80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,046 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Gareth Jones
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 6th December 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 4 star review on 10th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2019
paul shortman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want to say Bradley was on top of his game with handling with my order gone wrong.... He was very communicative and responsive to my need and made me feel that my purchasing matters.... No problems with the refund and I will be spending the refund back them!!!! ✌🏽
Posted 25 minutes ago
Amazing customer service from Corey very helpful and got my issue with my order sorted very quickly and with no issues.
Posted 29 minutes ago
Unfortunately received wrong item, however called the company and Corey solved
My issue very quickly and efficiently. Great customer service, and very prompt responses.
Posted 1 hour ago
still havent received the shoes i bought 80 days ago...
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi,

According to the tracking information, this order is still being processed by customs in your country and the progress if this can be tracked here;

https://www.posturinn.is/en/individuals/receive/track-shipment/?TrackingNumber=RV835104440GB&Language=EN

Kind Regards,

80sCC
Posted 2 hours ago
Very happy with my awesome Lois jeans and top quality T shirts, I'll be putting in another order very soon.
Great customer service from Adam, top bloke.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, always updated. Will be back soon!!
Posted 18 hours ago
Very pleased with everything
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast mail answer
Fast delivery
Bradley is a Top man!!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service will definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered form this cool site before and Iam always happy with the items. My boyfriend loved his Sergio tacchini tracksuit.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, variety and attention! I'll repeat soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant selection of great quality gear at great prices, delivered very quickly, what more could you ask for.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery. Decent price. Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant quality clobber at a fair price 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
Website really easy to use and delivery arrived quicker than expected
Posted 1 day ago
nice wonderfull
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and the merchandise is of high quality!! Would recommend this site to anyone thinking about buying from it! 👍
Posted 2 days ago
It’s a really good clothing brand
Posted 2 days ago
A great experience... From ordering, to shipping updates, my fresh Gazelles look mint!
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product with fast delivery service good website. No problems at all
Posted 2 days ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,046 reviews