Vufold Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,462 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
4.8
Based on 1,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Location:

Queens Court, Queens Avenue, Macclesfield

Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Laura Druce
312
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my dealings with Vufold, had some questions prior to ordering and these were handled by very helpful staff. Delivery was super fast. Looking forward to having doors fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Less than 48 from order to delivery, can’t ask for better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What can I say? Fantastic service from start to finish. Our kitchen install (with some significant building work for good measure) is from 11th July so we were hoping to get the doors on discount. We took the plunge on the Saturday with 15% off, and they arrived on the Wednesday. I was updated every step of the way. Faultless service. Would highly recommend. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Communication! Good customer care service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product. I bought the white wood bi-fold doors for a new balcony and kitchen at my first floor flat. They look fabulous and fit in with the building perfectly. The product is well made, elegantly designed with all the necessary features to make using the doors easy, smooth and practical. I'm delighted with the doors. A special mention to the team in the vufold office who kept me informed about the availability and delivery of the doors at every step of the process. Highly recommended.
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’m absolutely thrilled with the internal bi-fold doors I had installed! They work just as I hoped and look great. The carpenters commented on what great quality they are. Very pleased. Thank you.
Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, DELIVERED REALLY QUICKLY AND ALL FITTED TOGETHER PERFECTLY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm very happy with the service I received, my order came on time [as promised].
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic goods with a very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, well made and finished; looks excellent. Excellent delivery timscale; just what we needed. However, fitting was NOT as easy as marketing leads you to believe. As part of a major house improvement project, we had the services of a professional joiner to hand and he had some difficulty in fitting the doors as the instructions were none too clear in places. The opening for the frame and doors has to be exactly square and there is little tolerance available. Whereas there were useful YouTube videos for other VuFold products there isn't one for this specific product; this needs to be rectified - it would help DIY'ers immeasurably. The doors are meant to lie flat against the wall when open but the door handle prevents a neat, stacked, look; it might be worth VuFold investigating a recessed handle arrangement as an option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear you are happy with both the service and product received. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Quality build. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing how pleased you are. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been a pleasure dealing with Vufold,I was kept informed about my order all the way to delivery. The courier delivery driver was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue, Many thanks for the review and it's great to hear you are happy with the service. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy enough to navigate but the most impressive part of dealing with Vufold was the excellent pre and after-sale service provided personally by David Ross who deserves a special mention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the review Steve. We are really pleased to hear how impressed you are with everything from start to finish, and we will be sure to pass your kind words on to David. We are always here to help should you require any further assistance. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful door latest design thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review - glad you are happy with your doors. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and a fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Toby - pleased to hear you are happy with everything. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing bifold door highly recommended
Vufold 5 star review on 20th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dina, Thank you for your review - 'Amazing bifold door', that is great to hear! Thank you also for the recommendation. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
The doors seem ok but I ordered the wrong door but because it had been taken out of the packet, it couldn’t be returned even though it was completely in tact. Really poor service and not a chance I’d take ordering one again. A very costly slight mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Richmond, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear of your disappointment. Whilst we do try to be flexible, your order had been in your possession for 8 weeks before you notified us that you wanted to return your door. We operate a 14-day returns policy which runs in line with your consumer rights. As the door had been removed from its protective packaging and had also been delivered to you 8 weeks ago, we were concerned about how it had been stored and also how you were going to deliver this back to us without it getting damaged; therefore you are right in what you say and that we advised you we could not accept your return. We are sorry that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. Best regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
The doors arrived on the correct date and were well packaged and damage free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the review Mr West, and thank you for sharing that your order was delivered to you in a satisfactory condition. Best regards Vufold
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had 2 sets of Bifold doors, 2 french door sets and 2 bespoke windows from Vufold - no problems at all. Great customer service, very prompt to reply and very helpful when our Gardener smashed a pane of glass in one of our Bifold doors. Used them at our old house too - fantastic product - looks fab and really good quality. Only downside is that they don't install or have installers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Celeste, We are delighted to hear how pleased you are with both the product and service received and we really do appreciate your repeat business. Sorry that we are unable to offer an installation service, our door sets are designed to allow for easy onsite installation by builders, joiners or avid DIY'ers. This can be a lot more cost-effective and easier to tie in with other aspects of the build/project. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vufold is rated 4.80 based on 1,462 reviews