80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 8,654 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 80s Casual Classics Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Brendan Cook
Verified Buyer
"Always spot on as usual.great company with a great service.cheers guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Kevin Neale
Verified Buyer
"Purchased some Lois Jumbo cords - great product, great price and fast delivery - very happy A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicola Parry
Verified Buyer
"The clothing is of high quality and the delivery was very quick. I had to return one item, and this was very easy to do. Would definitely recommend - my son loves the style"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Reasonable price yet shipping can be faster like others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great choice for the discerning 80 / 90's sports casual fan particularly if you are aware of the Northern influence on MOD and street culture during that period. More modern brand iterations on the same lines are also featured (e.g. Pretty Green). Clearly there is genuine interest at the heart of this store. The online sales process is straightforward, delivery is extremely rapid (24 Hrs to Guernsey) and lots of choice - my only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the prices are a touch on the high side - for rare items that's fine, but some of the stock can be found elsewhere online at 10 to 20% cheaper (accepting this may be through a discount / sale of some kind). I've had a new pair of re-issue Adidas Sambas for £45 for example. But I appreciate the niche and the effort in maintaining the store for enthusiasts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gianfranco Garzia
Verified Buyer
"One of my favorite casual on line store. The only weak point is the return in case you want to send back any items from Italy it s too much expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Scott Bradley
Verified Buyer
"No problems, no hassle, simple to use and navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandre Negro Pérez
Verified Buyer
"All perfect and a fast shipping. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alec Ekeroma
Verified Buyer
"Very fast shipment to New Zealand 😀 definitely use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a sweatshirt, I got the wrong size and I asked for the return I received at home, in Italy, in a very short time. Great seller, good products, excellent customer service, more than recommended !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Newsholme
Verified Buyer
"Very High quality of goods, service and a great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darko Sladakovic
Verified Buyer
"Dear all, I purchased your Fila T shirt two weeks ago but The shirt was too big. I would like to change it for smaller or get back my money. I sent the shirt back but I didn't get any respond from you weather you received the shirt. I ask you for quick answer. Thanks in advance. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Bonnar
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service. My new Adidas gazelles arrived in 2days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Ainley
Verified Buyer
"Great selection and even better service. Would definitely recommend buying from here ! I will be back. !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"80s casual classics made me very happy with my Fila vintage Vilas business track jacket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Chantler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Collin Chang
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfied with all my orders. I even let my friends in on where I get my throwback outfits...lol. Keep up the great work over there..10 Stars I give you all!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Huber
Verified Buyer
"Super dope shoes!!!Love em!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leslie Carr
Verified Buyer
"Yes very happy takes me back to my teenagers day Aberdeen casuals a was wanting to no a watch the program on utube have you got borris becker his ellesse 1985 track top colours hope you can maybe you can order it love your track top bloody good shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Sweeney
Verified Buyer
"Your footwear selection is second to none, on the high street you get,well, the same old. Can’t put a price on quality or style and you offer both"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 8,654 reviews