80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,597 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought jeans 4 month ago, they still new with tags on and since I have lost weight, I contacted Corey @ 80s casuals who responded very quickly to advise I can return for exchange or money back, great service which makes me continue to buy from these guys, cheers again
Posted 6 hours ago
Adam changed my delivery time to Saturday. Help was great, good job lads. Top shop
Posted 6 hours ago
Very happy with your service High quality items good prices thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Spoke to Adam in regards to one of my orders, he was extremely helpful and helped get me the answer I needed in a jiffy. He went and beyond, I’ll definitely be back.

5 stars, cheers Adam 👍🏻
Posted 9 hours ago
I ordered the wrong size and literally within days and with no drama Corey had sorted my exchange and I had the new one in my hand! This has got to be the best service I’ve had in a long time! Will definitely be looking to shop here again.
Thanks Corey!
Posted 11 hours ago
80s Casuals ....awesome products and service nothing every to much bother when you contact them...Adam always so helpful. Would recommend highly....
Posted 1 day ago
Great service I had Corey help me with an issue to one of the T-shirt’s I ordered. The response was very quick and the issue was sorted out same day. I will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as always, Corey in customer service was very helpful with my enquiry.
Posted 1 day ago
I spoke to Corey about sizing issues and he was amazing. I love ordered from this company they are always super helpful and I always get the best products! Thanks again Corey for your help
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been hunting for these trainers in this colour for a year since buying the same pair last year. I literally received a response to my query within 5 minutes?! Mind-blowing customer service in this day and age of “customer service” bots! Corey is the man! Cheers again Fella! 👌
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a pair of trainers, they have been worn a dozen times and have split in the mesh already, I was expecting better quality from Adidas and for the price.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mark,

This doesn't sound like the quality we'd expect from Adidas either. If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to put this right for you.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, I have had a little issue with my order and contacted the company, they replied within 2 hours and my agent Corey was very helpful and understanding.
Thank you very much Corey 🙂❤
Posted 2 days ago
I recently emailed 80's casuals about an order I was waiting for, really quick reply n great customer service nice one Corey 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. I had an issue with my order and Bradley dealt with my problem promptly. Would not hesitate to purchase from your company again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, lovely fit. Arrived quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
After I ordered a tracksuit and t- shirt I emailed them them and asked how long the garments would take. Adam responded straight away and offered to upgrade to DHL to get it to me in NZ in time for the Occassion. It arrived about 5 days later. Unfortunately the garments were too small. Adam has organised for them to be exchanged and a larger size sent. Awesome costumer service from Adam, faultless in fact. Cheers Phil, New Zealand
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love shopping at 80’s casual classics it’s got fantastic stuff but I’ve literally spent thousands and never even been given a discount code from them which is very disappointing but other than that the stuff they sell is fantastic always on time and we’ll packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
I´m pleased, after report the situation with my order, 80s Casual contacted me and explained the situation, and they are solving the problem. In fact, the problem, it wasn't their fault.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order and true to their word it was with me the next day thank you 80s casual classics will definitely be shopping with you again
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service delighted with my new trainers they have an excellent choice.
feel when you spend £70 delivery could be free but not a major issue Allen.
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,597 reviews