Aphrodite Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,799 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Visit Website

Phone:
0044 191 5675898

Email:
enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:
7-8 Vine Place

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ian S
"Great trainers,great price ,great shop Will use again 👍"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Jason K
"I had been looking for the shoes I bought from Aphrodite for months, all the sites I tried didn't have my size. When I saw they had them I ordered them straight away. I placed the order just after 7am on Thursday, had an email confirming, followed by an email regarding dispatch and courier and the shoes arrived 11.55am the next day. I was wearing them by noon! Could not be any happier with the service from start to finish and WILL use Aphrodite again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrick M
"You've made an Irish lad into a stoney that's all I'll say guys! Keep doing what your doing luv Yas."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant guys.thanks alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought the Ralph Lauren shirt for my grandson who was thrilled with the gift. I was most impressed with the care taken on the packaging and delivery. Thank you Aphrodite."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Top quality product Great price Speedy delivery Many thanks! Linz x"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Came with the security tag still on 😔"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Superb as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Thanks so much! I received my order and I’m really happy with it! Everything is OK and also it was delivered quite fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Happy to have nice sneaker with good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Offered 15% day after. Wouldn’t honour it, although could send pack but again - not worth hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin,
I can see that your order was placed on 06/01/19, however the promo code was not activated until 09/01/19. When we received your email the discount code had actually ended and the discount could not be applied.
Thank you,
Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Item arrived to the US quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, service and customer care. Will be using them again 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A good choice, for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Overall the service was good, and the delivery options were flexible. The item itself was well packaged in a box, but a little musty as if it had been kept in damp storage for a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Happy. Always a worry when you use a new online company but the order was fantastic. Arrived before Christmas which was a bit unexpected but very welcome as was a present. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Last used this shop in 2001 when I worked in Sunderland. At that time they went to all the trouble of finding me an aquascutum jacket I was having trouble finding it in Cruise and Triads. Now working in Cyprus and ended back up on the site when I was looking for Saturdays (New York) kit. Xcellent price and some nice pieces. Good to see someone daring to stock something out of the norm. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought 2 pair of difficult to find wool Fair Isle socks by Barbour. These were shipped quickly and for a great price. Aphrodite is tops!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great clothes great price fast service. Could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All good. Item was carefully packed and received in perfect condition. Arrived quickly as well. First time using Aphrodite but will happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good, professional service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant place this.great clothing and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.77 based on 3,799 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support