Aphrodite Reviews

2,463 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Cameron L
Cameron L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic. I ordered the last pair of hard-to-find shoes available in my size, and I have been more than pleased with the product and excellent service. The find was great, but, living in the US, I was concerned about shipping and (frankly) the legitimacy of my order. My shoes were delivered within 5 days, and I'm glad to say they're beautiful and 100% genuine. I would buy again and will gladly recommend Aphrodite 1994 to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
5
SUN W
SUN W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price is great!! And dood quality and quantity, shipping quickly!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hani N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

International shipping was fast and items were packed well.Received them in great condition eventhough it has travelled all the way to Malaysia.will definitely purchase more from Aphrodite
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fastest free delivery I've had
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
LEE H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product great delivery time
Posted 23 hours ago
Baxter P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You're so wonderful..
Posted 1 day ago
Gabriele G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic shoes, low price, fast delivery, top class service! Would buy from again
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

E' stata la prima volta che abbiamo fatto acquisti su Aphrodite ed eravamo un po' dubbiosi, ma nonostante la merce ordinata provenisse dal Nord dell'Inghilterra ci è pervenuta molto in fretta (1 settimana) e corrisponde esattamente alle ns aspettative.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

La merce è arrivata molto in fretta e corrisponde a quanto desideravamo.
Pertanto siamo molto soddisfatti.
Grazie
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great clothes and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Rod H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase will order from you again thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Ian G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery well packed how it should be 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to answer questions I had about the trainers I bought and quick, easy delivery (also, I got a bit of a bargain)
Posted 4 days ago
Enrico D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are just perfect!!! It was real a pleasure to buy in your store
Posted 4 days ago
Ifty A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stuff at great prices
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item as described, quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Nichola Q
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super happy with purchase, fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wrong color shoes. Won't pay for return shipping on a preordered shoe.
Posted 5 days ago
Eddie J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quick delivery 📦 is what made me 😁 happy!!
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service item was with me within 2 working day !
Posted 6 days ago
Sara L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with my purchase would recommend thankyou:D
Posted 6 days ago
Radek P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, however the item had a strange smell - not sure if the warehouse is properly ventilated. The item also had some marks - I think quality control needs to improve.
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 2,463 reviews