Additional Lengths Reviews

4.29 Rating 342 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 867213

Email:
victoria@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:
Maxwells Corner 1-3 Norton Road

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Additional Lengths?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and have had lots of compliments from others on the fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Easdon
Verified Buyer
"Great service product arrived on time and hair is fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Additional lengths never fail to deliver superb quality hair, delivery is always quick and the hair is the best by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this hair so much! So thick and lasts a very long time. Definitely worth the price absolutely love"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Leanne Starkie
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time I’ve bought from Additional Lengths but won’t be the last. The hair is fantastic quality. So much better than anything I’ve used before. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The seller was great, super fast delivery and in original packaging. It was just the actual items were not very good at all. The colour was not as expected and difficult to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela Kaye
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient service. Have been buying from Additional Lengths for many years and have always found the service to be 5 star. If phoning for advice the staff are extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tried to order twice and they didn’t process my payment , still waiting for a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gillian Greer
Verified Buyer
"Great service and Top Quality Remi Hair. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura Hall
Verified Buyer
"Hair is high quality as usual I still think that delivery should be free when spending so much money 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Court
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service. Had a problem and they sorted it straight away. I will definetly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The hair i ordered was meant to be natural black buts its more a medium brown. The hair was very thin. I ordered 120 grams and an additional piece for 30 grams but hair pieces where patchy and think poor quality hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Broomhead
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 3x human hair wrap around pony tails from website for clients ( said they were in stock ) got a phone call the day I should of received them Saying 2 of them were out of stock and not getting any more stock in for months ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and prompt customer service! However, I was very surprised and disappointed that the medium brown hair I ordered was actually more of a medium blonde! Did not match my own medium brown hair at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gutted as I have opened the pack of extensions and realised the width of them aren’t long enough. I spent £160 on something I can’t use now. Although The hair quality is amazing I cannot use them. Had you of written the width on the website I would have known it would have been too small in size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sara Colfer
Verified Buyer
"Always good quality stuff would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Boyle
Verified Buyer
"Rachel was extremely helpful and kind and went out of her way to find a suitable bun for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Leimtter
Verified Buyer
"The hair is the best I’ve been wearing extensions for over 10 years and so glad I tried this company the hair is excellent quality and lasts ages it’s thick and silky smooth and the staff are super helpful . Wouldn’t go anywhere else now ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.29 based on 342 reviews