80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 10,073 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate 80s Casual Classics Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Top service as always! Cheers. Carl"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"quick delivery lovely trainers. spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great footwear arrived very quickly and price was very good too. Great range of clothing and footwear available. Will definitely be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Service is class. What you order is what you get... no mistakes in anything I’ve order. Only let down is DPD .... not the most reliable.... but 80s casual is spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good value for money really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality of item very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery to the Czech rep. in few days, goood quality of clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Faultless,no nonsense shop thank you...:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality fast service as always..👊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality service as usual. Used 80s Casual Classics plenty of times now - always deliver quickly and in pristine condition. Top clobber!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good variety of garments punctual punctual a little 'on the delivery of selected items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service fanatics, stuff arrived promptly real please with the quilty. Very unfortunate that I then received an email from a company I've never heard of saying id order through then and payment was due in 2 weeks since then I've had more mail saying id paid my bill this I knew as it had been taken from the bank all well in the same end. What a shame tho!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing website and fast delivery would defo recommend and superb sets of trainers #staycasual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As usual spot in service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great shopping experience,a great deal,affordable prices,i would shop again,try it,you won't be dissapointed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The best clobber and top service and a top website👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a pair of trainers they arrived on the date that they said they would blinding service blinding product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great shop! Even better people! Years ago I got a jacket and it was on sale. Didn’t fit, however they accept the exchange and got me what I wanted! I live in the US, and the shipping is always fast & reliable! They have great size recommendations as well for specific fits. Thanks for all the great shoes, clothes and gear you offer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Recomiendo comprar en 80s Casual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Only took a few days to arrive. A top quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 10,073 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This