Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,339 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Ian S
"Great trainers,great price ,great shop Will use again 👍"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jason K
"I had been looking for the shoes I bought from Aphrodite for months, all the sites I tried didn't have my size. When I saw they had them I ordered them straight away. I placed the order just after 7am on Thursday, had an email confirming, followed by an email regarding dispatch and courier and the shoes arrived 11.55am the next day. I was wearing them by noon! Could not be any happier with the service from start to finish and WILL use Aphrodite again."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Patrick M
"You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good ordering experience ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Pukka"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the Canada Goose jacket, and I was lucky enough to find my size in the sale. Aphrodite offered the best price. Only issue was that it had a damp/stale smell. Must be where/how you store your clothes. But after I washed it, the smell was gone so relatively happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fab customer service. fab clothing. fab shop..fab everything.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome deals good selection, however let down with their postage fees, Had to pay for delivery and also returns in this day and age is well below par, Massive deterrent for those buying online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order received really quickly and well packaged. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great shop and helpful staff very happy with my top"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service and great price too, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service Quick and delivery was excellent Prices and products that can’t be missed Can’t see past a shop that delivers exceptional service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product Great service Great delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I normally go to the shop as I live fairly local as you get great service, I couldn’t make it through to check out the sale so ordered on-line and received the same great service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great! However the sercurity tag was left on my bag. Lucky a hammer and chisel saved me the hassle of having of having to return it for removal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect size & fit will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and pricing. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"tres satisfait du produit et de la livraison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a polo shirt which was described as regular fit, when I received the top it was a slim fit! Staff were great, just hassle returning stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic price, great service. Postage costs the cheapest i’ve seen 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 3,339 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This