80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,815 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evening, just wanted to say that I bought my wife her first ever pair of gazelles (pink no less) and not only is she over the moon but so am I, the level of service, the updates and the prompt delivery all contribute to an overall excellent experience, thanks guys, keep doing what you do! Rick
Posted 3 days ago
Nice gear, decent prices 👌
Posted 5 days ago
the last update was ordered on 04/29/21, the order is in delivery for 9 days and it is not known where it is. Order number #957528 (WEB957528)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, According to the tracking information, your order left the Russian processing centre yesterday and is still making its way to you. We do advise of delivery times of 2-4 weeks to Russia at the moment and your order was dispatched on 29/4/21 so we feel that this review is slightly harsh considering the up to date tracking information. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
The 80s Casual Classics team managed all very professionally and I am very pleased. P
Posted 1 week ago
What’s the reason to pay duty when shipping to Sweden?! I haven’t seen any information about that and shouldn’t have ordered if I new. Is it now due to Brexit or since you use UPS as a deliver?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, These charges apply since Brexit and unfortunately are out of our control but if you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to help you with this. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
""
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order don’t arrived, i have a letter from UPS (France) to pay a border taxes (73 euros) The last time, I order on your site
Posted 2 weeks ago
все очень хорошо
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marksmiler123
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great merchandise, great service, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always come to this site! Never any issues! Great clothes! Great sales! Great prices! Thanks 80s casuals! Your top banana!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a fantastic service, can't recommend enough and their customer services is tops
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my purchases and the quality is amazing! I had some issues with an exchange but their customer service was excellent and very accommodating. I highly recommend shopping here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and replied to any queries I had really quickly. Delighted with the trainers as well that I’d been after for a while.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always liked 80s casual classics best trainers that's going about..Will buy more..not that pricey what catches the eye why not buy..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a problem with anything I've ordered great service and delivery will definitely be buying from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent ====================++++++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order promptly and am very pleased with my new trainers thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, delivery was also good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect... Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,815 reviews