Additional Lengths Reviews

4.28 Rating 730 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Additional Lengths Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 867213

Email:

help@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Easter Park, Teesside Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Additional Lengths made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Rebecca Banham
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Gemma Nicol
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Erica Hinshelwood
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 21st April 2019
GEORGIA THEODORA GIANNAKA
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Kamaljit Kaur
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hair is loverly looks very natural however I would of preferred 14inch but that’s my preference also colour slightly lighter than pic online but would purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colours, but very thin extension, probably should have bought more than one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t worn it yet to leave an accurate review but it feels ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only used once so far but the products seems to be as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always really prompt, and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service however postage is excessive for size of items. Ordered tip extensions however glue was rather thick this time so all had to be trimmed effecting the durability of extensions. Remi catchet need to review qc processes to ensure glue does not exceed size of rings. Lovely hair just hope that it lasts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love additional lengths
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive for the amount l paid 15 for same item else where but service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hair is amazing , sent out quick ! But I always struggle to get the colours I need as there always out of stock and when you ask for expected delivery dates it can sometimes be weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the hair is fabulous and the wrap around method isn’t stiff like other ponytails I’ve had. My only criticisms are, the hair is not very thick and it looked much lighter in colour on the website then what arrived. However as it is in fact human hair I was able to lighten it to my desired colour with a mild bleach bath. All in all, I’m pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super Quality, colour as described. Would purchase and recommend this website .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the tape extension 9/613 18 inch and feel that there is slot more of the darker colour in this batch. It also seems to be in more definite light and dark streaks rather than the dark & light colour being blended as in the previous batches?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always fast delivery and no issue is a problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please can you email me when you have stock of the tape for the tape extensions,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service is excellent. Unfortunately I’m becoming increasingly disappointed with the quality of the hair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Candice, thanks for taking the time to leave a comment I'll pass on your review of our services to the staff. Should you experience something with your hair that you feel isn't quite right we are happy to give advice over the phone, or should you need to you can always fill in a complaints form on our website so our management team can help you deal with the issues you may be having. All the best Additional Lengths
Posted 2 years ago
Pros: Impressive colour choices. Love the skin weft tape - they really are pretty discreet. Beautiful silky soft hair. I’ve only worn them for one day so I can’t comment on the durability just yet. Overall very impressed. Cons: One con for me personally, having thick-ish hair, I would prefer if each weft was weightier, (I believe they are 2.2g per weft) A tad on the expensive side therefore I need to buy at least 4 packs for a full head. 3 packs is perfect for people with fine hair however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hiya We are happy your experience has led to you leaving us a positive review. At Additional Lengths we love our products and are always happy to see our customers just as happy as we are! Your feedback on the weight is appreciated and will be relayed to the appropriate people. If you're looking to add more weight to your hair it might be worth looking at other application methods such as our flat wefts. Your hair care professional should be able to explain a bit more but please feel free to get in touch if we can help any further. All the best Additional Lengths
Posted 2 years ago
Can not fault delivery as came so fast and the quality of the hair is fab only thing id say is the dark ash blonde isn't correct as was more a caramel blonde not a dark ash but i have coloured and has come up pefect doesnt snap or look scraggly after very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love your products but I always seem to have the same problem of them being out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lauren, we had a small manufacturing delay earlier in the year and are expecting a big delivery at the end of November so hopefully no further stock issues going forward.
Posted 2 years ago
The package came quickly and there was good tracking history
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoy your products just as much as we do.
Posted 2 years ago
Once the ponytail was straightened and put in it looked great& perfect colour match for me. A little on the thin side but happy with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.28 based on 730 reviews