80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,099 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good with a nice selection but I just think that postage should be free when you spend over a certain amount. So that why only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality pair of Hamburgs and not easy to find elsewhere. Will definitely be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a sale item and paid for it. I then received an email telling me that there was a mistake on their website and they did not have the tracksuit top I ordered and invited me to order something else to the value of my order. I called them the following day with a replacement in mind which wasn’t on sale but I was ready to pay the full amount. Adam apologised and as a gesture of good will said that I could have the replacement top at the same price!! Fantastic service, I have used these guys previously as the quality is always great, but this gesture will now ensure that I spend my money here more often. Thank you. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After being "away/away"for such a long time and then to come back home to see my auld wardrobe making such a revival in such a strong manner it has been a great welcome back home B 1st Bn RHF In God we trust
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for your great service. I have brought quite a bit in the last few months alone and the service from you has been excellent every time. I even had to send an item back (my fault I ordered the wrong size) and you refunded me with no fuss. It’s service like this which will keep me coming back and I feel needs to be acknowledged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with this service and items bought. Informed every step of the way regarding delivery which included really specific time window. Had to return items to swap for size change and this was straightforward. Only issue is paying twice for delivery and returned items. Overall I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awsome stuff, good service and fast delivery of orders international.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent deployment, even outside UK and thank you for resending one item of the ordering a different size!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always fantastic fast delivery and communication Bought a lot of awesome track tops, polos and trainers and extremely pleased with all I’ve ordered would definitely recommend 80s casual classics The 80s was a special and unforgettable time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow. What can i say. Excellent service. Quality clobber. Arrived early and packaged well. Will order again..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All the clothes I couldn't afford back in the day are now in one place. A fine selection and great service regarding returns if an item is wrong or just not fitting as you hope. Only issue is I'm always on the site and have spent a ton of cash! But I'm worth it... Lol x
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love 80's casual classic
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's been 7 weeks and still waiting for my delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, It appears that your order was lost in transit by the courier but I can see that you have subsequently been refunded in full for this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 7 months ago
Good service & fast delivery. Quality jeans & trainers as in the photos. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered some Adidas originals for them to come with glue on and all scuffed. Sent them back and when asked for refund a few weeks later they told me they’d not yet opened the parcel. Wouldn’t recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service item arrived when I was told it would. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Made order from Madrid for my son's birthday three polo shirts, What can I say considering 80's casuals had to send it to Spain, it arrives in 5 days. Fantastic. If anyone is thinking of ordering from within Europe order with the peace of mind. I'm very happy and you can imagine my son. 10/10 to 80' Casuals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why advertise Klarna, then it won’t allow you to choose it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me a message saying took my payment and parcel will be delivered on a certain day....NOTHING...3 WEEKS LATER ...NOTHING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came quick to the address. Good quality, but inner bottom was not glued to the shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 16,099 reviews