Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.97 Rating 533 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Choosing & ordering easy - arrived very quickly despite the week before Xmas. Not tried to book or use activity yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
recived voucher quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall good service great email returns also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery arrived slightly late but easy service to use good value could have been in a gift box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a gift for my dad to do segway, it was quick and easy to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and very quick on delivery. Have lots of good offers and discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was a lot quicker than I expected. Hope the experience is as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Queries are not responded to thoughtfully or helpfully. Rather than telling me that the insurance waiver cost varies by location, tell me the range of changes that I may encounter. Rather than telling me to find a location and then I'll be told which cars are available, tell me which cars are available at each location so that I can decide where to book. In each case you'd have prevented the need for yet another email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Wayne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the responses you are receiving, this is never what we would want our customers to feel.

The damage waiver does vary depending on the venue and typically ranges between £20 and £35. With the cars it is harder as most will offer a range of cars but these cannot be guaranteed as this can change day to day. We do not have a list of all cars at each location on each date I am afraid so we do tend to ask for your preference so we can check for you.

Kind regards

Activity Superstore
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service . Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service to sort an issue prior to Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the meerkat experience for 2 as a Christmas present. My friends are well chuffed with this and are so looking forward to doing this so as yet cannot comment on the experience. As for the booking process very easy and straight forward. Had the voucher delivered within 2 days will be booking again for more. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website. Prompt delivery of activity purchased. Presentation could be improved. Also I thpugjt that the 2 free Christmas gifts would come presented in an envelope, not to just print from email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What do you get for the woman who has everything? Answer - a voucher to get up close and personal with small furry creatures. Which is what I got for my wife and I'm now a superhero. Thank you Activity Superstore Ltd.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
wide range of iterating things to give as presents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and very quick to respond to my query. Very efficient service, can’t wait to use my vouchers. My son was over the moon with his xmas present. Great value for money too. Would highly recommend this for anything from go-karting to weekends away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful apps and link which worked out super good. Very informative and procedures to book are clear and concise. Eventhough changing selected package can be worked through so easy. 10 out of 10. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive always used activity superstore and would not use any one different!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.97 based on 533 reviews