BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.63 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
wonderful service we got exactly what we ordered,the delivery was quick and well packaged would recomend this marvelous company 10/10 Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful colour, perfect size , good quality and amazing price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my blinds i will be ordering again delivery service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, easy to fit , look amazing and the price is unbeatable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to order, arrived quicker than expected and absolutely delighted with the quality of the blinds. They were so easy to fit and would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Will be the first company I would choose for ordering blinds in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect fit, and good quality for the money, this blind arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Although the postage was a bit steep, the blinds are very reasonably priced, so maybe the cost is made up that way? I will definitely be ordering more as in all, I think this is a good product and am in need of more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on a Friday, delivered on a Tuesday. Good quality and choice of colours but would benefit from slightly thicker pull cord to reassure user that it will not break first pull !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, blinds were really well packaged, fitted great and look even better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't usually write reviews but the satisfaction and service here was excellent. My order arrived within 5 days and fit perfectly, however there was a problem with one of the pull cords being twisted during manufacture which I was unable to rectify myself. After an email to customer services with a photo I was told I'd get a replacement. This too arrived within 5 days, seems like nothing is too much trouble. New blind is fitted and is spot on. Didn't even want the old blind back. Very satisfied customer and highly recommended company. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second lots of blinds came quickly and ordering process was easy. Good blinds - as I wanted. First set of blinds we ordered had not been cut to size, length wise. After a bit of faffing about we had a new set sent to us and all was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We was very pleased with our blinds we must have been we went back for a second lot the quality was very good for what we paid we have had no problems a little tip if you don't see the shade of color you won't give them a ring sometimes they have a couple of extra shades i would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They arrived earlier than expected, great. They are for our apartment in Spain but will send picture when they're installed. Very pleased with quality and what have already seen. Will use you again should I need more blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order #36024 I am unable to write a review as neither of the blinds I ordered from this company have arrived yet. They had the cheek to send me an email informing me that they were delivered last Friday. I am yet to find somewhere on the site to officially complain. VE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my order was delivered late and to the incorrect address, when I asked for a refund for the delivery charge due to the errors I was firstly told it was TNT's fault which was a lie and then told it was accident so I wouldn't be getting anything back. Basically if there's a problem with your order they take no responsibility because mistakes happen.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the blinds am going to buy more for rest of house. really good quality, looks great, love the colour, easy to install, the cheapest made to measure blinds of all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering online was easy, colour & description accurate. Fit well, BUT!!!.......the pull cord snaps every time I try to open them. My blind is almost 3 metres high so I have to try & climb up to attempt to get the tiny bit of plastic cord before it disappears! Other than that I really like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got ordered the cheapest roller blind you do, came to size perfect, but the pull cord is so poor it's laughable. Made up of two cords snapped together, every time you pull on it it breaks in two at the join. Awful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest made to measure I could find , good quality and easy to install , ordered 10 and they were with me in 5 days! Would defiantly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.63 based on 336 reviews