The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sewing studio always delivers a 5* service. Posted promptly I was given updates every step of the way. Prices are much better than tv sewing channels and the fabric is gorgeous quality. I highly recommend. Thankyou sewing studio.
Posted 1 hour ago
Yet again, fantastic service. Lovely products and very speedy delivery. I've never needed to use customer service, but I'm sure it would be as good as everything else.
Posted 4 hours ago
Bought a sewing machine and various accessories. Very quick service and very helpful. Thank you
Posted 20 hours ago
Ordered a Bernina overlocker for my wife as she loves her Bernina sewing machine. It was the same price as Amazon but the reviews of Sewingstudio convinced me that they would be helpful with advice if she gets any problems. Also got a Bernina storage bag for half price as part of the package. Delivered the day after ordering.
Posted 23 hours ago
I always shop with the Sewing Studio. Their service and delivery is excellent. I highly recommend +++++
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful servic
Posted 1 day ago
was visiting Redruth and found the Sewing Studio. fantastic display of materials and machines. very helpful staff.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered very quickly and notified and kept up to date about the delivery time.
Posted 1 day ago
Very knowledgeable/ helpful /
Posted 1 day ago
Staff are always very helpful and enjoy going shopping there. The assistant showed me all about the sewing machine which was very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very good selection of fabric, well displayed. Will definitely use you again. 🤗
Posted 1 day ago
I order foundation fabric, in the morning and it arrived the following morning. Excellent service, I was shocked. I didn’t know what blocks you had and the lady l spoke to was very helpful. Thank you very much
Posted 1 day ago
Used their online chat facility to choose which sewing machine to buy. It was delivered the next day and is perfect. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered sewing machine on line. Delivered next day, very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Having a query about a fabric I wanted I rang the shop. The lady on the phone was extremely helpful and friendly. Her suggestion was perfect for my project. They have a superb range of fabric my order arrived very quickly and I have been very satisfied with the whole process of buying.
Posted 2 days ago
Actually managed to visit in person rather than online and it was Fabulous. The choice of fabrics is amazing and the ladies were all so helpful. Thank you ladies x
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the website so easy to navigate very fast and efficient service products great and delivery superfast thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I only found this site a couple of days ago and WOW the customer service was excellent, helping me find fabric and then helping me pick an alternative that worked brilliantly. The material arrived the following day. HIGHLY recommended.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a creative grids ruler which cost less than buying it direct from creative grids as sewing studio do not charge postage and it arrived extremely quickly and well packaged Would certainly recommend sewing studio and will be ordering from them again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, great communication and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 988 reviews