80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What’s the reason to pay duty when shipping to Sweden?! I haven’t seen any information about that and shouldn’t have ordered if I new. Is it now due to Brexit or since you use UPS as a deliver?
Posted 1 day ago
My order don’t arrived, i have a letter from UPS (France) to pay a border taxes (73 euros) The last time, I order on your site
Posted 2 days ago
Actually my order 934132 (WEB934132) hasn't arrived yet since 29/03/2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, UPS are advising that they have been trying to contact you regarding your delivery. If you have not received contact then please get in touch with our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk who will be able to assist you. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
would you please look at my account, i sent 3 items back 2 weeks ago all in the same parcel and I've only been refunded for one item, if you could look into this matter for me I'd be very grateful, thank you, rob darling
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rob, Please send an email to our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk along with your order number as they'll certainly be able to look into this for you and find a suitable resolution. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
Fila t shirt arrived tried it on and fila badge on the front was misssing ....I question whether these t shirts are the real thing very very poor got a full refund even though I asked for a replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that you received a faulty item. Whilst we do have rigorous quality checks, we appreciate that sometimes items with small defects can fall through the net. All of our items are genuine and if you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'll be able to provide you with a discount code so a new order can be placed if you're still interested in this item. Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
I waited 5 weeks to get my parcel. I was charged UK VAT for an export consignment from the UK. I was then charged Euro 54.00 by UPS 80’s Casual selection of courier UPS/Night Line They wouldn’t answer the phone what so ever they never called me or emailed me as 80s Casual gave the wrong in formation. So the pair of jeans and pair of sneakers cost me more than they would have in the shop. I send 80s Casual an email and they had not the manners to reply. If you are in Ireland do not buy from 80s casual as their service is extremely bad and you will be ripped off.
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad, 66€ for a bob with the price of transport.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received yet my order after one month !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, I am very unhappy with your service. I made a purchase from you on March 9, 2021 and until today I have not received any order or justification for not receiving it. I want my money back. I have already filed a complaint with Paypal.
Posted 1 week ago
Ups - don't use them for shipping my order is still stuck with them after 4 calls and 2 weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hice un pedido el 10 de marzo y es 22 de abril y todavia no me a llegado,me puesto 2 veces en contacto con vosotros y me habeis dicho que ya me llegaria. 1mes y medio esperando.
Posted 1 week ago
Be careful, there are high customs duties. For my Adidas shoes it was 30 € postpay for customs duties !!! Vorsich!!! Es fallen hohe Zollgebüren an. Bei meinen Adidas Schuhen kam eine gesoderte Nachzahlung der Zollgebüren in höhe von 30€.
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven’t received them!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Your order is for a pre-order item which is due in stock in the next week. Once in stock your order will be dispatched. I hope this helps. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t receive my order yet!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Your order was returned to us due to an issue with the delivery address. You have updated us with the correct address and your order has now been re-sent. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tried to buy a pair of trainers 8 times no luck will go to a different company now
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'll be able to assist you and work out why you're having difficulties placing an order. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's been 7 weeks and still waiting for my delivery !!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, It appears that your order was lost in transit by the courier but I can see that you have subsequently been refunded in full for this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve waited more than a month for my clothes where are they!?!?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Your order contains a pre-order item which is due to arrive in stock on Monday. Once in stock, your order will be dispatched on an express delivery service and you will be notified via email. I hope this helps. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
you have fees if you are in another country that uk. Never we have this information during shop. Good news to pay 34€ :) support will not do anything about this, don't buy anything if youare not uk ! frais de douane si vous venez d'un autre pays que l'angletter, 34€. A fuir, le support n'y fera rien tout pour votre pomme.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Since Brexit, unfortunately some orders are subject to customs charges which are out of our control. We have information on our website regarding these potential charges so please refer to the deliveries/returns section for further clarity. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Size guide gave incorrect information and top I ordered does not fit
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We do offer a very flexible returns service so would be able to accept the item back for an exchange or a refund if you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wrong size and color...
Posted 1 month ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,812 reviews