80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Need to address the payment of sending back goods.
Posted 1 week ago
ordered from Germany via the German homepage (80s casual clasics Germany). It took a long time until the order arrived, because the package came from England. Now customs has contacted me and I have to pay a lot of money. This incident already seems like fraud ...
Posted 1 week ago
If you are talking about my pre order of Adidas Hamburg yellow trainers I'm still waiting for them not happy one bit
Posted 1 week ago
Love the website and product I purchased but I don't think I can purchase anymore. When the delivery driver arrived he said I had to pay and extra €20 for customs due to Brexit. I know this isn't exactly your fault but if I knew this before entering my card details to purchase I probably wouldn't have purchased. (by the way nobody from the delivery company got in touch to say I had to pay, the driver just arrived and said I have to pay more), I ended up paying the customs and I am happy with my product but maybe a notice in Bold at your checkout page could be beneficial to customers in Ireland.
Posted 1 month ago
Product fine but shipping confirmation never came. Note: Imports from UK are now taxed with ~35%. Received import claim from UPS.
Posted 1 month ago
Pre ordered a zip up jacket which still hasn't arrived. Didn't think it would take this long.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t like the fact that I had to fork out for the return.
Posted 2 months ago
Ware ist/war klasse, nur. Die Lieferung zu lange! Hätte ich selber nach 3 Wochen nachgefragt hätte ich bis heute noch keine Lieferung. Klar daß das auch wegen Großbritannien und Brexit zu tun hat, aber wenn der Kunde nach 3 Wochen selber nachfragt und danach noch ca 4 Wochen warten soll auf die Lieferung,- Mein Fazit: Lieber kein Kauf oder mit ca. 8-10 Wochen einplanen zur Auslieferung!!
Posted 2 months ago
Items missing and parcel opened when delivered not charged but not good
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my order #903252 (WEB903252). And nothing happens when I try to call this no. 01234 851 681. Could you please let me know when my order is coming? Thanks Anthony Pionk.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought aftershave as presents it turned up in a jiffy bag, as such the boxes were a mess so I had to get it elsewhere. When I asked for a refund they did give it but told me I was a one of as I should have selected a different option at the checkout. Firstly I went back online to see this and I couldn't, secondly I shouldn't have to choose it should be packed correctly from the start and last but not least don't try and make it my fault because you can't work out a jiffy bag isn't going to cut it. I won't be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hallo ich bin Massimo Simone, Ich möchte wissen wann meine Bestellung kommt.... Ich habe schon bezahlt über Klarna... Hier unter eure Bestätigung im Januar...
Posted 2 months ago
Product fine but wrong size but too late to refund
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, We're here for our customers and it might not be too late! Contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk and we'll see what we can do to resolve your issue. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering and receiving 2 fila velour track tops - not an issue. Returned both for a refund in the same package and have to date only received a refund for one of them! I received that 21st November
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jeff, If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to look into and resolve this query for you. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 months ago
Poor quality of shoes on 2 occasions now. Not the same quality u get in other shops wont be buying from here again
Posted 5 months ago
It was okay with the shipment and all BUT it was terrible when my clarks arrived because i ordered Black but it wasnt the same Black i ordered
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dan, I can't see that you've contacted us regarding this issue. Please email our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk and they'll be able to help resolve this. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered trainers and decided to add few t-shirt low cost. Trainers suddenly unavailable. T shirts arrived very poor sizing. Returned as the trainers were main reason for order. System should be more accurate instead of hoax stock levels.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steven, we're sorry to hear that the item you ordered was out of stock. We recently moved warehouses and whilst that's no excuse, it may explain why there have been one or two anomalies with our stock levels. We do try to make our size guides as accurate as possible on our site to help when selecting the right size for yourself but can only apologise if you couldn't find what you were looking for. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 6 months ago
You sent me the wrong trainers
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear this! If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to put this right for you with very little hassle. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We're very sorry to hear this. If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scausalclassics.co.uk they will be able to rectify this issue for you and ensure you get the correct trainers. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 6 months ago
Synes det træls at man bestiller et par sko og den str man vælger åbenbart ikke er til rådighed. Så skal man vente 7-8 dage med at få pengene igen og i gir 10% som et plaster på såret
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that your experience has not been a positive one. Whilst we pride ourselves on our high standards we know that every now and again things can go wrong, as was the case with your order. Due to a system failure, our website didn't register a sale of one of our items leaving us short on stock. As advised when we contacted you, this is a rare glitch and we were happy to fully reimburse you or replace with a different item and offered you 10% off your next order with us. If you give us another chance we're sure we can make it up to you. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 6 months ago
Trainers were spot on.Customer service-for me-was terrible.Requested next day delivery-didn't get it.Explained that my discount code didn't work and was told nothing could be done.Not a happy customer i'm afraid.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that you've not received the best customer experience. We're not sure where the communication broke down here but can confirm that a refund of your postal costs was processed on 3/8/20 as you paid for a service that you didn't receive. If you're attempting to use a discount code that we've provided you with and it won't work then please drop us an email over to sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk and we'll sort this out (the codes change regularly so based on the timescale the one you were given may have expired). We value your feedback as it helps us to improve our service. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 7 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,812 reviews