Additive-X Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Additive-X Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Additive-X Ltd Reviews

About Additive-X Ltd:

GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 694 007

Email:

sales@additive-x.com

Location:

College Business Park, Kearsley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Additive-X Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
its a very good product
Posted 1 year ago
Great product Great service Great
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order Formlabs resin and trays. Fast and free delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was simply outstanding and delivery was very quick, I would recommend GoPrint3D and will be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly and efficient service with good technical knowledge. Fast dispatch. No fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
I have always used GOPrint for my Formlabs consumables. They're quick, they keep most things I use in stock and they're no more expensive than others in this field. The documentation is quickly sent to the customer, so paying off those monthly bills is simple. Great company to buy from, as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Printer arrived quickly, on time, no hassles.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb communication, customer service and delivery from GoPrint3D. We were let down by Formlabs direct and speed is necessary for our company. Many thanks to Sam on this occasion, we will definitely be buying from GoPrint3D in the future as a result of this experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, packed well. No complaints, great service
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful regarding my Form2
Posted 2 years ago
Good as always
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, collected it instantly. Easy to find the product on the website. Amazing service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and quickly arrived.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service yet again. Ordered 4pm, arrived 10am following day. Can't fault that
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, very helpful. Fast delivery. I would definitely use again - already have..
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you. We do our best to provide good customer service and get all orders dispatched and processed the same day.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and helpful staff, the package arrived next day even though i had ordered very close to the 5pm cut off.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Stuart. Our team work very hard to process and get your orders dispatched the same day.
Posted 2 years ago
Always have a very good experience with GoPrint3D, from first visiting there showroom to purchasing a 3D laser printer from them. Deliveries are always prompt. Can't fault them.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Dave, we're glad you enjoyed visiting our showroom. Our prompt deliveries our down to our hard working warehouse team who do their utmost to get orders out the door the same day. They will be thrilled to hear your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Almost too good! - Ordered after 5, still arrived next day
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Stuart, our warehouse team work hard to get all orders out the same day.
Posted 2 years ago
Poor service, ordered 4 off and listed in stock but only 1 delivered and in stock, issue not resolved.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to apologise for your poor customer experience on this occasion. At the time of ordering we only had 1 in stock, however instead of saying "1 in stock" our website said "In Stock", not very helpful. We had already taken steps to avoid this problem by telling people how many items we have in stock (up to a maximum of 10), for example: https://www.goprint3d.co.uk/form-2-resin-tank.html However it appears that not all our web pages were updated and that the page you ordered from is still using an old piece of code which simply says "In Stock" or "Not in stock". I've instructed the web development agency we use to update this and all other pages with this feature. Once again I'd like to apologise, and I hope this doesn't put you off using us in future. Kind Regards, David Whitehouse Marketing Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Next Day delivery on printing resin is great. Have not been let down on numerous occasions when speed is necessary for us.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to fulfil customer orders as quick as possible. Whilst we will always endeavour to get your goods to you the next day, from time to time things can run out, so we would always recommend you stock a spare :) We hope you continue to use us in the future. Thanks again, David Whitehouse Marketing Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Additive-X Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 142 reviews