80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,099 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I can’t really comment because I ordered an e gift voucher as a Christmas present for my son. This is due to be sent to him by e-mail on Christmas Eve!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good with a nice selection but I just think that postage should be free when you spend over a certain amount. So that why only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trainers looked class. Delivery was fast. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first order and couldn’t be more pleased with the clothes received. However a couple of niggles order was over £600 and no incentive for a first time order. Plus postage was charged for delivery and a return when one item was so mismatched with the size. That said more than happy with clothes received and telly like the Trojan make.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and service, slight sizing issue, saying certain brands were now up to UK spec but still cam up small.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Goods arrived quick. But been trying to pay by Klarna which is a nightmare says payment is in progress but never happens?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always great service from 80s casual Arrives on time, quality products, great choice, can't fault them, buy regularly and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve always been utterly satisfied with the experience/ products, but I also think you should take charge of the duties when shipping overseas. I work for a multi-brand e-commerce as well and we do not make our customers pay neither duties nor shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very simple to use web site quick on delivery no faults
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the sergio tacchini track top but got the wrong trainers but loved them i kept them and be reordering soon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Produit parfait. Sublime. Dommage qu’il faille payer les frais de. Douane (34€) en +. Mais à recommander quand même. Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It Was easy to order and delivery service was very quick,I Would definitely recommend and be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First of all fast delivery 🚚 can’t fault that but I have been wearing gazelles since was in my teens and never had a tight fitting pair. The ones I sent back I couldn’t even get feet in so maybe different cut but would use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fab trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had problems with my trainers not coming on time but when I messaged about it the problem was rectified there and then will definitely shop here again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, delivery was also good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You dont realise just how far trainers have come on over the past 30 years in comfort!! After wearing modern Nikes and similar sport brands, anything not as comfortable really shows, when i first tried my new Adidas it felt like i was walking bear foot!! Good for going out-out but no good for walking any distance in, feel really flimsy and thin, not sure if they've always been like this and iv just got used to modern more comfortable ones or if they are just made much cheeper these days. Never the less, still love them in style and nostalgia .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order was delivered promptly and my returned item was reimbursed to my account in the same manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 16,099 reviews