A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.90 Rating 181 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A Farley Country Attire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2792211

Email:

support@afarley.co.uk

Location:

77 Harborough Road (A6), Kibworth

Write Your review

Tell us how A Farley Country Attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the finest collections of british quality countrywear found online.
Good service, hasslefree returns.
Absolutely recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a pair of loafers from Farley
Great quality
They were exactly as described online
Speedy no-hassle delivery
All-round excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a Barbour jacket Beaufort navy, no problem.
A week later not arrived so rang the company and was told it will be with you in 6 to 8 working days.
Still not arrived 9 days later so rang again and was told would need to check with the warehouse.
I then found out they had no stock and did not know when they would have any in. They happy took my money yet did not tell me they could not fulfil the order.
I am appalled that they claim a 5* service and are not honest.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, very fast delivery, highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered some Harkila trousers. They’re fantastic, I’ve worn them in torrential rain in Scotland and remained completely dry. I received a great service. They are one of the few stores that stock a good outdoor range for women.
Posted 5 months ago
competitive pricing and the best customer care I've ever experienced.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality of product on sale.
After sales very good too.
Recommended, definitely.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality traditional clothing at fair prices.
Posted 5 months ago
We received an order and there was a slight fault with them. After an initial hiccup, I can’t recall a firm that has given me a better customer experience than Charlotte has. She was absolutely amazing. The replacement order was perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought here 3 pairs of Meyer's pants. This transaction was PERFECT in every way. Nice pants and exactly as described, quick answer from the customer's service, speedy shipment overseas, and really a big deal for the quality! Honest and professional seller. I will buy again here for sure, and I recommend this store. A++++++
J'ai acheté 3 paires de pantalons Meyer dans ce magasin. Ce fut une transaction PARFAITE sur toute la ligne! Les pantalons étaient exactement tels que décrits, le service à la clientèle a vitement répondu à mes questions, la livraison outremer a été très rapide et cet achat fut un excellent rapport qualité-prix. C'est une entreprise professionnelle et honnête. Je vais acheter à nouveau dans ce magasin c'est certain et je n'ai aucune hésitation à le recommander. A+++++
Posted 6 months ago
I gave a review on 26/11/19 reference the non performance of an order.
This prompted a telephone call from the Customer Service Manager who was sympathetic to the situation and we were able to resolve the complaint amicably.
An excellent response to the poor rating which confirms the benefit of Trust Pilot and the value A Farley hold customer satisfaction.
Posted 6 months ago
The gloves I ordered were a competitive price and they arrive promptly. I would buy from Farleys again.
Posted 6 months ago
The Meyer trousers I purchased from you are very good and comfortable. Your service of the order was very efficient.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with the service, delivery and communication I received. The item arrived in a timely manner and was packaged well. I will definitely be shopping here again, keep up the amazing work!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered Meyer Jeans on 16/11/19 not delivered.I chased on the 25/11/19 to be advised out of stock no automatic notification from Farley.Money was debited from my account on the 16th ( obviously knowing they were out of stock) and as of the 26/11/19 I'm still waiting for the account to be credited.
All very poor show.
Posted 6 months ago
Had it not been for the response from their Customer Service manager, I would have awarded one star. Payment was taken from my bank account, then days later I was informed that they did not have stock and that it would be two weeks before the product could obtained from their supplier. Following my complaint, the response from Customer Service was excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service, good communication and goods delivered on time, well packaged and in pristine condition. I would be very happy to recommend A Farley Country Attire.
Posted 6 months ago
I am more than happy to confirm that the purchase from your company was entirely without any issues or concerns. Product, price, communication, packaging, delivery and follow-up were excellent. Overall, in fact, a completely satisfactory transaction.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered products from A Farley on several occassions and have always been very happy with the quality of the item i have on one occasion had to return an item of clothing to exchange for a different size and the process was easy and I received the replacement within a week. I would recommend this family run business to anyone and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.90 based on 181 reviews