Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,716 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Patrick M
Patrick M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Paul L
Paul L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new favourite clothing website 👌🏼.
Posted 1 month ago
Neil H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I mainly use Aphrodite online as their range, quality and price is why buy my clothing from them, never had any issues, always packaged really nicely and delivery is on time and informed. I wish I had been using them much longer to be honest. If I was to recommend any site to buy clothes on line it's Aphrodite.
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought the service was excellent my goods arrived really quickly I would most definitely recommend....mrs lynch.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First of all - beautiful selection of clothing and footwear. Service is quick and convenient.
Posted 6 hours ago
Gonzalo A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mercancía en perfecto estado y entrega muy rápida.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trainers are bang on, no complains 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Mark R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. One of only a few to offer half sizes in what I was buying
Posted 3 days ago
Gavin D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, easy to navigate, excellent products and great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Kirsty W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can’t believe this is me just finding this website, over whelmed with all the stuff I got for the price! Defiantly be back again thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Colin H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff. I had a few queries on a product that were cleared up with a few emails. This led the way clear to me ordering the correct item in size and colour. Fast postage on fantastic Canada goose hybridge jacket. Quality all around.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast and secure. Order was great.
Posted 4 days ago
Jason D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick dispatch and recieved the followind day. Thanks very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Kenneth F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

super fast shipping, really good price
Posted 6 days ago
Robert D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was quickly delivered, well packaged, and product was in mint condition.
Posted 6 days ago
Michael C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order arrived swiftly and we were communicated with and also were able to track the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ilan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,great item
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Johan V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service, price and selection of good was very good!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the order came fast to finland and the item i bought was just like i was waiting for
Posted 1 week ago
Valentin N
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The store manager served me at the highest level, received a parcel for 7 days from England to Ukraine! Everything is super!
Posted 1 week ago
Valentin N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Thanks for the cap, everything is super!
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, quick postage, would definitely purchase from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 2,716 reviews