80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 11,281 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd: We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 851681

Email:
sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:
2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Used 80s Casuals a couple of times now , first class service and retro clobber.thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely brilliant website, great selection and amazing delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Visited the Derby store. Lee answered all my questions and made my shopping experience with 80s casual classics a memorable one... 10/10 for customer service... Will be getting all my custom from now on"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service with the bonus of 30 days to pay! Happy days"
Posted 1 week ago
"recived at the estimated time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"80s casual classics ltd.Exactly how it should be done. 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm so happy for visiting your site."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic range of the old school classics....at a reasonable price.deliverd on time couldn't be happier....sent your link o. Fb to all my raving mates"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery and excellent customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery easy tracking happy camper"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I often use 80’s casual and they never disappoint quality merchandise and delivery is prompt and your kept up to date when your order is arriving great stuff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still my favorite online store for all my sports wear, great varieties available."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a pair of Adidas Spezial trainers from 80s Casual Classics recently. Their service was excellent and they are at the very least price competitive with anywhere else. I received my trainers ahead of when I expected. I will definitely use this shop again. The website is excellent and the lads who run it seem sound."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only online retailer to sell classic trainers at a good price. Parcel was delivered very quickly. I will shop with them again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My favourite seller, when it comes to retro trainers, T shirts, track tops & hoodies, 80's casual classics is the the best. A fantastic selection to choose from & delivery is always prompt. No hassle returning items that don't fit either. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"What a great one stop shop for classic sports wear"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Shoes were perfect and quickly delivered but dissatisfied with condition of Adidas box the product came in"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks to 80s Casual Classics Ltd. I am so glad that i buy products from this site. I already purchase trainers and jeans from here. Product are so awesome, qualityfull and genuine also. Thanks for this. Many things have and many brands also their. I will buy again and again from here. Thanks again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Top notch service from 80s Casual Classics, excellent communication, and delivered exactly when they said, will definitely be buy from them again 👍"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with had my trainers delivered within a couple of days. I couldn't have asked for better service or communication."
Posted 4 weeks ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 11,281 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support