The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,889 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Goods received quickly. Packaging appropriate. Quality excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placing my order was easy, delivery was super fast and the material is fabulous. When the black bag with the gold spots arrives through the letterbox, I can't wait to open it, Sewing Studio never fails to deliver quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always an amazing choice of fabrics and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service, new machine arrived a day earlier than expected 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company to deal with - just wish I lived closer and could goto the actual shop. Katrina's videos are great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices. Good quality fabric and fast delivery, especially as it was Christmas period. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company for anything "sewing". Superb choice in fabrics & accessories. No need to search anywhere else for the latest designs. Delivery and service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the choice of fabrics! A user friendly website with a fast and prompt service. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchase. Arrived well packed and in good time. Very happy with the fabric and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabric and quick delivery 🤩 will be ordering again. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic website with extensive fabric selection. Lovely quality fabric with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My go-to online shop, I find the website easy to navigate and the quality of the fabrics is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've ever bought a Layer Cake. With your very swift service and the help of Katrina's video I'm well on the way to a fabulous new quilt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice website, lots of search filters. Prompt service and good updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always kept informed on progress of order - arrives within timeframe given + always good quality products/fabrics - can’t comment on customer service as did not use them - order was straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I was able to order exactly what I wanted and despite it being the festive period it arrived in a timely way. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have a very good selection of fabrics Delivery is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous selection of fabrics Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with fabrics and service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent helpful service and a great range of products to chose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,889 reviews