80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wrong size trainers sent, returns was not easy as obtaining the pre-paid slip was made difficult by customer care. As a result would probably not use again!
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived with marks on it. Had to send it back
Posted 1 month ago
I received the wrong size I asked for 2xp you sent me 3xL ...
May I have what I asked for or did you run out of 2xL...
Posted 2 months ago
I want to return 3 products that have arrived and I would like to know how to do it.

1- Item code 0014204203 is defective. I attach the image.

2-Item code 0012155603 I want to return because the color is not the same that appears on your website. On your website it appears brown and it has reached me dark green. I also need a smaller size.

3-Item code 0000211303 I want to return it for small size
Posted 3 months ago
bought a tshirt recently with a northern soul print which im into but was annoyed as it was a cheap frut of the loom tee not impressed
Posted 3 months ago
Adidas t shirt green badge so badly sewn on it was nearly upside down. ?? Still not been replaced.
Posted 3 months ago
The product never arrived
Posted 3 months ago
Recently purchased a pair of Diadora Borg 80s elite trainers. Very limited run and all but sold out now. However the photograph to promote the shoe was different to the shoe I received ( detail stitching not present as per 80s original shoes) when asked I was told that this is the way they came from Diadora as the photo was a “sample”. I wasn’t happy but 80s Casual Classics did refund some of the purchase price.
Posted 3 months ago
hallo, leider habe ich meine Bestellung nicht bekommen da ups mir keine Verständigung an meiner wohnadresse hinterlassen hat und als bei ups nachgefragt habe , haben diese die Bestellung schon wieder retouniert. lg
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

This order is being returned to sender. If you email your delivery address to our team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to re-send this for you or refund if you would prefer. I hope this helps.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 4 months ago
je n ai toujours pas recu mon colis
Posted 5 months ago
Bonjour, Royal Mail vous informe que la livraison a été tentée à plusieurs reprises sans réponse. La commande a maintenant été retournée à l'expéditeur afin que nous puissions vous la renvoyer ou vous la rembourser. Veuillez contacter notre service client à sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk pour plus d'informations. Cordialement, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
Shoes were ok but i was really disappointed with the box which was totally destroyed: not professional as service even if you have refund me shipping cost.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We can only apologise that your box was damaged in transit and that the full refund of your postal costs was not compensation enough. We're glad the shoes are to your liking! Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
The shoes are nice. But paid 7.50 for next day delivery and it took 4days to be delivered...
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We can see that your order was held up at the depot which delayed delivery. As such, we have refunded your postal costs back to your original payment method. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. 80sCC.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a ellesse wind breaker.when 8t arrived both zip pockets was broken
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, we're sorry to hear that you have received a faulty item. If you contact our customer services team they will be able to help resolve this issue for you. You can call on 01234851681 or email at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 8 months ago
Would only use again if they provided a FREE RETURNS service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. Our returns policy is outlined in the terms and conditions of our website and we would always advise reviewing this before making a purchase. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 8 months ago
I don’t have a returns forms to change my item and I paid 9.99forpostage on deliver it’s a joke
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Janet, thank you for your review. We don't cover the cost of returns unfortunately - Full details of our returns and delivery process can be found on our website at www.80scasualclassics.co.uk - Initial postal fees should not exceed £5.95 unless you have selected the Saturday delivery option which is £9.95. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 9 months ago
Good product, however you failed to double box my trainers. I will not buy from you again.
Respectfully,
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise if you feel you have not received the best customer experience. Please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk with your order number and we will try to resolve your issue as quickly as possible. Alternatively you can speak to one of our customer service advisors on 01234851681.
Posted 11 months ago
hello! i didnt received my shoes , so i would like to know how can we manage this problem? thanks a lot
Kind Regards
Loik Mathien
Posted 1 year ago
I sent a top back 2 weeks ago and haven't heard anything from yous
Posted 1 year ago
Advertising that items over £75 would be delivered next day. Had to phone 5 days later to chase up.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello my package was RETURNED to the sender I've been trying to get in contact with this company through emails a d phone the number is not in service here is my full Address 5 East 93rd street apt A643 Brooklyn N.Y 11212 can someone please get in contact with me my phone # 9294849593 thank you
Posted 1 year ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews