80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality pair of Hamburgs and not easy to find elsewhere. Will definitely be coming back
Posted 5 years ago
I love 80's casual classic
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
It's been 7 weeks and still waiting for my delivery !!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, It appears that your order was lost in transit by the courier but I can see that you have subsequently been refunded in full for this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service & fast delivery. Quality jeans & trainers as in the photos. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some Adidas originals for them to come with glue on and all scuffed. Sent them back and when asked for refund a few weeks later they told me they’d not yet opened the parcel. Wouldn’t recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service item arrived when I was told it would. Brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
Made order from Madrid for my son's birthday three polo shirts, What can I say considering 80's casuals had to send it to Spain, it arrives in 5 days. Fantastic. If anyone is thinking of ordering from within Europe order with the peace of mind. I'm very happy and you can imagine my son. 10/10 to 80' Casuals
Posted 8 months ago
Why advertise Klarna, then it won’t allow you to choose it?
Posted 11 months ago
Sent me a message saying took my payment and parcel will be delivered on a certain day....NOTHING...3 WEEKS LATER ...NOTHING
Posted 11 months ago
Came quick to the address. Good quality, but inner bottom was not glued to the shoe.
Posted 1 year ago
One of my favourite sites for clothes shopping. Always having a look , see what’s available. Great selection, good clobber, decent prices. I’m sure I’ll be spending more of my pennies with them 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely it's original adidas track suit top
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a polo shirt size 9 at start of December arrived as promised as it was a xmas gift wrapped it up . On Xmas day he opened and looked at the size it was a size 6 , emailed company on the friday no reply i know it says you have to return in 10 days but really !!!! there error in 1st place i now have a polo thats never going to used and had to order a new one for the gift so went to a decent company "Lecoste" and it was £20 cheaper for exactly the same polo ,Never again will i use 80s
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing country indonesia
Posted 1 year ago
Being a teenager in the 80s and a footie casual this site is like a kid being at a sweet shop, been shopping here for years never had a negative experience well done!
Posted 2 years ago
Top service as always! Cheers. Carl
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery lovely trainers. spot on
Posted 2 years ago
Size guide was a joke normally wear a large or x-large but t-shirt was so big it nearly came down to my knees! Had to pay for the privilege to return a massively oversized item!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, and quick service, at reasonable price. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Simply because this style of clothing has been my style of choice since being a young teenager up to right now being at 52 years of age. And seeing that my body shape has been the same throughout, I know i can still pull it off lol 😂
Posted 3 years ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,812 reviews