BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.51 Rating 342 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.

About BlindsCo Ltd.: Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how BlindsCo Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 63%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered 5 Venetians which are excellent quality, look great, and fit perfectly. Colour samples came next day, the blinds themselves were with me five days after ordering. Easy. Price wise, they were significantly cheaper than the same options priced elsewhere - more than £100 cheaper than next best price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was a bit sceptical ordering blinds online. However I was really impressed with the quality and the price. The blinds were well packaged and in perfect condition, when they arrived on the day stated. I ordered both 'Perfect fit' and a Venetian blind and was really impressed. So much so, that I recommended 'Blinds direct online' to a family member, who has just moved house. She is really happy too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fab fab fab great fit measurement spot on"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Blinds, value for Money and delivery! Faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"With a week to go to move into my house, Blinds Direct really were brilliant The blinds were delivered on the day I moved in & the quality is superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They delivered on time, quality was good and a good price as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"wonderful service we got exactly what we ordered,the delivery was quick and well packaged would recomend this marvelous company 10/10 Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful colour, perfect size , good quality and amazing price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with my blinds i will be ordering again delivery service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, easy to fit , look amazing and the price is unbeatable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to order, arrived quicker than expected and absolutely delighted with the quality of the blinds. They were so easy to fit and would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Will be the first company I would choose for ordering blinds in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great value for money and easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect fit, and good quality for the money, this blind arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Although the postage was a bit steep, the blinds are very reasonably priced, so maybe the cost is made up that way? I will definitely be ordering more as in all, I think this is a good product and am in need of more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered on a Friday, delivered on a Tuesday. Good quality and choice of colours but would benefit from slightly thicker pull cord to reassure user that it will not break first pull !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, blinds were really well packaged, fitted great and look even better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"High quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't usually write reviews but the satisfaction and service here was excellent. My order arrived within 5 days and fit perfectly, however there was a problem with one of the pull cords being twisted during manufacture which I was unable to rectify myself. After an email to customer services with a photo I was told I'd get a replacement. This too arrived within 5 days, seems like nothing is too much trouble. New blind is fitted and is spot on. Didn't even want the old blind back. Very satisfied customer and highly recommended company. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Second lots of blinds came quickly and ordering process was easy. Good blinds - as I wanted. First set of blinds we ordered had not been cut to size, length wise. After a bit of faffing about we had a new set sent to us and all was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We was very pleased with our blinds we must have been we went back for a second lot the quality was very good for what we paid we have had no problems a little tip if you don't see the shade of color you won't give them a ring sometimes they have a couple of extra shades i would recommend this company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They arrived earlier than expected, great. They are for our apartment in Spain but will send picture when they're installed. Very pleased with quality and what have already seen. Will use you again should I need more blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.51 based on 342 reviews