The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
PAM MACKAY
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Melissa Chan
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Melissa Chan
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Lynda Hellaby
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
200
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order different materials which arrived promptly and well packaged. Beautiful material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff make spending a pleasure in the treasure trove that is The Sewing Studio
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I have bought fabric from The Sewing Studio for several years now for my crafting needs. The service and quality of fabric have been excellent. A wide range of fabric colours and patterns. Out of stock supplies are renewed quite often and if you subscribe to email alerts then you will get notified as soon as they have the items in stock again.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022 The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service, place an order and within a couple of days it arrives very competitive prices and top quality fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The choice of fabric from the sewing studio is large and a good variety. The fabrics were posted and received quickly and I will use this site again. Lots to look at and easy to navigate the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to order online and the delivery is super fast. Couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service thank you very much & such a great choice of fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and good price for exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, thank you very much. I placed my order on line and it arrived in a couple of days. Lovely fabric and I'm a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Sewing Studio are fast efficient and have a good range of fabric shown on a very user friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic shop, always have what I am looking for, and free postage is a plus, Also very speedy delivery *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
quick delivery after order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and an extremely comprehensive range of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have always received excellent service from the sewing studio. Items are well packaged and arrive on time. If I request notification of an item back in stock they have always emailed me to let me know. I thoroughly recommend the Sewing Studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service ordered on Thursday morning came on Friday. Order was great I had the scrap bags excellent choice. Joan Wyeth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items ordered are swiftly dispatched and well packaged. When I visited the showroom recently, I was overwhelmed by the amount of products, fabric etc on display and very impressed with staff busying about with trolleys, collecting up items for mail order but still finding time for a friendly welcome and offer of assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products, fantastic service! What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my second time off using you now, and the order arrived a lot quicker than expected and value for money is brilliant, Moda charm packs are brilliant thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent on EVERY LEVEL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the service and fabric I purchased. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,937 reviews