Additional Lengths Reviews

4.31 Rating 363 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 867213

Email:
victoria@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:
Maxwells Corner 1-3 Norton Road

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Additional Lengths ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sadie Debenham
Verified Buyer
"Amazing hair & great customer services thanku!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Lizanne Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Love the hair and always deliver quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not happy with the quality of the clip on fringe"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joanne McStea
Verified Buyer
"Love Additional Lengths.... excellent service and the hair is fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lauren England
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointed with the hair quality I've only had it in for 2 days and the frizz on it and it knots all the time.very upset"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Grayson
Verified Buyer
"Always a fantastic service and quality of products is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great hair quality, quick delivery.... love my new hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Flory
Verified Buyer
"The fast dispatch of the order was fantastic I will buy again.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had them fitted yesterday and they look amazing soft natural texture and shine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lani Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Gave me the exact added thickness that I wanted. Great quality hair and brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie Ross
Verified Buyer
"Just had my mini tip extensions put in today. 1st time I’ve had extensions and I love them. Feel lovely and have thickened up my fine hair. I’m converted !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SUJINDER Jutla
Verified Buyer
"Great service, speedy delivery and exceptional quality extensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Simmons
Verified Buyer
"I have been using additional lengths for years! For my clients and my own hair and you cannot get a better quality πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kinga Sokol
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable service, super fast delivery. Very good quality products!Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so pleased with the hair. Looks gorgeous and easy to clip in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely thick and amazing extensions i have worn so many different brands the last being Babe and these did not tangle like babe extensions did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Coverdale
Verified Buyer
"Lovely hair used for 5 years now great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CAROLINE COOK
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast tracked delivery. Products packaged well and exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great mini locks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.31 based on 363 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This