Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,242 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Amazing quick delivery, goods as ordered will use again
Posted 27 minutes ago
Easy order and fast delivery. Will certainly use again!
Posted 1 hour ago
Very happy with customer service and products very efficient what highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Fast turnaround, good price, great quality product,willshop here again!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything's fine. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 3 days ago
AFTER A SMALL ISSUE EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT VERY QUICKLY AND THE STAFF MEMBER I THINK CALLED RACHAEL WAS REALLY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL, ITEM ARRIVED BOXED, THE BOX WAS SLIGHTLY BASHED IN BUT WAS OKAY, AND THE FACE MASK I ORDERED WAS JUST AS THE PICTURE SHOWED. QUICK DELIVERY AND WILL CERTAINLY RECCOMEND AND BUY AGAIN.
Posted 4 days ago
100% happy! Just what I was looking for, great price and delivered on time. What more do you want?
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Super fast delivery first class service
Posted 4 days ago
Very please with order and customer service. Also, shipping was fast. Thanks Jake!
Posted 4 days ago
We always use Aphrodite for clothing as they always have a brilliant clothing and shoe range in. Recently we have bought more clothing on line and it always comes well wrapped and in a fab box.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautifully packed and arrived within 2 days
Posted 5 days ago
Pleasant transaction
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, and the product is great. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service all round.
Posted 6 days ago
Used this shop a few times online. Great service. Quick delivery, nicely packed, can't fault. And some cracking prices in the sales.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a jacket for my husband. First time ordering from Aphrodite, Jacket was perfect, he loves it. I Loved the packaging, it arrived on time. Overall Excellent service. Would definitely order from them again and would recommend too.
Posted 6 days ago
Really quick delivery! Excellent price for genuine designer clothes. The Ralph Lauren jumper was a birthday gift and my husband was thrilled! Great fit, great quality and super service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Fast delivery and always comes packaged well 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch as always, shoes are great
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,242 reviews