80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
4.8
Based on 16,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

Adam@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way, Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a Patrick cagoule had one back in my my late teens Order arrived next day no problems and fits perfectly.Regularly buy things from here and have never had a single issue not like certain other more well known sites .5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to the guys today. Fab service & top quality clothes. Made to feel very welcome. Cheers Sim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift voucher I purchased was just the thing needed and went down so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality as ever with product and delivery, second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products! 80's clothing is classic and there is only one place to go and that's 80s Casual Classics Ltd. I have spend £100's here and never had an issue. The purchase won't be long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the product was absolutely fantastic fila bj tracky top top quality clothes theres nowere better to buy vintage clothing i will be buying regular from 80s casuals top service no messing n fantastic clothes brilliant shop thanks i loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ten out of ten service. Always love ordering off here. Top quality stuff and Brilliant website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and great service delivery is spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to do do business with, quick delivery and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with this company. I have only ordered one thing so far but the item I bought was as listed and it was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order is due to be delivered to my partners phone the 17th
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
80s casual classics best site bar none,buy all my clobber here top quality and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selling items which are not even in stock and waiting up to a week for a refund ..how many millions are they sitting on with other people's money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, You placed an order on Bank Holiday Friday and our website clearly stated that this order would not be dispatched until the following Monday. On Monday, we became aware that the item was out of stock and notified you immediately. You responded over 7 hours later and requested a full refund which was processed straight away when your email was opened the following morning and you were advised that this would appear in your account within 5 working days depending on your bank. We're sorry you feel that these time frames are inappropriate but had you responded sooner, we would have been able to process the refund for you. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 month ago
Have used 80s Casual collections on a few occasions. Products always high class and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently bought the fila velour was a little disappointed with the padded shoulders. Either than that top clobber. Just was surprised with the padding as all my other fila velour don't have padded shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site. Always endeavour to get the purchase(s) out for Next Day Delivery also. Excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had this rain jacket in my 20's! Loved it then and love it now at the ripe old age of 63. Going to be perfect for my holiday back in Wales.
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive stuff love the site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and straightforward shopping experience. Delivered on time, and no issues at all. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 16,278 reviews