Aphrodite Reviews

2,244 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
A
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, recived my delivery the day after I ordered! Also great service with the dpd courier. I was able to live track of when and where my order was in the Q to get to my door.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Alex B
Alex B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and the perfect treat.
Posted 4 months ago
Craig C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great pair of runners at a great price and fast delivery. very happy. ????
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I made an order which is not due while march ? I don't have a problem with that has it is pre order . but they have text me 3 or 4 times and e mailed me saying my order is on its way ???? but no parcel .
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
George N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast shipping to USA-- and a great price. Excellent quality jacket.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, great communication throughout. Will buy from Aphrodite again.
Posted 4 days ago
David D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My girlfriend found this item really good and was really happy with it thanks A++++++**
Posted 5 days ago
Sam B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product, great customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Dustin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Brand diversity, super fast delivery, and impeccable craftsmanship with attention to details..
Posted 5 days ago
Maik H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast shipping, best customer Service
Posted 5 days ago
Claudio P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service under every single point of view.
Posted 5 days ago
Craig W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to register & order on line. Email straight away to confirm my order & email to say when my item arrived in the shop. Will 100% order again & shop in store. Really good service on line & the lads in store were really helpful.

Thanks Craig Johnson
Posted 5 days ago
Scott W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best shop in Sunderland. Top quality customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Seller..Super fast. ..good price.Recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Johan A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You can make me happier if you can improve the packaging materials 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Steven M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick postage
Posted 1 week ago
Rafa? B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was perfect: order process, shipment, products - 2 x Sanders shoes. Thank you Aphrodite and maybe see you soon 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Dmitrii K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1) i made order id 100079465 9 february. Tonight is 19 february. Why my order still in Great Britain?
2) i can't login no more after i made my first order
What should i do to login at your website and to get my order quick?
Posted 1 week ago
Anita F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Derek L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great jacket, carefully packaged and all with excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from staff.
Jacket collected from store with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Jason H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would have been nice to have been told my order was ready to pick up
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason, an email was sent to the address provided to notify you that your order was ready to collect in-store 10/02/17. However, we have noticed that occasionally our automated emails are filtered to a junk file which we have no control over, particularly with AOL email addresses. Please accept our apologies for any confusion. Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 1 week ago
Gareth R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online transaction and delivery of item was Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 2,244 reviews