Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,006 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 21st July 2020
"Jo Goodwin"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Pte Otero
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Daniella Jervis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
phone service could be a little more friendly and approachable.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely faultless.
Ordered 60+ embroidered hoods and firstly the quality is superb, very warm and soft with additional detailing like thumb holes and mobile phone pocket.
- all of which came at a unit cost similar if not cheaper than other standard/generic brands.
Secondly and more importantly the level of customer service is incredible. There were a few problems with my credit card and the artwork I sent over but Harriet and the customer service team dealt with them with patience and friendliness throughout.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the material of the pem hoodie. Although the hoodie creases too much & small is like an XL. I do not agree with vinyl printing, as I would of loved a sample of screen printing. Before I can make the decision to continue working with this company. I would want quality for my brand & customers. I don't think I can get it from here. But love how easy it is to communicate & order stuff from the website! Great for college or universities or basic hoodies!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alexander, Ok glad you like the hoodie but sad to hear we didn't get it quite right for you. We don't normally do screen printing on single quantities, but one of my staff will contact you shortly about getting some screen print samples sent out so you can check the quality and see if you want to go ahead with screen printing
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very nice, good quality sweat jacket. Excellent value for the price. The only concern is that it isn't quite "true to size", runs a bit on the small side.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't even received my order yet which is ridiculous. It should have been delivered on Friday, I had someone waiting at the delivery address for the whole day. At 5pm I tracked my order again and it said no one was in and a card was left. No card was left nor did anyone come to deliver a parcel to our address.
Posted 3 years ago
My hoodies were amazing! Just what I wanted.
However, they came a few days after the date I had asked.
Overall, great product!
Really happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of garments were brilliant, communication was excellent and the delivery was just under 2 weeks as they said. Overall, a great service that I would highly recommend.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Had a tshirt from Yazzoo, great quality and the design was spot on, exactly how I expected. I would definitely order a tshirt with my own face on again
Posted 3 years ago
I have used a few embroiderers in the past and these guys supply the best quality embroidery I have seen. Also the hoodies they use are wayyyyy better than I have seen from other companies, they could be selling them on the high street. Top company :)
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy with the out come of my order it was just how I imagined if not better.
To help me archive this it was mainly down to the brilliant sales team that was very helpful, helped with my designs and advising me on different garments available.
The price was very reasonable as they tried there best to offer me the best price they could for the low quantity of garments i ordered.

I will defiantly be using them again, great service and great garments and GREAT staff!
Posted 3 years ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 2,006 reviews