80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,014 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After being "away/away"for such a long time and then to come back home to see my auld wardrobe making such a revival in such a strong manner it has been a great welcome back home B 1st Bn RHF In God we trust
Posted 1 week ago
Just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for your great service. I have brought quite a bit in the last few months alone and the service from you has been excellent every time. I even had to send an item back (my fault I ordered the wrong size) and you refunded me with no fuss. It’s service like this which will keep me coming back and I feel needs to be acknowledged
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with this service and items bought. Informed every step of the way regarding delivery which included really specific time window. Had to return items to swap for size change and this was straightforward. Only issue is paying twice for delivery and returned items. Overall I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Used 80s casual classics a few times . Always superb service and merchandise as advertised . 6 days shipping service to Australia , fantastic service . All 4 products immaculate packaged and very very happy . Blinding clobber , great site
Posted 1 week ago
Awsome stuff, good service and fast delivery of orders international.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent deployment, even outside UK and thank you for resending one item of the ordering a different size!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and despite Covid not a long wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, excellent customer relations and prompt refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I havent received my sneakers yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast quality delivery. Product is in great condition just as it was packaging was also sublime.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fantastic fast delivery and communication Bought a lot of awesome track tops, polos and trainers and extremely pleased with all I’ve ordered would definitely recommend 80s casual classics The 80s was a special and unforgettable time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent gear, quick delivery! Used many times and will continue to use! Definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow. What can i say. Excellent service. Quality clobber. Arrived early and packaged well. Will order again..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prompt service, lovely item. Will definitely shop here again, thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great items, super quick delivery and the best customer service - can't ask for much more :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place to get your gear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, It took a very long time for the package to arrive. When it was there, the packaging already looked very demolished and the carton felt broken. When I opened it, I saw this. Very disappointing, certainly my last order with them !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We cannot see that you've been in touch to discuss this matter so we would suggest contacting our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk who will be able to assist you with this. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pair of Adidas trainers very poor quality almost Turkish fakes but made in Vietnam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We're sorry that you're not happy with the quality. All of our items are supplied directly to us from the manufacturer so it may be that you've received a faulty pair but we certainly don't deal with fakes. Please contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk who will be able to assist you with this. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never used this site before but the style and quality of the jacket that we bought my husband was excellent .Will definitely use this site again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 16,014 reviews