Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,006 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 21st July 2020
"Jo Goodwin"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Pte Otero
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Daniella Jervis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time we ordered hoodies for our year six leavers: we ordered them as they seemed to have missed out on so much this year. They've just arrived and we're delighted with them. I can't wait for the year 6's to receive them, and we've already said that we'll make it a tradition so that we'll do it again next year 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the product - good quaility
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and really good quality items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We opened up a school store for Year 6 leavers' hoodies. Though the store was a little tricky to navigate and interest from our families wasn't as expected, we are incredibly happy with our hoodies. They are of an extremely high quality and very competitively priced. It was great not to have a minimum order amount and allow the children to personalise their hoodies for a small additional fee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality I would definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
This order was for P7 leavers (Y6 in England) hoodies. The selection process of colours and sizes was straightforward. They arrived in good time as promised. The printing was faultless. Just what we wanted. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that I would just have liked to be able to reorder at a price nearer the first set of hoodies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
as starting up my own small business, I decided to have a t-shirt and hoody made up to advertise my business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received the Edge Hill University class of 2020 hoodie ready to give to my daughter on 22nd and very impressed with the quality and the added details on the drawstrings and can’t wait to hand it over to my special graduate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the quality and speed of this service they have pleased many poeple
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for another great order for our 2020 graduates. They couldn't be happier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of sweatpants with embroidered initials. Highly recommend. Couldn’t find any reviews of the sweatpants which made me nervous about their quality. But they are excellent. Recipient loves them. Website process to submit the project was easy to follow and I like the fact you get a proof sent back to you by a human before you pay. Also really liked not having to pay for embroidery set-up like many others make you do for a one-off print. Will definitely order again. Tiny issue during COVID lockdown with the team taking longer to reply (and I had a tight deadline) but that’s understandable given the environment and the team still met the deadline (actually a day earlier). Excellent experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
You did a fantastic job for us at St Alfege C of E Primary School. We wanted to give our Year 6 leavers something special to mark this strange and special year and the hoodies you supplied us with were of an amazing quality for the price! The design on the back and embroidered logo on the front were beautiful and of top quality. Everyone was really impressed with the finished product and the children were delighted with them. You got them produced and delivered to us in super quick time too! Thanks very much - we'll definitely be doing business with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and good turnaround! Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
T shirts for a boating holiday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI
Over all a good product embroidery very good, could do with using a better quality polo as mine was meant to be the better quality one but was really just a cheap polo
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the leavers hoodies ordered. I have 29 very happy Year 6's. They love them so much, most of them are wearing them day & night already! Due to lockdown they are experiencing a very different end to their primary school lives, so we wanted to treat them all to 'lockdown leavers 2020' hoodies, so they have something to keep and look back on and remember all their classmates. The quality of the hoodie itself is excellent and the personalisation looks brilliant. They were delivered exactly on the day I requested and all my contact with Yazzoo has been friendly and helpful. I will definitely be using Yazzoo again and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second order with Yazzoo Clothing and again we've recieved tramendous service and quality. We purchased our personal clothing to visit our Wedding venue in September 2019. This order was for our wedding party to travel to Greece for our Wedding in August. With Covid-19, our order was done late for our pre wedding party but Yazzoo Clothing amazingly and on request delivered our order earlier then there plan delivery date. Staff are always friendly and helpful. The wedsite is easy to navigate around and garments and embroilery are of an excellent standard. Thank you and I hope you again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good customer service all issues dealt with very efficiently.
All delivered on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic company. Have used these for the past four years now and have been extremely happy with the quality and professional finish on the hoodies. Never had a problem and always helpful. Highly recommended for School Leavers Hoodies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the 2nd Year on the trot we have ordered Hoodies from Yazzoo and they have provided a fantastic service on both occasions. We were having Year 6 Leavers hoodies made and Yazzoo have been fantastic in designing and getting the order out to us quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 2,006 reviews