Aphrodite Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,699 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

You have a terrible service, made an order for which the delivery was free, then wrote that the order can not be sent by one parcel, you need to pay for two more shipments, although you could fit everything in two parcels. In the end, we sent two parcels, the second had to pay extra, I asked the Manager to send two different ones with a difference of one day, so as not to pay additional fees, ignored sent two parcels in one day, now I have to pay an additional fee of about 30 pounds, just some horror. The parcel has not even reached the border yet, although it has been 7 days. I will no longer use Your terrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
There was a mark on the jumper Sent you an email no reply won’t shop There shopping again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No free returns is a deal breaker in the competitive online market place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor. Ordered a pair of trainers and they turned up faulty with the stictching missing. I was asked to send photos. Upon receipt of my photos they then asked me to return them for “further inspection” I was then informed they had no stock left and sent me a refund. Won’t use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not received my order. Still waiting for someone to get back to me to tell me where it is. Order number on this email is not listed against my purchase. Really don't know what is going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Вы пидарасы Как и ваш сайт, сделал заказ, даже письмо не пришло с подтверждением, а о трек номере вообще молчу, никак не отследить никакой информации, ну вы и пидарасы
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am not happy with the order. When it arrived it was neatly wrapped so I was excited to open it and give it to son. But what a disappointment, it had multiple pulls in the fabric that anyone with half decent eyesight would know when packing it that the buyer would not be happy. So now I have had to fork out postage to return the piece of tat. I won’t be using this website again. L Marsh
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery is so so slow
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. On checking your order it was placed at the end of June, international shipping via Royal Mail can take anything up to 25 working days, if a quicker delivery is required please choose the express option for delivery within 3-5 days. Hope this helps.

Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Pretty sure my item is fake!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would’ve been great if your packer Kyra didn’t bend the cap and leave a security tag on the shirt. Thank you Selfridges for sorting me out!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible customer service I ordered a pair of trainers from the web site on Sunday and paid for their tracked delivery expecting them to arrive 2-3 days later . We are now on day 6 and still no trainers and after contacting there web team to be told It could take up to 18 days for delivery ??? If then they haven’t arrived they will investigate the matter Will never use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Package is broken... wet my order
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Trainers already were detaged seemed ok first time out started hurting left foot took left trainer off to see defective tongue which rubs and irritates foot making me wonder why trainers were detaged was they sent to another customer before me and they sent back ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian,
Thank you for your feedback.
I'm sorry to hear of this issue with your recent purchase. Please feel free to contact us at enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk where one of our team will be happy to help.
Thank you, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gutted ordered a stone island polo in xxl lavender to find out it wasn’t even in stock very disappointed to say the least!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came with the security tag still on 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the worst company don’t by any thing from this website we bought from this website they send me rong size still we need to pay for postings to back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time wrapped all nice and new. Wrapped up as a gift but when open the top stank of BO under the arms. It was very strong. This was a Xmas gift and I'm extremely angry :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class clothing, packing and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived with the security tag still on, it was a Christmas present and being so close to Christmas I was unable to return in time for an exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.79 based on 4,699 reviews