80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 11,062 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:
2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fast shipment and first class products."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great store with lots of quality products. My order arrived in Portugal in 3 days, I really recommend this store and I'll do more business with these lads in the future. Great job and keep it casual!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, great book!"
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks for the quick and prompt service regarding my recent order."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using 80s Casual Classics for a few years now, and will continue to do so in the future. The selection they have is second to none and is always competitively priced. What’s more the service is excellent. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Top service an returned one item an refunded very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shoes swift service all good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery always quick, merchandise always spot, would definitely buy again and always recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the prompt service and delivery. The choice is wide and quality of clothes is very good. I would recommend this site to Canadians interested."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good price on quality footwear and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Glad to find this site which sells quality gear at affordable prices and provides a prompt service. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent very prompt delievered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did exactly as it said on the tin."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot On, Nice One"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used 80S Casual classics before with no problems, however this time i was sent the wrong sizes out for my two addidas sweatshirts which i then paid to rerturn for the correct sizes only to find out the sizes were sold out... frustrating..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise if you feel you have not received the best customer experience. Please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk with your order number and we will try to resolve your issue as quickly as possible. Alternatively you can speak to one of our customer service advisors on 01234851681.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise if you feel you have not received the best customer experience. Please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk with your order number and we will try to resolve your issue as quickly as possible. Alternatively you can speak to one of our customer service advisors on 01234851681.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My shopping experience with 80's Casual Classics was excellent. It was quick, easy, and issue free. The web site is great, easy to navigate and user friendly. Thank you so much Guys keep up the great work. Tom"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2nd time buying from here. My other half loves the clothes and it’s simple to order and I received my order really quick. Will definitely be shopping here again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've bought two pairs of trainers as gifts from this site now and they were both very well received by their recipients. I was impressed by the vast range of trainers/ colours in the vintage/ classic styles and it's a great site if you're looking for something a little different and for a good quality and price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shop, website great Good photos, delevery on time. Will order again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 11,062 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support