Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

I purchased 3 and within 4 days of using the material is unravelled. Both myself and son who saved to buy these mask are unhappy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not happy you sent me the wrong thing!
Posted 3 months ago
41€ in più da pagare per tasse doganali...
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered Adidas trainers, they arrived & one was badly faded, the box was damaged, there was no packaging in the shoes or box & no tags in the shoe. I was sent the wrong the returns label, & communications were very poor
Posted 3 months ago
I bought your shoes in good faith and then I realised another company were selling the shoes for 77 pounds and I just can't believe in this economy and you should have a duty of care to give the best possible deal I am.struggling to.keep.my emotions in tact I would send them.back to.you but I am shielding just now Hope you can meet the other companies price
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid this merchant at all costs they are worse than the COVID-19 pandemic. Please spend your hard earned cash somewhere else that actually respects their customers.
Posted 4 months ago
A shame. Delivery was excellent but let down badly by the fact that there’s no prepaid label for returns. Had to pay £16 to return as shoe size came up too small. For this reason this poor review.
Posted 4 months ago
Mistake my order.
Posted 4 months ago
I was really disappointed as my order was taken and I was told it was dispatched and then just got another email saying that I had been refunded as the product was no longer in stock. It was a Christmas present so very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
I have send the shoes for more then a week,I still didn’t get the money back
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Milaim, I have checked on our system and we only have one order under your name which was for a Cap, this order was refunded as requested. Please email Enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk if you have any issues. Kind Regards - Aphrodite
Posted 4 months ago
Wrong item when we phoned was told it was the new sort of t”shirt if I wanted that 1 I would of ordered it
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for my dpd return form.
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service! Apparently unable to issue a refund as it smells of aftershave! I don’t wear aftershave with a full grown beard! What a joke! Steer well clear!
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting a refund after 3 weeks had to prove was sent then they miraculously found it and now they say the unworn Tagged item smells of aftershave . Terrible service .
Posted 6 months ago
Have paid the extra fee for the express delivery (5days). When I tried to track it, the delivery date was one week later than the expected. Have sent 2 emails to check what was going on and i got no response. No way I'm buying from that store ever again.
Posted 6 months ago
Website misleading. Items non returnable info hidden cryptically in links needed to click on and not in returns information. Refused to listen to complaint. Very unhelpful indeed. Avoid!!
Posted 7 months ago
no doubt in my top 5 worst websites I bought from. First, they accuse me of fraud. Which makes them look xenophobic, because I'm from Romania. So they forced me to pay with paypal. Second of all, I still didn't get my product even after 7 days
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback. Your original order was cancelled and refunded as it did not pass our 3rd Party security checks due to the information provided, we did recommend using an alternative payment method such as PayPal. Please understand we do all we can to protect both ourselves and customers from any risk of fraud. We ship worldwide and do not discriminate against any Country. As advised on our delivery page, international delivery times can vary but normally take approx. 7-10 working days https://www.aphrodite1994.com/delivery Thank You - Aphrodite
Posted 8 months ago
Don’t recommend shopping here!, the information about he products it’s not accurate. The customer service is very poor and basically they won’t help you at all. Very disappointed won’t ever shop here again!
Posted 9 months ago
Wont refund/exchange
Posted 11 months ago
I did not revive my shipment and I have sent several emails with inquiry with no reply.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm sorry that your parcel has not yet been delivered. Can you please email enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk with your order details and our customer services team will assist you. Thank You - Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,236 reviews