The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased to receive so promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Bought a gift for my daughter of quilting material she had asked for. The service was excellent, thank you. Well packed & arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Really pleased with my fabric. It arrived very promptly. I'll be using The Sewing Studio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
quality products and orders dispatched quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very nice material. Great to find all the materials together for my project
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent products, excellent choice and excellent service. What more could anyone want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good range of products. Quick delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, had what I needed, will return again. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
fabulous fabric selection and a fast, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Sewing Studio has a lovely range of fabrics, the staff have been most helpful and my order arrived well packaged and on time. I will continue to use their excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service. Products were dispatched promptly and I was kept advised of delivery progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a long standing customer of the sewingstudio, always have outstanding service and confident in the quality of the fabric supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery, very good service. Unfortunately shade of grey didn’t match what I needed but that’s the downfall of choosing online. Good quality cotton fabric. Will use site again for haberdashery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast service & transparent pricing with carriage included. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent selection of fabrics. Quick delivery. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was a very enjoyable experience buying my new sewing machine. Speedy and efficient delivery of the machine. My telephone enquiries were promptly responded to and were helpful. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of fabrics - had exactly what I needed. Free and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am really pleased with the fabric I have received !! It arrived so quickly and the communication from Sewing Studio was excellent throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff wonderful range of material nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Fabric arrived promptly, neatly folded and packed and the quality of my chosen purchase appears to be very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,665 reviews