Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.32 Rating 293 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Gift boxed vouchers came through very quickly inclusive of personal message and was very well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only ordered karting vouchers recently but, they were purchased for family members not my personal use. However, I was very appreciative of the discount package on offer and the speed at which it was sent to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy with the customer service and attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of activities etc to choose from. Would be useful for the recipient to know how much the voucher is for ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy to use website. Easy to get my code and look for where we wanted. Were contacted within the 2 days regarding availability for the break we wanted. Couldn’t fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed to contact customer support and was pleasantly surprised how helpful and kind they were... I will definitely be ordering more experiences for gifts (and possibly for myself!) there is so much to choose from and at a great price. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was excellent- fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to gift as gifts and also to enjoy yourself. Really good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was really easy to use and the voucher arrived almost instantly. Great service! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered on a sunday and it was here for tuesday very fast service will definitely book with yourselves again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of choice, the ideal gift solution for every occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brought a mother and daughter package as a gift it came promptly and in a beautiful gift box would definitely buy something again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have only recently used Activity Superstore and I am impressed with their customer satisfaction attitude, it is excellent. I bought a 2 night getaway and forgot to use my discount so I bought second one and asked if they would kindly refund the first purchase. They have done so very promptly so thank you to them, I will not hesitate to use them again for presents or days away. I have not used my voucher yet so cannot review my experience yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Activity Superstore on a number of occasions and they are great value for money. Would highly recommend using this site when purchasing hotel breaks, days at the races etc.,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used your services a number of times, usually purchasing the boxes in my local Debenhams. However I find it better to order online . It is easy to order and book and any problems and there is always someone to sort them out for me. Well done. TrevorB"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.32 based on 293 reviews