80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The 80s Casual Classics team managed all very professionally and I am very pleased. P
Posted 15 hours ago
""
Posted 2 days ago
все очень хорошо
Posted 2 days ago
Great merchandise, great service, quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Always come to this site! Never any issues! Great clothes! Great sales! Great prices! Thanks 80s casuals! Your top banana!
Posted 5 days ago
Always a fantastic service, can't recommend enough and their customer services is tops
Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with my purchases and the quality is amazing! I had some issues with an exchange but their customer service was excellent and very accommodating. I highly recommend shopping here!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and replied to any queries I had really quickly. Delighted with the trainers as well that I’d been after for a while.
Posted 6 days ago
Always liked 80s casual classics best trainers that's going about..Will buy more..not that pricey what catches the eye why not buy..
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem with anything I've ordered great service and delivery will definitely be buying from here again
Posted 1 week ago
excellent ====================++++++++
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order promptly and am very pleased with my new trainers thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect... Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any issues. If something didn't fit for some reason. They were returned without any problems. Problem solved by a refund or a replacement. Keep up the high standards.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 Pairs of Adi Gazelles. Bit small so traded up to 9 1/2. The whole process was excellent including the return, refund & credit procedures. Top marks all , thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant love it all !
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought several items and I have been well impressed with the cloths I have got .Also delivery service is excellent I am well impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
First class merchandise at fantastic prices. Love the Adidas originals trainers. The new Sergio Tacchini track tops and polo shirts range are fantastic I've bought from the new range. I would highly recommend 80s Casual Classics to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , did a great job on a return and sending another out , which was perfect Even answered the phone when we called
Posted 1 week ago
These are great and so comfortable. Adidas never has disappointed. As far as 80's Casual Classics, the international shipping was ridiculously fast and the correspondence was just as tidy. I love the selection and the ease of everything. The prices were a bit high for me but it made up for it in the shipping. Will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,812 reviews