80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,580 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect quality, fast delivery and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality products ,old skool style never goes out .
Posted 2 days ago
Best old school gear inventory online!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and Great Customer Service! Top Top Site! 5*
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and sound lads
Posted 2 days ago
Just received my Sergio jacket - better than the one I had in the 80,s
Posted 2 days ago
As always, top notch service by the team at 80s CC. They always know when it's payday and empty your wallet with their outstanding gear. My recent purchases included a Fila Terrinda track top and Fila Dyer shorts. Hopefully will be able to jet off with the lads soon and wear them!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought an item. A sergio tacchini track top. I believe this item to be fake the material is not correct the zip is plastic. Company didnt reply to my email or have the decency to call me. Eventually i got through was told id have to have the item of clothing authenticated by sergio tacchini. This company are shocking there attitude is poor. There just ignorant. Youve been warned. Fake fake fake
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t receive my order yet!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Your order was returned to us due to an issue with the delivery address. You have updated us with the correct address and your order has now been re-sent.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
Again over the moon with this site 👌 recently received my Sergio jacket love it thank you so much 😊
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Decently quick, great selection. Perfect spot to pick up gear when you live in the US.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love 80's casual classic
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried to buy a pair of trainers 8 times no luck will go to a different company now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'll be able to assist you and work out why you're having difficulties placing an order.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
It's been 7 weeks and still waiting for my delivery !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

It appears that your order was lost in transit by the courier but I can see that you have subsequently been refunded in full for this. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve waited more than a month for my clothes where are they!?!?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Your order contains a pre-order item which is due to arrive in stock on Monday. Once in stock, your order will be dispatched on an express delivery service and you will be notified via email. I hope this helps.

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
Good service & fast delivery. Quality jeans & trainers as in the photos. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Great shop
Great clobber
Like a kid in a sweet shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, Puma trainers were spot on and speedy delivery within 48hrs.
First purchase and will definitely be using 80s Casual Classics again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the items I purchased were very satisfactory & delivered promptly. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,580 reviews