80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 13,912 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Gareth Jones
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 6th December 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 4 star review on 10th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2019
paul shortman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - had the colour and type of Adidas trainers we wanted in stock. Also, order well packaged with fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Ex pat, Living in the states. Ordering and delivery, was Easy and very quick. I have already put my next order in. Keep up the good work.

Bill Green.
Posted 1 week ago
I wish there was a rating of Excellent I could apply here! Having watched The Business many years ago I had the urge to rekindle my 80s memories. Then watching ROTFS3 - The Pat Tate Story, I had no choice; I had to get the Fila Courto track top. I took a punt and ordered online, and worth every penny. And very fast delivery. Top notch kwality, and looks and feels good. I feel this site will smash the grannies off my wallet!
Posted 1 week ago
Great classic brands and selection - especially pleased to pick up some more MO’P! Website easy to use and payment uncomplicated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastica Atencion ,
Las Entregas siempre muy rapidas y en el tiempo estimado.
El Material de maxima Calidad
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good selection of garments, always on time delivery, and great value for money πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m really pleased with my kicks and tracksuit top.
Delivery was speedy and on time.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product! Recommend it to all!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered pair of Adidas trainers from 80's casual Classics, they arrived within a few days and was ordering from Ireland. I was extremely happy with the service and the trainers and will definitely be ordering again with them. I highly recommend 80's casual classics.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service couldn’t fault anything will be purchasing again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tolle Auswahl gleich geliefert
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality goods will be ordering again shortly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service brilliant product
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service .... quality product and will back to order again ..... isn’t that what’s it’s all about ?πŸ˜„πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent site. Fantastic selection and quality. Delivered on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service good quality clothing will definitely be ordering again shortly πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of trainers and cloths good service orders delivered in days great πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant has Usual always quick with delivery and top quality stuff and will be ordering more stuff soon

Keep up good work 80s casual classics πŸ‘πŸ»

Many thanks Daz

Up the Fulhamβš”οΈπŸ˜œ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 13,912 reviews