Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,392 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Stephanie Oates
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Clair Faires
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Annette Brown
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Nicola Clark
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Nicola Clark
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 20th April 2021
GERAINT Owen
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 20th April 2021
GERAINT Owen
237
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For a school leavers hoodie :)
Posted 13 hours ago
We have used Yazzoo for our Year 6 Leaver's Hoodie for the second year and will definitely be using their services again. The quality of the clothing is of a high standard and the staff are always helpful.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great leavers hoodies!
Posted 1 day ago
Such an easy website to use and no nonsense! Had a bit of an issue with the price and the the was quick and considerate and gave a discount without hesitation! Such an amazing company, have been using them for years and recommending them to everyone!!
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely helpful, great value .. will be ordering more very soon
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic Leavers Hoddie - Great quality and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Tee Shirts arrived early and look fantastic good quality and looking forward to seeing the team showing of the new look.
Posted 2 days ago
Yazzo did amazingly!!! I ordered these hoodies for a trip to the beach for a yer 10 class and it looked EPIC with us all in matching hoodies!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I expected. In good time considering the circumstances.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely incredible service, thank you! Will be ordering from you every year.
Posted 3 days ago
Exellent quality and service ,quick turnaround ,great stuff ,would highly recomend
Posted 6 days ago
GREAT PRODUCTS WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR BLOXWICH HOCKEY BEARS
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
The online shop was so easy to set up for our Yr 6 leavers to order their hoodies. Wonderful assortment of colours, arrived on time abs great quality!
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very quick delivery and super embroidery, has added a new dynamic to our work.
Posted 1 week ago
So helpful when need help and easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
I am a self employed childminder and I don't want the hassle of searching for clothing to wear each day, so I decided to have a new form that showcased my business name. I just googled personalised work clothing and Yazzoo popped up, I took a browse and was impressed and so I placed my order. You did great from me having to email you more than 3 times and you did not get upset meant a lot to me. Service was excellent and my clothing arrived on the date stated, they fit perfectly and my logo and wording look superb.
Posted 1 week ago
This is 3year i been getting stuff from guys and i can say that i am really pleased with service and product!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I've been looking for a group to bring my Spaniels Rock! Logo to clothing and I have to say this is excellent well made and the logo is perfect
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Started a new business for my retirement ( La fenetra Curtain & Blind Solutions) and wanted to look more professional when measuring and estimating at customers houses. A friend recommended Yazoo so i ordered logoed shirts and polo shirts which was very easy to do on line, and only took just over a week. Delighted with the results.
Posted 1 week ago
Leavers hoodie. As daughter nears end of her year six and parents association has been arranging this special moment for kids exiting primary school with leavers hoodie, I ordered one for her.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 2,392 reviews