80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered trainers and t shirt arrived safely in New Zealand. Will defintely order again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately received wrong item, however called the company and Corey solved
My issue very quickly and efficiently. Great customer service, and very prompt responses.
Posted 4 weeks ago
nice wonderfull
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service. Amazing quality of product.

Now stop harassing me to write a bloody review. Your products are amazing but your emailing service is getting on my tits.
Posted 1 month ago
The paying method bit confusing ...still don't know if I've paid for my item
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice retro brands in stock. I ordered two pairs of Adidas Forest Grove, both arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will definitely buy here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery couldn’t complain about the products I ordered would shop again
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a hoodie, arrived in good time and was pleased with the product. Recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality clothing at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
IT HAS A LOT OF BRANDS THAT I LIKE A LOT.......
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time and in excellent condition. Class service, class clobber πŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 months ago
The T-shirt was great,but the badge on the inside of the collar has come off and I haven’t worn it yet
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service. The goods arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, not many retailers selling the styles and brands you do! I will be back to shop again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, fair prices and fast delivery.
Certainly recommend and shop here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent transaction would defo buy for her again πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Just received my order 6 weeks after ordering,I live in Australia and totally understand the delay with the covid 19 pandemic,as always though the goods arrived and as good as always πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry but after years of buying trainers from your company of which I was very pleased with, one of my last items had to be returned as I didn't like them, I didn't even try them on and on returning them back to yourselves I found I had to pay £11, this I found to over excessive, if this is the case each time I send something back it's going to cost me so much I'm afraid I will not be purchasing from your company again
Posted 3 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews