The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,909 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived quickly, no postage charge. Ordered 4 pieces for colour match but only one piece was identified by the shade, however lady I spoke to on phone was very helpful. Will be placing an order shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time buying from here but very Impressed with service. Quick and efficient kept up to date as order processed and arrived sooner than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order was easy, order was available on first day of opening. All good thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this website, the customer service is exceptional. Prices a bit much and not many sales on precuts but over all well done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service. Great quality material too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of fabrics. Unique and competitively priced. Great free delivery and fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, very good service. Unfortunately shade of grey didn’t match what I needed but that’s the downfall of choosing online. Good quality cotton fabric. Will use site again for haberdashery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my machine but no instructions with it . It was a x demo but thought it would come with the manual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service,and the quality of the product was very good. Will definitely us The sewing studio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in 5 days. In recyclable bag. 2nd class post.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, fast service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods received in good time and high quality. Will use the sewing studio again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful fabric. I love the option of 1/4 meter or fat quarter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful, knowledgeable and happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really love your fabrics and the great choice you offer. It would be nice however to have something not quite so expensive on offer. I love to sew but like many others have limited funds. These lovely Kaffe bundles are too expensive for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The fabric was so vibrant, and excellent quality. Delivery was prompt. I will certainly shop here again, thank you, Zooty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to browse, easy to order, speedy dispatch, whats not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Usual friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and quick service, good range with reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,909 reviews