80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the shoes. But I got an 11.5 us I needed an 11. So they won’t be worn idk if it was my fault or there’s. With covid took 3 months to receive
Posted 1 month ago
The blue fila t shirt had a problem with the dye coming out the material after a couple of washes the white marks went but faded badly
Posted 1 month ago
Adidas Gazelle were very narrow and has to be returned- refund dealt with promptly bust postal costs were very expensive
Posted 1 month ago
The only con for me is that it take soooo long to receive.... but the articles are pretty cool and I'm satisfied.... just try to get it to America a little quicker would be nice
Posted 2 months ago
very expensive clothing good quality near on £100 pounds for top try skipping the postage
Posted 2 months ago
I love the shirts but they are a little small I thought they was USA 2x but they are a UK 1x .
Posted 2 months ago
The hoodie I bought was expensive, but felt pretty cheap. I have my doubts to it’s legitimacy. I won’t use the site again. Sorry.
Posted 2 months ago
Why advertise Klarna, then it won’t allow you to choose it?
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was slow
Also packaging was damaged on delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Was worried to order at first as never heard of you very good service and fast delivery.
However I paid more than the price labelled on the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Sizing wasn't the best. Far to baggy under the arms and too short on the waist. Dissapointed as I had searched for a red addidas top for ages.
Posted 3 months ago
Order still not arrived been over a month since I had the confirmation of my order being posted on the 9/4/20.
I cannot track my order as it’s left the uk RL054994937GB.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid nearly £6 for next day delivery but didn't recieve them until 3 days later
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dawn,

We are currently experiencing delays with delivery due to the current pandemic. If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to refund your postal costs on this occasion.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product, but lots of other places selling same stuff for half the price, shop around!
Posted 4 months ago
Was not happy due to the discount code not working, also had to pay for postage after spending over £200 pound.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your feedback. We upgrade all orders over £74.95 to next working day delivery at no extra charge to yourself. We're sorry that the discount code did not work but these are updated regularly so at times it may be necessary to check in with our customer services team to ensure the code you are using is not out of date. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
2x extra large .im not big and this is tight .one wash and it wont fit.other than that good qaulity
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, Certain brands do come up smaller than others which is why we'd always advise checking size guides prior to purchase. If the item isn't as expected then this may be due to manufacturer fault that we would always look to rectify. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and paid for the new dark grey Adidas jeans trainers on February 12th, granted they were awaiting stock but haven’t received any information on when the trainers will be back in stock, I had to message 80’s casual classics to find out, but apart from the lack of communication, can’t fault the chose and price,👍
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your feedback. All information regarding 'pre-order' items is available on our website including expected arrival in the product description. We are expecting these to arrive this week and will update you via email as soon as these have been dispatched. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery took a really long time.
Yet, the email CS was quite helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Candy, thank you for feedback. It appears your order was held up in customs which delayed arrival. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately the top did not fit my husband. While delivery was fast, I was disappointed to have to pay for my return when I had already paid for postage.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we don't cover the cost of returns as per our return policy featured on our website. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and thank you for shopping with us. Kind Regards,
80sCC.
Posted 6 months ago
The returns process is a shambles I wanted an exchange and got a refund it should be simple.The site itself seems to take ages when browsing on a plus side I love 80s casuals its right up my street and I use it a lot so just a couple of things there to brush up on aside from that brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your feedback. I can see that you requested an exchange and can only apologise that this has been missed by our returns department. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and thank you for shopping with us. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 6 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews