Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Perfekt πŸ‘Œ thanks
Posted 14 hours ago
A genuinely very pleasant all round shopping experience including a very efficient delivery service from a trusted retailer.
Posted 18 hours ago
Would definitely use them again
Posted 23 hours ago
Been following Aphrodite on Instagram for a while now, love all the gear they sell, this was the first time I have used them, great designer clothing, great service, I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 day ago
The items I bought and the correspondence of the shop were the best!
Aphrodite 5 star review on 26th July 2021 Aphrodite 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
100% as always from Aphrodite!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value, quality and prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service,delivered quickly i would shop there again. Thanks in advance Steve.
Posted 2 days ago
All perfect and fast delivery , thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service got my polo shirt on time and wore it for my special occasion. Look forward to shopping again with Aphrodite.
Posted 3 days ago
The tip had a mark in it once opened I’m Hoping it comes out once washed
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping. Well packaged. Shoes are lovely.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good arrived when said an came well presented in a box πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service all round, easy to use website, first class delivery and beautifully packaged, grenson tan trainers are excellent, 10/10.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought 3 pack of Boss t-shirts. Great delivery service and great value. Nice one. Up the Mackems
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery - well packaged Great products
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with order arrived when it was Ment to
Posted 5 days ago
Yet again I am writing a highly disappointing review of my experience here. I received a used item and there is no replacement as their stock ran out. They were not able to offer any reasonable alternative besides a refund. It is absolutely apauling and if anyone is reading this, DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!
Posted 6 days ago
SIMPLY GREAT!!!!!
Aphrodite 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,423 reviews