80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 9,096 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 80s Casual Classics Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"love........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
ROBERTO FERRERO
Verified Buyer
"I didn't receive anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good clothes and footwear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Heute sehn sogar wir Deutschen gut aus... Wir seh'n uns im Sommer in Russland! Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Calvin Chin
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on 4th April 2018. Item did not arrived until 16th April 2018. Parcel just folded and literally just stuffed into my small letter box. Postman should have left message to collect. I am usually satisfy with 80s casual deliveries and service but not this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
PAUL Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Quality trainers and decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dr Richard M Bensa
Verified Buyer
"Told me order had failed so reordered and payed twice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jason McSherry
Verified Buyer
"Coz it's CUSHTY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"From the first phone call to delivery of my item, I never had a problem. Delivery was very quick and arrived exactly when it was meant to. This has been the case with all previous products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great gear and service - love the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Neil Baylin
Verified Buyer
"Delivered within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, product, excellent price and prompt delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tomas Malmgren
Verified Buyer
"Superb!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
DONATO DAGOSTINO
Verified Buyer
"My kind of clothing at competitive and sale prices. Will always look on the site every so often ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tony Nigro
Verified Buyer
"Awesome service. Recieved my parcel next day. Had been after the red fila trailblazers for years and they were on a special deal too. Win win for me. So much cool stuff I feel I'm going to end up spending a fortune!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fine casual clobber"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Adam Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"I got what I ordered it was great I’m so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jordan Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Very speedy delivery , just unfortunate the item didn’t fit , but when sent back I was given a refund within 24 hours. Thanks Jordan"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Karl Beirne
Verified Buyer
"Great choice from my era.. And great service and quick delivery will be using 😃😃😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dimitar Hristov
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and good quality but really bad you don't ship to Bulgaria it's sad you guys ship to countries that are near Bulgaria but not to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 9,096 reviews