Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
4.0
Based on 599 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Great service will happily use this again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of voucher as a birthday gift. Brilliant value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic choice loads to pick from value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order - great last minute gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looking forward to the day out with the family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a ‘2 night getaway for 2’ voucher advertised at half price to discover it’s not half price but actually just the voucher amount. Could have just booked directly with any hotel and got a wider choice and not be restricted on dates and places!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am not sure what you mean by the voucher not being half price, if it is advertised as having half off, this would be a half price voucher. This will be the same activity if full price was paid. If you would like to discuss your feedback with me, please do contact us. Kind regards Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a last minute present from Activity Superstore. It was a fabulous way to give a present as I had been able to buy, add a personalised message and print off the voucher within minutes. It was excellent value and was very well received by the recipient. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very easy process and speedy delivery of voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Activities are wide spread, so a good choice and good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a voucher but found out the place that does the activity does not open until after I was due to be on holiday there. I requested a refund which received immediate attention. I can't thank activity superstore enough for their brilliant servicve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Friday night and came Monday. Brilliant service would use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just purchased a voucher for two nights away with afternoon tea at half price, will be interesting to see if I get the hotel I bought it for. Or will it be only offered in the depths of winter, will have to Waite and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've purchased this for my Daughters birthday! In April. I'm sure she is going to love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, ordered and delivered straight away. Very good price too my husband will be pleased with his gift. I would recommend to anyone looking for activity gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, voucher arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for activity. Need to book it and then up in the helicopter we go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy, everything was very clear with no last minute hidden extra charges. Would come back here again in future for more presents!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews