Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,856 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Patrick M
Patrick M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul L
Paul L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new favourite clothing website 👌🏼.
Posted 2 months ago
Neil H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I mainly use Aphrodite online as their range, quality and price is why buy my clothing from them, never had any issues, always packaged really nicely and delivery is on time and informed. I wish I had been using them much longer to be honest. If I was to recommend any site to buy clothes on line it's Aphrodite.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thankyou great service
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Tarina S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, sent e-mail informing me when item would be delivered, would highly recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was received very promptly and was well packaged. Delighted with the item.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient and response was clear and item as described.
Posted 2 days ago
ANN C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A truly fantastic, caring and knowledgeable company to deal with. I even had the option of a Canada Goose Jacket to be reserved for me until I was able to pay for it. Will definitely be recommending Aphrodite to friends. Thank you to Laura.

Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time!
Posted 2 days ago
Thomas O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Insanely fast delivery and service from jordi-land to me in frogland (Paris) easily trackable and ridiculously fast, like 24 hrs from order time... I have a top Italian handmade belt at a decent price. Good stuff chaps.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Quick Service.
Posted 2 days ago
Kay P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Selling adidas flip flops as mens then when challenged over sizing state they are unisex. Had this been written in the description I would have been aware to order a bigger size as a mans size 6 is bigger than a woman/unisex size 6. I have now had to pay just over £5 in p&p as you refuse to take responsibility.
Beware seller unreasonable!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
SANGYANG L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

choose shipment
Posted 5 days ago
SANGYANG L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

perfect service
Posted 5 days ago
David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service deliverd no problems.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service, super quick delivery. Thank you very much, will most definitely buy more from you
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered on-line; delivery to store. Communication informing item was ready for collection.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I’m a big designer brands person, an always scroll through google swing this shop but put off by the name. This time around I bit the bullet and I was made up I purchased from them. They have more stock than selfridges or flannels and offer free next day dpd delivery. First item I bought I sent back as I got the wrong size, the second time I got the right size, and I must say from whe order being taken to the refund to the next item being delivered was 1st class service. And customer service was understanding and polite. If it’s designer stuff you want this is the place to go.
Posted 1 week ago
Simone C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No free returns cost £11 to return not good at all
Posted 1 week ago
DANIEL W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole experience from Aphrodite was great, but would recommend using a different Courier to DPD as they left my parcel at the wrong house number, in the wrong apartment block, which isn't satisfactory considering the package was worth £725.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick Delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 2,856 reviews