The Sewing Studio Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,925 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The products are excellent quality and good value for money. I especially liked the free mini charm pack
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Love this place, beautiful fabric just wish I lived closer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Love the videos on YouTube for ideas.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Came quickly good colour match for a yellow brick road quilt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Always provide an excellent fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I went into the shop for ribbon but the sale was on, so it would’ve been rude not to buy something! A scrap bag and fat quarter bundle found it’s way into my basket and I was delighted. You can never have too much fabric stash and all good quality. I’m like a kid in a sweet shop when I visit the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a Janome 6700P and 3m of fabric with the intention of making my first ever piece of clothing. Today, I made a shirt from start to finish, and the machine was wonderful to use. Great customer service before I ordered, and now I have an amazing piece of equipment which should last me years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of fabrics and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and very clear communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received an email notification to let me know that the fabric I wanted was back in stock - great service! My order was delivered exactly on time, great quality, competitive price and excellent customer service. What's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for all you do. I have received excellent service and excellent quality. Lorraine Burgham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful fabric and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I always like shopping at the sewing studio because I can find everything I'm looking for and much more. Good quality material and notions plus it has a friendly atmosphere. I enjoy watching the tutorials as they often help me decide what project I'm going to sew next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with a huge choice of fabrics to choose from. Best selection of Moda that I know of. Sewing studio has become one of my favourite places to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Web site is very easy to navigate with a lovely variety of fabrics to choose from. Swift delivery too. I only needed a small amount of a specific colour for a bride's bunting this time but will be visiting again. Many thanks Suzanne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of fabrics and haberdashery. Good sales and offers and follow-up emails regarding your order. Delivery was quick and comes in a plastic bag (unfortunately) but is simply and securely packaged- no wastage. Wish I could buy more but my husband would divorce me;) Great company:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, pretty fabric and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I placed my order and had a little blip but I emailed the sales line and all sorted. Thank you Jenifer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always prompt delivery and excellent quality.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick with delivery, Santa cushion panel is beautiful, can’t wait to get them sewn up. Will definitely buy more things, there’s so much choice it’s hard to stop adding to the basket lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 5.0 based on 2,925 reviews