80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
still havent received the shoes i bought 80 days ago...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

According to the tracking information, this order is still being processed by customs in your country and the progress if this can be tracked here;

https://www.posturinn.is/en/individuals/receive/track-shipment/?TrackingNumber=RV835104440GB&Language=EN

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi I've been on the phone 3 times now saying I didn't receive all of my order and no one ever helps or phones me back after saying so
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered my first jacket and it came with no badge on the chest as shown on the photo, then sent it back and had to wait nearly 3 weeks for it to come back properly.
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging not up standard boxes arrived crushed. Not happy
Posted 1 month ago
smaller size sent i asked to return and had to bin them due to not nowin how to send them back
Posted 1 month ago
there were problems with your payment page so an incorrect order was made, I emailed you but got no response, your phone lines opened at 9.35 instead of 9.00am and when i did eventually get through it was too late to cancel my order
Posted 2 months ago
Box was flattened like a pancake
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my shows...
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible bought a pair of gazelles. They were faulty. Couldn’t get hold of customer services. The trainers are still in a box brand new in my wardrobe. They got a massive crease through them. Cannot be worn
Posted 2 months ago
My grey medium Adidas shorts wasn’t sent Back to me, with my returns. I tried calling you for 2weeks with no answer, I also sent email. I grew tired of this and gave up !
Posted 2 months ago
Sent me a message saying took my payment and parcel will be delivered on a certain day....NOTHING...3 WEEKS LATER ...NOTHING
Posted 2 months ago
Typically sent wrong item, then expect for ease to reorder at extra cost to customer and resend (at extra cost) send the wrong item back for a refund at their timeline, not everyone can afford to do that ! Bought as a present next day delivery wasn't next day as paid for very dissatisfied and disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Sole came off trainers after just 2 weeks of walking around the house!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered on the 30th March 20 and waited patiently whilst ordering stuff from the UK after this order I haven't received my package, I've contacted and been told it's left the UK on the way to
Australia, by foot I think,
waited further and contacted again to be told again it's on it's way but Corona virus dribble

Almost like it's paid for, no real issue in how long it takes we have the money ?
Posted 3 months ago
Never recieved ny order their tracking system is horrible
Posted 3 months ago
I have emailed twice to ask why my parcel hasn’t arrived yet. Second time I asked for a Refund because this was order 2nd April and still had not arrived. But no answer and no reply. Over 6 weeks for delivery is shocking even at this time. Other parcels have arrived in half that time. I’m really unhappy with my overall service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, great range of products but the returns dept is where you fall down. I returned 3 pairs of jogging bottoms & ordered the smaller size. To date I have only been credited for 2 pairs despite emailing the company & chasing up!
A company is only as strong as it’s weakest link. Let’s see if this is read & actioned upon or if like my email it is ignored. DR Davies.
Posted 3 months ago
Здравствуйте,! Я еще не получил мой заказ!((((( Отправьте пожалуйста почтовый трек для отслеживания моего заказа!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, according to the tracking information, your order is currently awaiting collection from your post office as follows;

"The delivery is ready for pickup at the post office 350020
Krasnaya ul, 167"

Please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk if you require further assistance.

Kind Regatrds,

80sCC
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quick delivery but very poor quality t-shirts from Adidas. After just one wear and wash both t-shirts have stretched considerably (particularly around the neck) and are now baggy and cheap-looking. Very disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry if you feel the quality of your items is not to your liking. We can assure you that all items are supplied to us from Adidas directly and would suggest contacting our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk to see if your items qualify for a refund.

Kind Regatrds,

80sCC
Posted 4 months ago
Incompetent and unprofessional!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We're very sorry you feel this way and can only apologise if you feel we have not been helpful in resolving any of your queries. If you would like to discuss this further then please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 4 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews