Additional Lengths Reviews

4.28 Rating 730 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Additional Lengths Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 867213

Email:

help@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Easter Park, Teesside Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Additional Lengths made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Rebecca Banham
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Gemma Nicol
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Erica Hinshelwood
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 21st April 2019
GEORGIA THEODORA GIANNAKA
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Kamaljit Kaur
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I have found the staff in the stockton shop very abrupt and unhelpful at times providing you know the products and the different hair shades you won't be disappointed with the grade of hair - remi cachet elegance is the finest and will last you over 1-2years with correct aftercare. You will certainly get your moneys worth when it comes to wear!. I have used alternative supplier and sadly the hair is not a patch on additional lengths quality and when I made a complaint to the company they admitted additional lengths was the market rival and they couldn't compare. The pictures are true to the hair colour. You only get what you pay for and even though the hair has got more expensive over the years you will come back to addi tional for the quality as no other company compares **or I haven't found them**.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, prompt and friendly customer service via email. Since I’m an international customer I couldn’t call, but I got very quick replies via email and I am pleased with how attentive the staff is at answering questions and concerns. The prices for the products are more than fair, they’re very reasonably priced compared to competitors and the quality of the products are superior to similar companies I’ve tried! Delivery is about 2 days, which is mega fast. If you want to return an item, just refuse delivery when the package arrives and that’s the easiest way to return, but the refund does take quite a bit of time to go back to the original form of payment, which is understandable since I’m in the US and this store is in the UK, so I don’t mind being patient for my refund. I’m very happy with everything I’ve repeatedly purchased from them, I’m a loyal customer and will continue to be as long as possible! The staff really care about the customer experience. I appreciate that. Their packaging is eco-friendly and they even spoil us with a cute little card and chocolates to enjoy! I love AdditionalLengths and recommend them to anyone I know who’s looking for top of the line hair extensions at an affordable price. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
as the coronavirus took hold we have received our goods today, thank you very much, hope everyone in your shop is OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hair is Such great quality !! Great Customer Service and Fast next day delivery ! When I have visited the shop the girls always match the colour of your hair perfectly!! So glad I found this place !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered arrived in good time. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products I bought are just the job my extensions feel and look fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used several different types/ brands of hair extensions in the past but these are by far the best. I wouldn’t look anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proffesional company have been a customer for many years and would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and nice hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product! Can’t see how I managed without the serum, makes such a difference !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best hair I’ve ever used .... I’ve been doing hair extensions for 15 years now, and fever used hair quite like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted and a wide choice of colours meant I got the exact colour match I needed. Ordering and payment was fast and my order arrived very quickly, packaged well. Very happy with the whole process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far the BEST extensions I have had. No problems at all and so lightweight😍 Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery & amazing quality hair! Happy every time. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service hair was top class. Very happy with additional lengths.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality & fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products fast delivery so very pleased will be a regular client so very happy x
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service the hair quality is superb it lasts more than a year if you look after it. I will always order my hair from Additional lengths..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and fast service! Only issue I think postage could be slightly cheaper. Shampoo and conditioner keep my mini tips on great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.28 based on 730 reviews