Aphrodite Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,565 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Great service
Posted 58 minutes ago
Ordered, and it came the next day, great quick service snd great product ,the size calculator was a great help also
Posted 4 hours ago
Everything about the shop is quality. The staff,products even tailor made boxes for your orders.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great price and quality products. Very fast delivery and I will definitely be shopping at Aphrodite again.
Posted 8 hours ago
Quality product & Excellent service from a top class establishment which in my opinion is the best in the North East. Bought from here previously & will again 10 out of 10
Aphrodite 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 11 hours ago
It is a Christmas present so it’s not been given yet
Posted 12 hours ago
Very pleased with the efficient processing and delivery of my order.
Posted 1 day ago
Great site, ace price and the packaging and service second to none.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! From start to finish 100% great customer service am using the site again now, won’t use others now I’ve found this :)
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery well before my daughters birthday
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the product and was impressed with the delivery and how fast it came. Would highly recommend Aphrodite!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great swift service , packaged with care and attention
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast delivery. Great product.
Posted 1 day ago
I love ordering from this store quick delivery and beautifully packaged with tissue and a box very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
First time I have used this web site and I was very pleased with the service. They kept me informed all the way through the delivery process, excellent Customer service I will definitely use them again and recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first time using Aphrodite. Order was well packaged and arrived on time. I was informed when my order was dispatched. Would certainly order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Simple order. Rapid delivery. Class item. Never failed me yet.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, no fuss ordering and delivery. I have ordered in the UK and whilst working abroad..no difference in level of service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price, great trainers, delivered on time. 10/10
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Item tracked. Good packaging. Great price. Very happy with purchase 😁✊🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.80 based on 5,565 reviews