80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
4.8
Based on 16,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

Adam@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way, Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a top for a gift but I wasn't happy with the material in the top as it looked different in the picture online. But I have to say I had no issues returning it and was promptly refunded so I would recommend 80s casual classics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had some minor issues, been contacted Swiftly with a positive outcome Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am overall satisfied with the service. My initial order got lossed by Royal Mail which was quite frustrating with myself and the customer service team. I called a couple of times to chase this. Customer Service was great, despite with one certain member of the team, Cory. The other advisors were very helpful and on that basis I have already been a returning customer. Despite Cory comments I would still recommend. Bradley pulled out all the stops, Thank you. Products I bought are great aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great clothes and good quality. Only issue it cost me almost £10 to return item and I never got refunded my delivery cost. So in total it cost me around £14 for an item that wasn't suitable. This is the reason 5 stars was not given. I think this needs to be looked at.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality merchandise at excellent prices and prompt delivery. Will definitely shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a little due but it was sent to local post office. No complaints enjoy shipments. Adam in was a greet help answering Q/A
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased one item. And the last updated are December 31/21. Still waiting the updates from 80scc. May I know the latest updated of my order.The order number are WEB1167850.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products however when you go to My Orders on the website, there are none showing and the email received after dispatch does not contain a tracking reference even though there is a link.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant company, emailed me every step of the way, will definitely use you again,🎅
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t really comment because I ordered an e gift voucher as a Christmas present for my son. This is due to be sent to him by e-mail on Christmas Eve!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good with a nice selection but I just think that postage should be free when you spend over a certain amount. So that why only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trainers looked class. Delivery was fast. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first order and couldn’t be more pleased with the clothes received. However a couple of niggles order was over £600 and no incentive for a first time order. Plus postage was charged for delivery and a return when one item was so mismatched with the size. That said more than happy with clothes received and telly like the Trojan make.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and service, slight sizing issue, saying certain brands were now up to UK spec but still cam up small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived quick. But been trying to pay by Klarna which is a nightmare says payment is in progress but never happens?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service from 80s casual Arrives on time, quality products, great choice, can't fault them, buy regularly and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always been utterly satisfied with the experience/ products, but I also think you should take charge of the duties when shipping overseas. I work for a multi-brand e-commerce as well and we do not make our customers pay neither duties nor shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to use web site quick on delivery no faults
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the sergio tacchini track top but got the wrong trainers but loved them i kept them and be reordering soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 16,278 reviews