Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Easy to use and great offers
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to order and personalise helicopter ride experience for two,which was fortuitously in the sale!Made it an affordable 18th present for our daughters boyfriend.Also having read the review about paying extra £10 pp on the day to upgrade to the ‘thrill seekers’ ride option,we could put £20 in the envelope too.Bought the purple and silver voucher sleeve for £1 which finished the present off smartly.Was sent out swiftly too.Impressive company all round,thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process to purchase:))
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use (except I couldn't find a box to enter the code for free postage). Lots of choice of different activities. Good value for money. Voucher arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality vouchers, very well presented. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service received. Good deal!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Son very pleased with his gift
Posted 1 year ago
The gift arrived safely but no information was enclosed to tell the recipient who the donor was. I am not satisfied with that. Please check recipients for re informed as to the donor.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Great... This is
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with sons junior car driving experience
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful although I have not had any problems with the apparatus I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and customer service was great
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase and plenty of everything to choose from!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a voucher for go karting for 2 from activity superstore Ltd they have lots of great unbeatable offers, I'm just about to order another one.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, well impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Last minute Christmas present for my son, every thing arrived on time, no problems, he was happy! He hasn’t done it yet but he has all year to plan it for.
Posted 1 year ago
have not used voucher yet but impressed with the quick delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value package and vouchers printed straight away, perfect for the last minute gift!
Posted 1 year ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews