80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 12,477 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:
2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Professionalità, Competenza, Efficienza"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered 2 pairs of trainers from 80’s Casual Classics, one of which was discounted- they arrived in perfect condition within 3 days- great service great products- I will definitely be returning 👍👌👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I’m doing not the first order for 80casualsclassic and I’m satisfied with everything. The order was received in the shortest possible time. The product is of excellent quality. thanks 80casuals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent item highly recommend store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top class! 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality, arrived on time - took me back to my youth when ordering for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick reliable service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"80s casuals Classic is my favourite retailer out there. Getting my hands on a benneton rugby shirt was amazing and there were no issues whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi i thought it was the same souls on those Adidas Trimtrab as it were when i where Young. It is more off a plastik feeling and it sounds lik a pairs of clogg when i walk in them. More like they were made in Korea or Taiwan😡 ok... i will order more iff it is more cwality is putt down in it. Regards Tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tom,
All of our products are provided directly from Adidas so any differences to previous models would be down to them. If you are unhappy with a purchase then we can accept these back for a refund or an exchange - Please refer to our terms and conditions in the returns section of our website for more information. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order , prompt delivery , quality goods !!! No more to be said really"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great zip top,just like I used to wear-excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great place to find some great old classics from back in the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having found the samba og ft in stock and then order size too big, was quickly replaced with correct size, speedy and efficient service and would hIghly recommend 80s CC for your classic sportswear. Thank you and a pleasure buying from them, needless to say will be purchasing from them again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of products. Great service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great service and quality goods, well pleased👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great items. Superb service from start to finish. Very fast delivery. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order goods, all ordered, paid and sent in great time. Able to track delivery, which ended up being prompt and on schedule. I will defo be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking jacket and really fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 12,477 reviews