Aphrodite Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,105 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Aphrodite 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Billie W
More Photos & Videos
Aphrodite 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Chun
More Photos & Videos
Aphrodite 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aphrodite 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Roger F
More Photos & Videos
Aphrodite 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Wayne S
More Photos & Videos
Aphrodite 5 star review on 5th May 2020
mark s
More Photos & Videos
Aphrodite 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always. Easy check out process, great range and pricing. Communication from order to delivery is perfect. Thanks again.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the t-shirt as a present for my son. He loved it. Great quality and very fast delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, good quality item at a good price
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, trainers came double boxed for protection..I'm a Adidas collector so the actual Adidas box is important to to come intact..will recommend to others.
Posted 4 days ago
The order was good the merchandise fits nice
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Packaged well. Trainers are amazing!! Been looking for them for the longest time and Aphrodite was the cheapest! Delivered safely too
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with my purchase good price for good quality. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication superb packaging prompt delivery....highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, loved the CP Company jacket at a great price and it arrived nexy day delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for my order. I'll be ordering from your site soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Yes product fantastic, knew it would be as it was Hugo BOSS. Not happy that I had to pay £2.99 when I’m spending £62 on a product! Shipping should be free!
Posted 6 days ago
Plenty to choose from and varied prices prompt delivery will buy again
Posted 6 days ago
Service was excellent and items arrived beautifully packaged. I know now though that I am at least an xxxl for Edwin garments! They are lovely t-shirts though so will hang onto them. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Top service and a good range of products.
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with my parajumper jacket bought a large at first had to send back and get an xL small fit quick returns and free delivery will buy off this company again defo👍
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with prompt delivery. Excellent product, especially that it was in sale...total bargain!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and fast delivery service. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Stumbled across aphrodite whilst trying to find a moncler jacket i was after, great customer service and promp delivery, wouldnt hesitate to use these again 5 star service
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.80 based on 5,105 reviews