purchase will definitely shop with Aphrodite again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Fred Perry polo. Item and sizing was as described. Packaged well and speedy delivery. Just as we wanted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with order and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite delivered a quality product @ a competitive price, in a prompt and efficient manner. I was entirely happy with every aspect of the process and I will be confident when using them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch quality kit. Very fast delivery and first class communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice welcome as always !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt overseas delivery, delivered ordered highly reflective of what was marketed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value for money, great prices. I ordered online, but went to collect in store. The Service I received in store was first class. Very happy customer overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, trainers arrived in the post next day delivery. Will definitely be ordering again & recommending to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Happy Chappy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,663 reviews