80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marksmiler123
Posted 3 days ago
I usually have really good experiences with 80s Casual Classics but was somewhat surprised when my last shipment arrived. Someone had seen fit to just ship the shoe box with a plastic bag covering which did nothing to protect the box and shoes from the damage of international delivery. Needless to say, the box was damaged and a slight crease was on the shoe. Not major damage; still wearable but just wondering why they chose to send them like that? Other than that everything was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
It was massive and I had to sell it to my mate because you didn’t say to size down and then you sold out!!!! Nice one!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have made the purchase almost 1 month ago and I have not yer received the item!
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing wrong with 80s CC but the Clark’s desert boots that I ordered are not what they were. Poorly cut uppers and glue stains inside. And still over £100!
Posted 1 month ago
Kindly and reliable team, but unfortunately I had to pay duty customer taxes for EU countries. This was not explained during the purchasing process. I suggest to inform customers about these extra costs
Posted 1 month ago
Déçu suite à ma dernière commande pour m’avoir fait payer les frais de douane et pour une livraison incomplète
Posted 1 month ago
Got my trainers from you but still haven’t got my jacket it’s been about 2 months
Posted 1 month ago
£3.95 Slow delivery and also had to pay for return as they were wrong size so all in all a complete waste of nearly £10
Posted 1 month ago
Although the service was good, it effectively cost me 8 quid in delivery charges to try on a pair of jeans, because I had to return them. If I bought another size that would be been 12 quid in total
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought puma suede trainers which are spot on. 3 adidas t shirts which are nice but not as from years ago, don't remember them being stretchy. The pair of Lois cord that are a 34 waist are so stretchy, they are anywhere between a 34 and a 38. I ordered 34 waist because I'm a 34 waist. I had all of these items back in the day.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a jacket to be shipped to Italy. It was delivered a week late (than the estimated delivery date) and missed the birthday it was for and there was 30 euros duty to be paid on this. This was not clear on ordering and there was little help in customer care in trying to navigate the delay and the duty owed. The jacket itself I believe is fine but I think in the current situation more info on delivering to Europe or not offering this service would have reduced the stress of this and we wouldn't have ordered if we had this info.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the stuff at 80s Casual Classics. Great stuff actually. Some improvement needed sorry to say. Packaging for trainers is one. Hate it when my shoes come in a dilapidated box even though I'm not a box collector. Secondly I'd prefer my orders to arrive via FedEx or DHL. They have express delivery and give options on delivery unlike the local postal service here in Singapore. I'd give a 3.5 but there's no half points. I'd give a 4 if your packaging improves. I'd give a perfect 5 if you start including either FedEx or DHL for delivery. Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Arrive quickly, trainers were as described but came in a torn battered Adidas box that was certainly not acceptable. Returned and refunded with no hassle.
Posted 2 months ago
The package arrived on time though it was just wrapped in plastic so the box was pretty banged up and shoes were slightly damaged as a result. Would still recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that your box was banged up. We do offer a free double boxed delivery service which is selectable at our checkout as we know some of our customers are collectors so next time you shop with us, please give this option a try as we're sure you'll be much happier with the condition your parcel arrives in. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 months ago
Louis jeans got a 42 inch waist. O m g. They do not fit I am a 38 to 40 inch waist so thought I would get a bit bigger
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, It sounds like you may have received an incorrectly sized item. If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'll be able to look into this for you and find a resolution. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 months ago
The product is good but the delivery service deficient, at least during the Xmas period. I was sent the correct model but wrong size.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Miguel, We're sorry to hear that you have received the wrong sized item. If you contact our customer service team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'll be able to resolve this issue for you. We value your feedback and hope that we can fix the problem in a timely manner. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a top and a pair of Lois cords. Sadly the cords had a small hole in them. I have always had a good experience in the past but I’m afraid the returns process has put me off. I now have a pair of expensive cords with a hole in them. I would advise closer checks on merchandise before sending it out.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicola, We do have a very flexible returns policy and if you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'd be able to provide you with a returns label so your faulty item can be sent back at no cost to yourself for exchange or refund. Whilst our quality control checks are extensive, we appreciate that defects like small holes can be missed on occasion as is the case here. We thank you for your feedback and would urge you to contact our team to resolve this issue in a timely manner. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly, the first item delivered was wrongly labelled and was XXL not L! Just before Christmas, it was a pain having to make another trip to the post office. I chased after 3/4 days to be told that ‘returns were still to be opened and checked’ and that a replacement wouldn’t be sent until it was checked. After pushing hard, as this was a Christmas present, the issue was resolved and the correct size arrived on 23/12! All ended well and it’s a great top.
Posted 3 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,812 reviews