80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,098 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a gift voucher as a Christmas gift. It was easy. I made a mistake and had it sent to my email. I phoned and the staff member was so helpful and everything was sorted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All went well, I'm in Australia and can't believe how quickly they arrived, good work 80's casual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast response to email queries , fabulous customer support even after sale . Great range of products . Looking forward to gift items I purchased which I know will be well recieved as on husband's 'wish list ' . One of only a few companies that offer delivery to Malta at a very reasonable cost, along with tracking. Will not hesitate to use again , have recommended to friends . Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from Barcelona, Spain. Placed the order the 11th of October, received it the 8th of November. Had to pay an extra +21€ taxes when picking it up. CS not responsive and clueless. I do not recommend ordering any goods if you're living outside the UK, unless you're willing to wait a month and pay extra fees on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We're sorry you feel this way. We do advise of customs charges on our website so we're sorry if you've missed this information. These customs charges are as a result of Brexit and are out of our control which is why we make reference to this to inform our overseas buyers that charges may be incurred. The courier company also advise that they attempted delivery prior to the 8th of November but there was nobody at the property to receive this. Had there been, your delivery would have arrived earlier. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 2 weeks ago
You haven’t send my email ever time I purchase a item I spend a lot of money you guys don’t respond to me plus you sending my package really late
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I can see that your most recent order was placed on 31/10/21 and then dispatched on 1/11/21 which we do not believe to be an unacceptable time-frame for dispatching your order especially as this was delivered to you in the United States on 8/11/21. I also can't see that we've received any correspondence from you regarding this order. If you require further assistance please contact us at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bradley got back to me on a query in double quick time. I have had a handful of orders through 80sCC now and they have delivered every time. A lot of shops/sites are jumping on the casual bandwagon nowadays but these guys I've found are the best for range and price. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi can I ask how long dos it take to get ur money put back in ur bank
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, If you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to assist you. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product. The only negative is that it took too long delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service once again, Ordered a Ellesse Rimini track top next day delivery and was here by 2pm next day. Highly recommended to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
80s casuals take me back to the later half of the 70s & 80s casuals have some of the best fila & tachine track tops a wouldn't buy anywhere less & ave bout about 20 track tops sadly a lot was al stolen but am getting a good collection pity cos a would like to buy the ones a had some will never be available sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my last order clothes was missing and wrong items sent out.. and small fitting.. one item had a black mark on it. cost me £15 in returns for a order of £230 unacceptable!!! Giving you one more chance with my order on 30/09/21 less hope its right this time and nothing missing... you need to start doing free returns!! £15 to return clothes because they were wrong items clothes misses is not right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. If you had contacted us prior to returning the incorrect items we could have provided you with a pre-paid returns label but we can't see that you've been in touch. We would never leave our customers out of pocket for returning something that we'd sent out wrong so will happily reimburse your return postal costs once the order is received. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered product 0017800206 Unfortunately it was too big. I returned as instructed by 1st class signed for. Item was accepted on 6th September. I am still awaiting £74-90 back into my bank. I have sent numerous emails & nobody has a clue what's going on. I won't be using this company again & would advise anybody against using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Contrary to your above review we can see that your return didn't arrive back with us until 13/9/21 and a refund was processed a couple of days after this date. We're sorry that you feel this is an unacceptable time frame. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 2 months ago
Love 80s classic for having all the throwback gear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my fila tracksuit today Over the moon Will be ordering again. Thanks so much guys Todd McCarthy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Klarna gave me a lay on the 1st time . For an Armani tshirt Then next I went to buy a pair of lactose sliders and got a knock back . Fs 🤦🏻🤷🏻💁🏻Klarna
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant store. Great selection, top notch service and great prices. Cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
101,50 Euros de taxes douanière à la réception payé à DHL qui se sert au passage (14,58 Euros + 2,92). J'aurai aimé être informé qu'une taxe serai appliquée. Pas cool. Je pense que les acheteurs ne sont pas au courant et quand cela tombe ça fait mal. Je ne suis pas content du tout. Il serait bien que Casual 80' informe CLAIREMENT les clients étrangers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service, next day delivery with DPD👍🏼 definitely buying again,great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great item super fast delivery cant fault them would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order 2 items for next day delivery. Only 1 arrived , invoice only had 1 item on it but I had been charged for both items . Emaile the company and within 1 hr I had issue resolved refunded delivery, missing item delivered within 24 hrs, Excellent customer service Mistakes happen that’s life. If only more businesss could offer this service Well done Adam customer service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 16,098 reviews