80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality pair of Hamburgs and not easy to find elsewhere. Will definitely be coming back
Posted 4 years ago
Why advertise Klarna, then it won’t allow you to choose it?
Posted 2 months ago
Sent me a message saying took my payment and parcel will be delivered on a certain day....NOTHING...3 WEEKS LATER ...NOTHING
Posted 2 months ago
Came quick to the address. Good quality, but inner bottom was not glued to the shoe.
Posted 4 months ago
One of my favourite sites for clothes shopping. Always having a look , see what’s available. Great selection, good clobber, decent prices. I’m sure I’ll be spending more of my pennies with them 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely it's original adidas track suit top
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a polo shirt size 9 at start of December arrived as promised as it was a xmas gift wrapped it up . On Xmas day he opened and looked at the size it was a size 6 , emailed company on the friday no reply i know it says you have to return in 10 days but really !!!! there error in 1st place i now have a polo thats never going to used and had to order a new one for the gift so went to a decent company "Lecoste" and it was £20 cheaper for exactly the same polo ,Never again will i use 80s
Posted 7 months ago
Nothing country indonesia
Posted 1 year ago
Being a teenager in the 80s and a footie casual this site is like a kid being at a sweet shop, been shopping here for years never had a negative experience well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Top service as always! Cheers. Carl
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery lovely trainers. spot on
Posted 1 year ago
Size guide was a joke normally wear a large or x-large but t-shirt was so big it nearly came down to my knees! Had to pay for the privilege to return a massively oversized item!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, and quick service, at reasonable price. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Simply because this style of clothing has been my style of choice since being a young teenager up to right now being at 52 years of age. And seeing that my body shape has been the same throughout, I know i can still pull it off lol 😂
Posted 2 years ago
Would of been 5 stars, but they wouldn't take my money to purchase shoes they had.

Something about Americans not being able to buy Adidas shoes from the UK.

Dumb rule.
Posted 3 years ago
Please note that this is a rule set by Adidas and not by us at 80s Casual Classics. However we are able to sell all other brands we stock to customers in the USA.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service great customer support! Lots of love from Oz x
Posted 3 years ago
For starters you have excellent customer service as all my questions were answered very quickly. I'm an expat living in the states and when I heard of your company I was thrilled to bits. I checked out the online store and I found all the trainers and clothes I could ever wish for. I'm an 80s kid at heart and the classics never go out of style. Cheers
Posted 3 years ago
your delivery company is very unreliable. i asked them to leave in a secure place which they agreed to ,but the driver then ignored that and left with a neighbour that i dont comunicate with and didnt even put a note through the door to let me know. i had to guess where it was after a frantic worry of not knowing and wondering where over a £100 worth of clothing had been dumped. i have had previous issues with this courier company with similar results, one time leaving items on my doorstep for all to see!!
Posted 3 years ago
I havent recieve my order yet !!! And I got no information about when it is in stock.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a few items from here and never had any problems...everything delivered within couple of days..wouldn't hesitate to use again
regards
Col
Posted 3 years ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews