BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Tania Molloy
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Rachel Peel
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Adrian Williams
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
When I ordered a couple of blinds in Dec 20 the web site payment was not working. I phoned their office and had my order taken and paid for followed by confirmation emails to check the details. All of this was done at an extremely good price, manufactured and delivered within a period of 5 days in the run up to Christmas. Exceptional service and courtesy.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor info and diabolical customer service definitely do NOT recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. Apologies for any information you haven't received. We are unaware of any issues with your order. Please get in touch and we'll do our best to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again can't fault the quality of there blinds and excellent fit,also great turn around and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast efficient service. Blinds look great too.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery and a quality product. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite vivid restrictions all blinds arrived in a week. Very pleased with quality and service. Fitted perfectly inside recesses
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely venetian blinds perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Really good blinds, well packaged and were perfect bar one little plastic handle. Contacted customer services who posted one out straight away and were very apologetic which I thought was great service. Really please would definitely purchase again.
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, blinds look great
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online shop with great measuring instructions. Excellent quality and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, good quality of blind for ten price, would be nice to have the option to purchase a cover for the mech i.e top of the blind
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Perfect fit. Excellent delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great product & excellent pricing. Beth in customer service is a real asset, nothing is ever too much trouble. Great help. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant price and quick delivery. Blinds are fantastic. Excellent company
Posted 1 month ago
I have used several on line 'Blind manufactures' and I can say without a shadow of a doubt 'Blinds Co' have come out on top. Not only was I impressed with the customer interaction re a query I had, but when the blinds arrived, they were pre assembled, that is to say the weights and spacing beads had been fitted, which I must say is a fiddly job in its self and time consuming. The slats being pre weighted made clipping them on a doddle. Thank you a very satisfied customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Slight problem with the fit but this company were quick to respond and managed to solve the issue. Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very east to place an order, good choice of blinds and got exactly what was needed
at a very competitive price.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service beautiful blind
Posted 5 months ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews