80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered on time, well packaged and items are good quality! Would recommend!
Posted 8 hours ago
Order arrived prompt next day, shoe box very damaged. However returns and refunds dealt with efficiently.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very very delay delivery
I don’t have received my order from 8/12/2020
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service will be ordering again many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased several items from this site always been quality products excellent service and delivery on each occasion would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great choices, Great prices, Great service. Highly recommend this site!
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality very happy
Posted 2 days ago
I love ordering from you! Really easy and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
The best customer service I have ever experienced and quick delivery times! Obviously they also sell the best clothing out there at the moment! Simply the best out there! Fantastic!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as always. Adidas Gazelle trainers
Posted 2 days ago
Du choix, des livraisons sûres et rapides et la gestion des retours et des remboursements est top!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Great quality. Perfect fit. Would definitely recommend! Arrived in perfect condition!
Posted 3 days ago
Always quality items . Smart , casual and fine dressing . Fast and affordable service. I’ll be using again
Posted 3 days ago
Always a quality service when purchasing from this site
Posted 3 days ago
If u like yr classics guys. Buy here fantastic service top gear I couldn’t get hold of any where. Easy payment service offered. I will continue to get my classic 80s gear. Thanks to the team for fast shipping an great service 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. And great quality gear have been using 80s for a wile now and will continue using them
Posted 3 days ago
order was processes very quickly and i had received my order very quickly, it was a very professional service and i was very pleased!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Outclassed reliable service quality gear
👍👊❤️⚽️
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
It's fits perfectly
Posted 3 days ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,131 reviews