Aphrodite Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,544 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Still waiting for my dpd return form.
Posted 2 days ago
Terrible service! Apparently unable to issue a refund as it smells of aftershave! I don’t wear aftershave with a full grown beard! What a joke! Steer well clear!
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting a refund after 3 weeks had to prove was sent then they miraculously found it and now they say the unworn Tagged item smells of aftershave . Terrible service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have paid the extra fee for the express delivery (5days). When I tried to track it, the delivery date was one week later than the expected.
Have sent 2 emails to check what was going on and i got no response.
No way I'm buying from that store ever again.
Posted 1 month ago
Website misleading. Items non returnable info hidden cryptically in links needed to click on and not in returns information. Refused to listen to complaint. Very unhelpful indeed. Avoid!!
Posted 1 month ago
no doubt in my top 5 worst websites I bought from. First, they accuse me of fraud. Which makes them look xenophobic, because I'm from Romania. So they forced me to pay with paypal. Second of all, I still didn't get my product even after 7 days
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback. Your original order was cancelled and refunded as it did not pass our 3rd Party security checks due to the information provided, we did recommend using an alternative payment method such as PayPal. Please understand we do all we can to protect both ourselves and customers from any risk of fraud.

We ship worldwide and do not discriminate against any Country.
As advised on our delivery page, international delivery times can vary but normally take approx. 7-10 working days https://www.aphrodite1994.com/delivery

Thank You - Aphrodite
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t recommend shopping here!, the information about he products it’s not accurate. The customer service is very poor and basically they won’t help you at all. Very disappointed won’t ever shop here again!
Posted 4 months ago
Wont refund/exchange
Posted 6 months ago
I did not revive my shipment and I have sent several emails with inquiry with no reply.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry that your parcel has not yet been delivered. Can you please email enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk with your order details and our customer services team will assist you. Thank You - Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 6 months ago
I received two shoes that clearly don’t match.
Different Batch numbers, different colours, soles and design.
Posted 7 months ago
You have a terrible service, made an order for which the delivery was free, then wrote that the order can not be sent by one parcel, you need to pay for two more shipments, although you could fit everything in two parcels. In the end, we sent two parcels, the second had to pay extra, I asked the Manager to send two different ones with a difference of one day, so as not to pay additional fees, ignored sent two parcels in one day, now I have to pay an additional fee of about 30 pounds, just some horror. The parcel has not even reached the border yet, although it has been 7 days. I will no longer use Your terrible service.
Posted 8 months ago
There was a mark on the jumper Sent you an email no reply won’t shop There shopping again
Posted 9 months ago
No free returns is a deal breaker in the competitive online market place.
Posted 10 months ago
Poor. Ordered a pair of trainers and they turned up faulty with the stictching missing. I was asked to send photos. Upon receipt of my photos they then asked me to return them for “further inspection” I was then informed they had no stock left and sent me a refund. Won’t use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Not received my order. Still waiting for someone to get back to me to tell me where it is. Order number on this email is not listed against my purchase. Really don't know what is going on.
Posted 1 year ago
Вы пидарасы
Как и ваш сайт, сделал заказ, даже письмо не пришло с подтверждением, а о трек номере вообще молчу, никак не отследить никакой информации, ну вы и пидарасы
Posted 1 year ago
I am not happy with the order. When it arrived it was neatly wrapped so I was excited to open it and give it to son. But what a disappointment, it had multiple pulls in the fabric that anyone with half decent eyesight would know when packing it that the buyer would not be happy. So now I have had to fork out postage to return the piece of tat. I won’t be using this website again. L Marsh
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery is so so slow
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. On checking your order it was placed at the end of June, international shipping via Royal Mail can take anything up to 25 working days, if a quicker delivery is required please choose the express option for delivery within 3-5 days. Hope this helps.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty sure my item is fake!
Posted 1 year ago
Would’ve been great if your packer Kyra didn’t bend the cap and leave a security tag on the shirt. Thank you Selfridges for sorting me out!
Posted 1 year ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.80 based on 5,544 reviews