Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,231 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Accurate quick delivery strong packaging, nice receipt package Trusted"
Posted 5 months ago
4
Greg L
"Great trainers for a good price."
Posted 6 months ago
"Hadn’t previously shopped Aphrodite, and lucked on to them when searching for a specific Stone Island Ghost piece. Then had a look at the rest of their webshop- amazing brands, I’ll certainly be back. Oh, and the Ghost Overhshirt came promptly ! Great store"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great choices and prices, Quick friendly service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I Purchased a Ralph Lauren long sleeved polo from Aphrodite. My order was of the highest quality and was dispatched promptly and arrived within 2 days even though I live in the Midlands. Will definitely shop here again and recommend.... top notch service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and buy thank you. I would be more than happy to recommend Aphrodite . Kind regards Rich"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good products with good price. excellent customer service. fast shipping. my recommendations for shopping here!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, txt message every step of the way, will definitely use again.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Adidas originals double boxed. Perfect!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The issue I had was dealt with by a very very pleasant lady and I'm very happy with the outcome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb t-shirt at a great price and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"๐Ÿ™๐ŸปThanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"No complaints here.... absolutely banging, cheers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, delivery quick and exactly what i wanted at a great price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service as I contacted them before placing an order online. Fast reliable A++++"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend, great service, pricing and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered , it came on time nuff said."
Posted 1 month ago
"great price, great service will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great personal touch with packaging and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ha sido una compra muy buena, sencilla,rapida,de cofianza,100% recomendable.muchas gracias"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and completely saved the day for me! My son was desperate for a particular Dsquared2 card holder. Not only did you have one but you were cheaper than anywhere else!"
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 4,231 reviews