Aphrodite Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,945 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
4.8
Based on 6,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Ross M
Aphrodite 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Alan W
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
Aphrodite 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Clark J
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Randomly come across Aphrodite on Google while looking for a Vivienne Westwood wallet for my partners 30th. The wallet was just what I expected but super great price and super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! I hope your partner loved the wallet, thank you for shopping with us and for leaving a review 👍😎
Posted 1 month ago
Simple transaction from start to finish - plenty of updates with my order status through to a speedy delivery made my experience a happy one 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, I am delighted to hear you are happy with your experience with us. 😎👍
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my purchase. The service is very 😊 good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments, they will be passed on to the team! 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, package was lovely. Will buy from them again:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We look forward to you shopping with us again, thank you for your comments!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great price 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind feedback 😎
Posted 2 months ago
Shambles of a company, sent item in wrong size then wouldn’t accept return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear you feel this way, I have checked your order and can see this was resolved with our customer service team - Thank you, Aphrodite
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous service twice iv ordered mallets from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Lisa. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent alround service Would use again . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review - your comments will be passed on to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Been buying a lot of stone island paul smith garments here the past fortnight and the service has been nothing short of superb the garments are excellent the staff are always on point helpful friendly So im giving aphrodite a ten out of ten I recommend this store absolutely brillant The online team are excellent as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christopher, Thanks for the excellent review! - We will pass your lovely comments on to the relevant team. 😎
Posted 1 month ago
Good, quick service. Item as described. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Paul. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and selections, fast delivery and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, thanks for your glowing review. Your feedback is most valued. 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery couldn’t be happier with my purchase. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to hear you are happy with your purchase Gillan. We hope to see you shopping again with us soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Another Y3 bargain! Got a Y3 merino wool zip top down from £225 to £90 after further 20% discount applied. It was the last XL, well happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Rob! We're glad to see you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Staff in store were really helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, this will be passed on to the team! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind comments 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trainers came double boxed and really quickly. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
After ordering a Paul Smith phone case, the order came well packaged and a swift delivery Very pleased with everything from start to finish Thank you and I shall use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for the kind review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to you shopping with us again. 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top Notch service again from Aphrodite, ordered my Moncler sliders Monday morning they arrive 1pm the very next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear you are happy with your order, thank you for the kind comments 😎
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,945 reviews