Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Easy installation looks great! Very happy with this purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Arrive in perfect condition and very well wrapped. Easy to apply and would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. So easy to put on. I was going to get a new window in my garage until I had the idea to use this. Love it
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, looks great. Arrived very quickly.
Can thoroughly recommend buying the little kit (knife and smoother) that amazon recommends to buy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good customer service. Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
very good service had to email them as i had difficulty with the size i wanted no problem sent me a link and it was delivered in a couple of days .Well done
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process to order online, good range of products available and great quality for reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with the safety glass film- such high quality and it worked very well - your video helped - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service great product
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy to navigate. Very competitive prices (I shopped around) and high quality product (I purchased the frosted film for my garage windows to stop the sunlight fading everything. It works very well). I ordered the film on a Friday and although it was supposed to arrive by 48 hour delivery it didn't arrive until the following Thursday. That's not terrible but it's not exactly what was promised either.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was very quick
And the instructions very plain and clear would recommend active window films
Posted 2 months ago
Good product great service
Posted 2 months ago
good service, very prompt very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The transaction of my purchase was dealt with promptly and the items turned up a couple of days later. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and delivery as well as a quality product. I would definitely recommend Active Window Films.
Posted 2 months ago
Awful service - placed an order 7 days ago on 48h delivery and still haven't received it.
Called their customer services and she gave me a tracking number which wasn't even dispatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Initially I found the windows site awkward to order from but it worked!
The order arrived very promptly.
Clear instructions were supplied.
I found the film was easy to apply and worked well, easier than a product used from another supplier.
Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Product was exactly as described, very pleased with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, fast delivery - I would definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,269 reviews