Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,025 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"Accurate quick delivery strong packaging, nice receipt package Trusted"
Posted 2 months ago
4
Greg L
"Great trainers for a good price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hadn’t previously shopped Aphrodite, and lucked on to them when searching for a specific Stone Island Ghost piece. Then had a look at the rest of their webshop- amazing brands, I’ll certainly be back. Oh, and the Ghost Overhshirt came promptly ! Great store"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent website, great price for quality trainers that i struggled to get anywhere else, ordering process and delivery without a hitch. Whats not to like. 👍"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"First time shopping on this site and was pleased with the delivery time and the product. Will definitely check back to shop again"
Posted 1 day ago
"sososososososo"
Posted 1 day ago
"always great gear, great service and good deals to be found"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on line Hugo boss shorts half price delivered very quickly and were well packed"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service, highly recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you very much Very good"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with my order, quick and easy, i will highly recommend ."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Aquascutum T Shirts at cheap prices and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello. Product is great, product were great as well. 1 small point: delivery tracking is a bit broken:) For example, my delivery number was RZ442567610GB, checking on https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item and it's still in transit:) However, I've found out(via your support) that my delivery should be tracked by http://ukrposhta.ua/en/vidslidkuvati-forma-poshuku (local mail service), and that my package arrived a week ago. This thing could be avoided if you had my phone number as delivery details, so I can receive SMS-notification once my package can be collected. So it would be really nice to have it in future. Everything else was perfect, thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought this top in a small adult for my 16 year old son ..it fits perfect and is great quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect. delivered as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great service and excellent price on trainers - very pleased!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible customer service I ordered a pair of trainers from the web site on Sunday and paid for their tracked delivery expecting them to arrive 2-3 days later . We are now on day 6 and still no trainers and after contacting there web team to be told It could take up to 18 days for delivery ??? If then they haven’t arrived they will investigate the matter Will never use this site again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased with my order and the service I have received from yourselves, I will be letting a lot more people know about Aphrodite."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and happy with the product. Thanks guys"
Posted 1 week ago
"Came on time. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Все понравилось)очень быстрая доставка, спасибо"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 4,025 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support