Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,215 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Ian S
"Great trainers,great price ,great shop Will use again 👍"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jason K
"I had been looking for the shoes I bought from Aphrodite for months, all the sites I tried didn't have my size. When I saw they had them I ordered them straight away. I placed the order just after 7am on Thursday, had an email confirming, followed by an email regarding dispatch and courier and the shoes arrived 11.55am the next day. I was wearing them by noon! Could not be any happier with the service from start to finish and WILL use Aphrodite again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patrick M
"You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality clothing and when I ordered they said it would take 2 days and it arrived the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery as always 👍🏾"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service and products variety and stock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, quick and prompt delivery even though I'm in Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ok products, reasonable dispatch, Royal mail leaves you wanting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"first class service, quick delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Reliable and quality service with top products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed my order bank holiday Monday and my order was delivered Wednesday morning. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product, and service as always 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with my order of napapjiri t-shirts. Delivered on time. Will recommend to Friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to deliver and very pleased with the product. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality shoe, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always the service & delivery time was spot on...packageing also faultless. A top company on top of there game."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to shop, quick delivery and a high quality product. My boyfriend loved the pieces I brought him for his birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
"Really swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 3,215 reviews