80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 9,473 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 80s Casual Classics Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service. Arrived on time and as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Falcone Falcone
Verified Buyer
"Vendeur sérieux, beaucoup de choix et livraison rapide. parfait 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Ian Collingwood
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly and pleased with product all correspondence very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Stephen Bardell
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Douglas Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Great stuff and fast shipping to Canada. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. Vast array of lovely stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Green
Verified Buyer
"very good first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Erkka Tammi
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery with the right items. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andy Macateer
Verified Buyer
"A truly first rate company. Excellent customer service, I returned most of what id ordered and was fully refunded without quibble in an efficient and timely manner. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or shop with them again. So nice to see a company run like this. Good luck to you guys, hope you do well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Brown
Verified Buyer
"Was disappointed that supposedly free delivery over £75 but after spending £177 i was still charged for delivery & all the t-shirts i wanted are never in stock in my size. Apart from that no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Clarke
Verified Buyer
"I feel 13 again lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Irving Gracie
Verified Buyer
"Quickest delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought as a gift. Website advises going down a size but I wishes I hadn't now as XL would have been better fit. I suppose it's a personal preference just hope hubby likes it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jackie Davis
Verified Buyer
"I've bought many items over time. Main 1 being my original early 80s mk1 terrinda this shop is the real thing and buy with no worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I always receive great service from these guys. Fast delivery too. They are one of the first websites I look at when ordering casual wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dean Matthews
Verified Buyer
"I never signed up for the service, as I do not live in the UK. It appears that the site does not validate email addresses when a potential custom signs up as the purchaser (not me) would not have been able to click any link received in a email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise if you feel you have not received the best customer experience. Please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk with your order number and we will try to resolve your issue as quickly as possible. Alternatively you can speak to one of our customer service advisors on 01234851681.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fits good and came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simon Holloway
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic to find all the brands and looks of my youth. Following Birmingham City away in the 80's was an adventure and the clothing was a big part of it. The service at 80's Casual Classics has been first class, all items have arrived promptly. when I made an error in ordering the problem was addressed immediately in a friendly and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Susan Gooch
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy ordering,delivered on time, quality of t-shirts was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 9,473 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This