Aphrodite Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,466 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Ian S
"Great trainers,great price ,great shop Will use again 👍"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jason K
"I had been looking for the shoes I bought from Aphrodite for months, all the sites I tried didn't have my size. When I saw they had them I ordered them straight away. I placed the order just after 7am on Thursday, had an email confirming, followed by an email regarding dispatch and courier and the shoes arrived 11.55am the next day. I was wearing them by noon! Could not be any happier with the service from start to finish and WILL use Aphrodite again."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Patrick M
"You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Placed an order 12:30pm for next day delivery to get an email from DPD stating two days. Called Aphrodite to ask why and they said because they have been busy they didn't book the delivery in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Thankyou for your feedback. I have looked into your order and can see that the order was slightly delayed due to additional security checks being carried out, this is something we have no control over and is stipulated on our website on our delivery page. https://www.aphrodite1994.com/delivery.
Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service, my son's Hugo Boss rucksack arrived in 2 days. Definitely be buying from tbis site in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Grat prices and super fasr delivery recommended sellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I'll definitly order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product was too small which isn't Aphrodite1994's fault. It arrived promptly and was God quality. But having to pay £11 to return the product made the whole transaction very annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, well packed, super fast delivery with fantastic communication. Always a great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great shoes at a great price with excellent Post Office delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Definitely buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service & fast delivery. Spot on 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery to The Netherlands! Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection and brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came on time even though it was so far i would definitely recommend Aphrodite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never received item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. I have checked the tracking for your parcel and a delivery attempt was made 12/09/18 but no-one was home, a calling card was also left at the property. Please arrange a re-delivery with Royal Mail or make arrangements to collect the parcel from your local delivery office. Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift delivery quality product, very happy you have a free delivery option unlike some designer retailers... will continue to use services again and again 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, good quality, sharp prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was dealt with in a very professional manner and sorted very quickly big thanks to racheal and stuart"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and fast efficient service, would definitely use Aphrodite again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.77 based on 3,466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This